You must be joking.Originally posted by shinta:i vote for the following:
charlize babe
ditzy jie jie
penguin
and fifi jie jie
Orh you die liao, now Jason is going to make you the mod for Bar as well.Originally posted by laurence82:jason is a pig, just like fifi![]()
fugOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Orh you die liao, now Jason is going to make you the mod for Bar as well.![]()
orly?Originally posted by laurence82:nnbz
bendz
chop off his banana!!!Originally posted by laurence82:fug
what if dilip kumar wants to rape me?![]()
okOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:chop off his banana!!!
*pass parang to ah lau*
You must be brave. I will mentally support you.Originally posted by laurence82:ok
thanks
thank u thank uOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You must be brave. I will mentally support you.
*give ah lau a big hug*
u dont jealous larOriginally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Jealous is the wrong emotion describing mee now. Anger is more like it.Originally posted by laurence82:u dont jealous lar![]()
put liao no useOriginally posted by Bontakun:Jealous is the wrong emotion describing mee now. Anger is more like it.
I have said liao those who nominate will have to give 1000 words and above essay explaining WHY da person is nominated. The nominated person oso have to put down 10000 words and above to explain why he/she/it should or should not be moderator.![]()
I wun LL coz he choose mah. I only LL coz you peeps anyhow nominate ppl 1! There muz be SOMETHING to prompt you peeps to nominate them. Like you find him sexy, or he can give free $$$ or she can scratch your face for no reason...Originally posted by shinta:put liao no use
jason no read suka put the name u oso ll
erOriginally posted by charlize:You must be joking.
Are you high?
Too much pot?
Magic mushrooms perhaps?
How in the world did you come up with ditzy?
*yawn* and u le? he heOriginally posted by Bontakun:I wun LL coz he choose mah. I only LL coz you peeps anyhow nominate ppl 1! There muz be SOMETHING to prompt you peeps to nominate them. Like you find him sexy, or he can give free $$$ or she can scratch your face for no reason...
There muz be a reason~~~!!!![]()
You got walked over.Originally posted by laurence82:harlo, my one is walkover
simi nomination?
no need lar
Laurence S. R. Nua Tan
Me? Wat me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawn* and u le? he he
Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
as my first duty in sgforums aunt agony forum, i will bendz bonta![]()
ei, mod nia leh, no ban button one u noe.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
as my first duty in sgforums aunt agony forum, i will bendz bonta![]()
aiyahOriginally posted by FireIce:ei, mod nia leh, no ban button one u noe.
when u click the ban button will the system ask u if u really wan to ban?Originally posted by FireIce:ei, mod nia leh, no ban button one u noe.