send his particulars, etc to every employment agency and any companies you know of...Originally posted by soulwinner:He did send me his full particular...![]()
Since it is so important, you should not have trusted a new guy but used someone "proven"Originally posted by soulwinner:Hiring a fellow forumite as a staff...
I have inform this bastard 3 days before the event..
I did all the briefing and he agreed to work.
The day come which is 27 April and he is contactable in the morning
but could not be reach by the noon...
This bastard break his promise and make me call at 20 times...
Worst still now my partners and my client are deeply unhappy and
they all demand a compensation...
All because of this f**& bastard I have to burn my weekend to discuss
the compesnation...A son of the bitch and mother F&*** who break his
promise ..
Hope that you not find a gf for the rest of your life...![]()
really meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ghimpheng...![]()
But he doesn't seem to be this kind of person leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ghimpheng...![]()
Well... at least you learnt something and that is GOOD~~~!!!Originally posted by soulwinner:Then all my fault..![]()
he shouldn't come in and explain to everyone since it's none of our biz...Originally posted by monoslayer:we have only heard one side of the story. if the person iis really GP, den he should come in n exprain.
if he really play u out, post his full particulars here!![]()
be glad he didnt touch your boobs.Originally posted by soulwinner:Hiring a fellow forumite as a staff...
I have inform this bastard 3 days before the event..
I did all the briefing and he agreed to work.
The day come which is 27 April and he is contactable in the morning
but could not be reach by the noon...
This bastard break his promise and make me call at 20 times...
Worst still now my partners and my client are deeply unhappy and
they all demand a compensation...
All because of this f**& bastard I have to burn my weekend to discuss
the compesnation...A son of the bitch and mother F&*** who break his
promise ..
Hope that you not find a gf for the rest of your life...![]()
I would.. most of the larger company are my friend...Originally posted by LyonK:send his particulars, etc to every employment agency and any companies you know of...
then he will never find another job again![]()
Still waiting for a outcome..Originally posted by mystee:morale of the story is.. dont trust someone whom u dont know... the risk is too big.. especially if is something dealing with responsibilities... hope u can resolve the problem with your client & partner with a win-win scenario..
Later you PS me how???Originally posted by Xtrider:Got work bo jio!![]()
I have no boobs and cb to let him touch..Originally posted by the.owl:be glad he didnt touch your boobs.
mostly imptly is to live up to ur reputation so that to ensure that the client will still deal with u again in the future.Originally posted by soulwinner:Still waiting for a outcome..
client demand a compensate..
I will be footing the full cost..![]()
I am angry about paying but the f**& attitude Ghimpeng is showing me..Originally posted by mystee:mostly imptly is to live up to ur reputation so that to ensure that the client will still deal with u again in the future.
I reply you that it was a food event...Originally posted by ghimpheng:you know why i never come or not ?
i keep asking you about the job scope and u keep reluctant to tell me what izzit about
so i tot it might be some illegal activity so i never go
i asked you about the job scope about 5 times
refer to... http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=250334Originally posted by soulwinner:I reply you that it was a food event...
don't give me exuses...I have to compensate to client...
Didn't saw my posting?