Its better this way, no one enjoys being taunted for not doing a professional enough job even if its voluntary.Originally posted by jay_rocks:currently no mod ?
yeah.. skarly thr's another saga,then LL liaOriginally posted by ditzy:Its better this way, no one enjoys being taunted for not doing a professional enough job even if its voluntary.![]()
Does it means when its voluntary, you can dont do a professional job?Originally posted by ditzy:Its better this way, no one enjoys being taunted for not doing a professional enough job even if its voluntary.![]()
you cant let this kind of thing get to you man..Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah.. skarly thr's another saga,then LL lia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Whats there to be disappointed when you know the 'nonsense n bs' isnt what up to them ppl can handle?
you cant let this kind of thing get to you man..
its like rea life job , as boss , manager or anything.. there are bound to be those down there not happy la.. complain la.. its how u handle it and not be moved by the masses. As long as ur boss is happy at how u handle your job , how u deal with the down there is at ur own discretion liaw. Besides , if u are the boss and they b|tch n moan all day about little trivial stuffs , they can suck it.
Cause you are put up there for a reason. If the boss not happy ? all he gotta do is fire n hire. Cause he is the boss n i just gotta suck it in in the end.
Cannot give in to the masses so simply. Thats why i am actually quite disappointed how ppl can be so easily toppled by all these nonsense n bs.
personally , i doubt anything here is all true but half truths behind the truth.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Whats there to be disappointed when you know the 'nonsense n bs' isnt what up to them ppl can handle?
its like saying.....you know its true, but you are disappointed with what the truth entails.![]()
And you are disappointed with half truths?Originally posted by BadzMaro:personally , i doubt anything here is all true but half truths behind the truth.
Yup , i only settle with the truth. unless you think that exposing the WHOLE truth is considered low standard in my online life.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And you are disappointed with half truths?
You really set a low standard for folks in your online life.![]()
and I reply you the same compliments. Looking at how profund you have been trying to prove you are.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yup , i only settle with the truth. unless you think that exposing the WHOLE truth is considered low standard in my online life.
I may not be as smart or as intellectually talented in the twists of words , but at least i can smell bs when i see one.![]()
It's the disappointment.. Not really solely because of VK alone...Originally posted by BadzMaro:you cant let this kind of thing get to you man..
its like rea life job , as boss , manager or anything.. there are bound to be those down there not happy la.. complain la.. its how u handle it and not be moved by the masses. As long as ur boss is happy at how u handle your job , how u deal with the down there is at ur own discretion liaw. Besides , if u are the boss and they b|tch n moan all day about little trivial stuffs , they can suck it.
Cause you are put up there for a reason. If the boss not happy ? all he gotta do is fire n hire. Cause he is the boss n i just gotta suck it in in the end.
Cannot give in to the masses so simply. Thats why i am actually quite disappointed how ppl can be so easily toppled by all these nonsense n bs.
That's right, no mod at present.Originally posted by jay_rocks:currently no mod ?
than who locked the so entertaining threadOriginally posted by SumOne:That's right, no mod at present.
The girl standing behind you lor.Originally posted by Quiet Guy:than who locked the so entertaining thread![]()
Don't remember any entertaining thread, but I do remember there were two that were locked. Honestly, no idea....Originally posted by Quiet Guy:than who locked the so entertaining thread![]()
It's about time.Originally posted by SumOne:Don't remember any entertaining thread, but I do remember there were two that were locked. Honestly, no idea....
agree.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know i know
close down AA
let other people who like to geykiang to start their own forum to give advice on people's woes.
other than that, since AA isn't around.
all agonising topics will be closed.
so the world will seem like a nicer place.
And the reason for the kpkb?Originally posted by ditzy:seow liao, thread tio locked, someone gonna kpkb again.![]()