In that case, and from what IÂ’ve read in JasonÂ’s post, moderators in AA are not required to give advice right?Originally posted by FireIce:mod is jus mod
close inappropriate thread, edit away advertisement, kick ppl arse (ok, applies to urs truly oni)
if there is no flaming, no tupid ppl open thread in wrong forum, no spammer, no scold ppl father mother lanjiao jibai, no mod is ok one.....
actually noOriginally posted by DeadPoet:In that case, and from what IÂ’ve read in JasonÂ’s post, moderators in AA are not required to give advice right?![]()
Just as I thought.Originally posted by FireIce:actually no
but dunno which ass actually suggests tt AA mod shd be counselor or wat sh!t ah
faint sia..Originally posted by FocusPoint:My wife feels the suitable candidate for the moderator position would be Chin Eng, Zeny, Iveco, Rainee or Mistyblue. As for me I'm not nominating anyone. I just like to bet who will be so (un)fortunate to get the unglam position only.![]()
But you are doing a great job mah.Originally posted by FireIce:actually no
but dunno which ass actually suggests tt AA mod shd be certified counselor or wat sh!t ah
not tt it's not feasible
but if ppl are oredi volunteering outside and helping the world, u think they so free to come here and read the sob stories or not?
u think everyone so nice like me ah
24/7 and not paid?
haha...zeny, iveco, are such inmature ppl..Originally posted by FocusPoint:My wife feels the suitable candidate for the moderator position would be Chin Eng, Zeny, Iveco, Rainee or Mistyblue. As for me I'm not nominating anyone. I just like to bet who will be so (un)fortunate to get the unglam position only.![]()
now im wondering why the wife married him.........Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...zeny, iveco, are such inmature ppl..
y ur wife so bad taste?
precisely...focuspoint wife so er xin to vote for them...they shld be OUT OUT OUTOriginally posted by laurence82:iveco? omg
if u guys think devil is bad, iveco got to be the master of it all![]()
Moderators in AA not required to give advice, remember?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:even if they are nominated..l will juz treat them as thrash...their advices are all juz sh!t
it would be an irony that someone is accused of being a pervert is kicked out, but a child pervert aka pedophile is voted inOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:precisely...focuspoint wife so er xin to vote for them...they shld be OUT OUT OUT
THE door to aa moderator....they cnt even touch the door sia...when l saw the names...l was saying pi pi pi..
if like that...any ah mao ah gou can be aa moderator
even if they are nominated..l will juz treat them as thrash...their advices are all juz sh!t
haha...well but the three of them zeny, ivevo and the chin eng be nominated..l see the names at AA as moderator..l oso no mood liaoOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Moderators in AA not required to give advice, remember?![]()
lolz put my name together with iveco's one now cause me to get lumped together as the same category as himOriginally posted by FocusPoint:My wife feels the suitable candidate for the moderator position would be Chin Eng, Zeny, Iveco, Rainee or Mistyblue. As for me I'm not nominating anyone. I just like to bet who will be so (un)fortunate to get the unglam position only.![]()
no flaming larOriginally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei, no flaming lah.................
of course haventOriginally posted by FireIce:tt whole thing was a great big joke
u still haben laff enuf?
Eh, eh, my wife apologize to accidentally lumped you together. She admitted she only read certain posts of Iveco and Zeny and tot they were 'decent' forumners. Paiseh, paisehOriginally posted by rainee:lolz put my name together with iveco's one now cause me to get lumped together as the same category as him![]()
i seriously dun tink i m thatttt bad yet![]()
zeny is suspected to be a clone....Originally posted by FocusPoint:My wife feels the suitable candidate for the moderator position would be Chin Eng, Zeny, Iveco, Rainee or Mistyblue. As for me I'm not nominating anyone. I just like to bet who will be so (un)fortunate to get the unglam position only.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Like what FireIce said, mod's job is just to put out flames... otherwise just keep a low profile.
actually no
but dunno which ass actually suggests tt AA mod shd be certified counselor or wat sh!t ah
not tt it's not feasible
but if ppl are oredi volunteering outside and helping the world, u think they so free to come here and read the sob stories or not?
u think everyone so nice like me ah
24/7 and not paid?