Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahahahaahahaha
siao liao.........cannot stop laffing.............................
He has alot of life experiences dealing in all sorts of things.Originally posted by Pitot:I concur.![]()
okok. but got free p membership right.Originally posted by FireIce:for the record for the 29836576467th time, im not paid since day one as a mod.
can u all get this in ur head?
So are you going to give us a treat?Originally posted by Devil1976:Thank you Jason!![]()
Not unless I can get sponsorship.Originally posted by DeadPoet:So are you going to give us a treat?![]()
Ask Jason.Originally posted by Devil1976:Not unless I can get sponsorship.![]()
Can~~~Originally posted by FireIce:for the record for the 29836576467th time, im not paid since day one as a mod.
can u all get this in ur head?
who in the right mind wans to be mod?Originally posted by Bontakun:Can~~~
So shall we ask those who have been nominated to present themselves a speech as to whether they are well qualified to be the AA mod.
Yes or no in 10000 words or more.
Who is in the right mind anyway?Originally posted by Ito_^:who in the right mind wans to be mod?![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:i want to be ur campaign manager
I wan to join!!!
Must join leh....the salary is higher than what I'll get outside as a top dog....must join..
*scribbles his CV and hands in to the Elections Committee*
REMEMBER! Choose me! And for my election campaign I will adopt the following words as my motto:
[b]STAYING TOGETHER, MOVING AHEAD
REMEMBER who to vote for!!![/b]
u got what cert?Originally posted by FireIce:u all better be serious or the mod will be yours truly![]()
I got birth cert...Originally posted by laurence82:u got what cert?
i got psle, o level, a level, degreeOriginally posted by Bontakun:I got birth cert...![]()
Yours Truly, u want to sit on more portfolios right?Originally posted by FireIce:u all better be serious or the mod will be yours truly![]()
u think it's glam huh?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yours Truly, u want to sit on more portfolios right?
I know why! U wan more portions of the meat!
aunt agony bery scaryOriginally posted by FireIce:u think it's glam huh?
it's no money and more sh!t
be appreciative tt im even considering

I no A lvl or degree cert, but I got...... no other certs liao... ran out of it.Originally posted by laurence82:i got psle, o level, a level, degree![]()
Wah...so scary.....Originally posted by FireIce:u think it's glam huh?
it's no money and more sh!t
be appreciative tt im even considering
i can't help laughingOriginally posted by Ito_^:aunt agony bery scary![]()