Tell me more...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I kena before...
Thank...perhap I am a christian so just fuss in forum only..Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmmmm, soul, u stil canon most of ur replies ah.
if i were u, i will be.
anyway, next time dun repeat this mistake again lor.
next time got good lobang pm me ma.
as for GP.... no comments..
Actually I forget about it..Originally posted by airgrinder:next time let him/her sign employment agreement stating penalties, even for part timers/temp personal. Protect yourself and the worker protect him/herself too.
Kena hired before?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I kena before...
You Christian?Originally posted by soulwinner:Thank...perhap I am a christian so just fuss in forum only..
last time will be very evil...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I kena before...
You were once 17.Originally posted by siaokau:TS:
This Ng Ghim Pheng is 17 years-old only.. how can you trust him in such an important job?
You should have sought help from a relative or close friend since this was a single event.
It happen to be a heavy week so I used up most of my staff..Originally posted by siaokau:TS:
This Ng Ghim Pheng is 17 years-old only.. how can you trust him in such an important job?
You should have sought help from a relative or close friend since this was a single event.
yes.. but a good friend of Devil 1976??"Originally posted by Devil1976:You Christian?![]()
It a pirvate function that the client as for 5 staff to run in charge of theOriginally posted by countdracula:so what is the nature of the job or project that a 17 yr old caused you to lose money? do what in a new condo? sell food ar? good money or not?
Ghimpheng, you've really shown this time what kind of person you are already. You may be young but doesn't mean you are excused from taking responsibility. You clearly had no excuse and to back out on a job is no joking matter.Originally posted by ghimpheng:you know why i never come or not ?
i keep asking you about the job scope and u keep reluctant to tell me what izzit about
so i tot it might be some illegal activity so i never go
i asked you about the job scope about 5 times
You shouldn't.... Ghimpheng needs to realise what he has done. But that's my suggestion. Since he is young, all the more he needs to learn the extent of his errors and not let it become habit. I think you should drive the message to him hard.Originally posted by soulwinner:Forget about it..
Anyway a cheque of $500 have been already reach my client hand..![]()
He will have a hard tiem to find job now..Originally posted by SumOne:You shouldn't.... Ghimpheng needs to realise what he has done. But that's my suggestion. Since he is young, all the more he needs to learn the extent of his errors and not let it become habit. I think you should drive the message to him hard.
He's not even being apologetic and is instead blaming you instead when you're offering him a chance to do decent work.
As somebody not directly involved, I can only make suggestions. I feel best would sitll be if you spoke to the parents directly and let them discipline their child. He is 16 at least but he's treating all this as if he were still in primary school.Originally posted by soulwinner:He will have a hard tiem to find job now..
I have forward all his particular to employer agency ...![]()
no need to trouble his parents lah. tat boy should b old enough to take responsiblilty.Originally posted by SumOne:As somebody not directly involved, I can only make suggestions. I feel best would sitll be if you spoke to the parents directly and let them discipline their child. He is 16 at least but he's treating all this as if he were still in primary school.
Rather than make life difficult for him, I feel it's better to drive the message home about what he's done so he learns his mistake directly. He may not even understand your anger and actions towards him now and just think it's all a game or something.
Still, all I can do is suggest. Your call really.
Not from what I see based on his lack of maturity especially regarding this incident. Moreover, he'll be entering NS in about a year from now at least, so the job thing won't affect him. More importantly, it's about him realising what he has done. He is just running away now and avoiding responsibility.Originally posted by monoslayer:no need to trouble his parents lah. tat boy should b old enough to take responsiblilty.
Speak to parents?? Really? Nowadays parents side their children one, look at our poor teachers.Originally posted by SumOne:As somebody not directly involved, I can only make suggestions. I feel best would sitll be if you spoke to the parents directly and let them discipline their child. He is 16 at least but he's treating all this as if he were still in primary school.
Rather than make life difficult for him, I feel it's better to drive the message home about what he's done so he learns his mistake directly. He may not even understand your anger and actions towards him now and just think it's all a game or something.
Still, all I can do is suggest. Your call really.
Oh, no, u are just unlucky!! May be u can try to think of a way to look for reliable staff. Like ask your friends or relatives to recommend people they know who are reliable to employ.Originally posted by soulwinner:Hiring a fellow forumite as a staff...
I have inform this bastard 3 days before the event..
I did all the briefing and he agreed to work.
The day come which is 27 April and he is contactable in the morning
but could not be reach by the noon...
This bastard break his promise and make me call at 20 times...
Worst still now my partners and my client are deeply unhappy and
they all demand a compensation...
All because of this f**& bastard I have to burn my weekend to discuss
the compesnation...A son of the bitch and mother F&*** who break his
promise ..
Hope that you not find a gf for the rest of your life...![]()