Why did you retire? You were doing fine until the Quinsy scandal broke.Originally posted by M©+square:Thanks Jason. Appreciate your reply to my pm.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:when u click the ban button will the system ask u if u really wan to ban?
Couldn't agree more with what you saidOriginally posted by Nelstar:Making VK mod = arouse more problems. Considering how tactless and easily duped she can be.
Making Q mod is like making it easy for an even more abusive person abuse power.. but on men..![]()
Of course, you have a choice. You can choose the worst mods.
Sayditzy?
Or a slightly better but still nearly as evil Nelstar.
Alternatively, opt for Chaos and have no mods.![]()
u want tian xia da luan arh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy and charlize be mod.
if not, just close down AA lah!
u hoping this will be like the bus forum right?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no mods lah.![]()
if you're mod den all hell breaks lose liao laOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:If u all dun mind I will like to be erected as the moderator of AA. I am experience enough and I am morally upright unlike the rapist DevilIf not I norminate viciouskitty.
Originally posted by laurence82:u hoping this will be like the bus forum right?![]()
omg he still wants his erection.Originally posted by gigabyte14:if you're mod den all hell breaks lose liao la
remember your spam threads?![]()
and that for the first time in sgforums history, a mod of a top forum get bannedOriginally posted by gigabyte14:if you're mod den all hell breaks lose liao la
remember your spam threads?![]()
he wants viagraOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:omg he still wants his erection.![]()
I second (or third or fourth) this motion..... can confirm yun is a lady hah?Originally posted by laurence82:yunhaier...she
-_-!!!!!!!!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=85752Originally posted by Chin Eng:I second (or third or fourth) this motion..... can confirm yun is a lady hah?
i think yun is too "spiritual".Originally posted by Chin Eng:I second (or third or fourth) this motion..... can confirm yun is a lady hah?
i would prefer one for laughs and one for the serious kind.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:seriously a righteous and good person, and must be open in his ways of doing things( not open in that kind) shld be elected as the moderator..
he have to be PROFESSIONAL in his role and his ways of managing and solving stuffs and problems.
If the persson is offering advices to ppl, he himself must be a good person..show the right examples and be a good model not juz online only but oso in real life. l emphasis once again (REAL LIFE) not juz in the virtual world.
AND l hope that he wont anyhow pm gals and ask them out!!! THAT IS really a big question mark ??? If can like that..l oso wan be moderator..whoever oso wants liao..ppl might hav the wrong idea that "wah, l be aunty agony moderator" l can hav the power or charisma to jio gals out and hav fun with them, or even if l am lucky..sum will propose sex to me...wah so shiok.
AND NO ENTERTAINING of ONS, even if the gal pm u..(ignore or reject such indecent proposal) or PROPOSING THIS KIND OF STUFF to gals...
A real gentleman wont do such things de...
l hope jason will find the right candidate. In my humble opinions..l tink bontakun shld but of cuz we must respect his own decision whether to accept anot.
l tink he treat guys and gals equally. And what he do is very open (no hiding of stuffs and his thinkings)![]()
actually if die die oso must hav a moderator..must choose the right and good one lor.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm. Do we really need a moderator in AA in the first place?![]()
come to think of it, you're right.Originally posted by FireIce:mod is jus mod
close inappropriate thread, edit away advertisement, kick ppl arse (ok, applies to urs truly oni)
if there is no flaming, no tupid ppl open thread in wrong forum, no spammer, no scold ppl father mother lanjiao jibai, no mod is ok one.....