ehOriginally posted by poolgal:He reallly very yandao ah????Where you live huh,maybe i wait there for him ...hee...then got to noe him...angry??? Relax juz testing ,if you feel jealous ,gong xi gong xi think you r admiring or in love with him le....wahahhahaha...
thats y i dono lor.tink i jus wana know him oni lar......if i go approach him...like rather weird..which i nv did before!!Originally posted by e|mo:wat have u done to be considered chasing him![]()
you are juz secretly in love with him... or admired him.![]()
no chance to say hi aso...and i cant say aso...i too shy lar.then when we are alone in lift..i always gt some stupid embrasin moment..then i dn even dare to look at him liao...Originally posted by Hershey:yeah more like you are admiring him in secret....well i you think he is the mone, why don't you open "your golden mouth" and talk to him? I mean no harm in being friendly with your neighbours....a simple "hi" and "bye" and do alot of difference rather then keeping silence.....wish you luck~!~!~!
navy meh?? hmm actualy i aso abit forgt gt wat color ...very neat..i know he wear uniform v smart..hehe... u very funy ahh...ask me bake cookies?? my cookies all cao ta one lar..eat liao sure like slim10 lidat....canot........he live below me 3 floors..i go all the way down???then i mus bake for the whole flat...or maybe i go buy some cookies then put outside his door ....then knock then run away?? wat u tink??WHAHhahaaOriginally posted by Reggi:Hrm... green is definitely Army. Navy is white and Airforce is blue.
Sounds like a crush to me.... but since you are his neighbour, just greet smile is very normal.
If you are really into it, can even bake cookies/cake and said you did extra, and pass some over to his house. Even if the parents and not him answered the door, does not hurt to build a good relationship with them too, hehe.....![]()
choy....i nt so disgusting...hehehehhe....nw i dn dare slep late...i comb my hair...wear my stockings..prepared all things...ready...hehe...bt sometimes...i wearing headphones so if he come in...the lift..i cant possibly purposely take out my headphones and talk to him...too obvious!!Originally posted by bigdeal:crush?![]()
eh.. are u gonna pull ur armpits hairs in the lift the next time u see him?
i dn chat with ppl in my flat one....so funy..i everytime listen to music aso nv hiew them......get my mum chat?? siao then chat non stop liao...canot lar......so funy...hehe............bt who knows maybe my mum really know his mum.........or maybe nex time i see his mum take things too many i go approach her help her take.....dn say i ke siao..i really did that before...i am nt being kind..i jus canot tahan seeing the sight when a woman canot take so much tings like so helpless...esp old woman..Originally posted by e|mo:if you are really so shy... might be easier if you get to know him through his mother? hahaha
its kinda of easy for those aunties to chit chat... get your mother to chat up with his mother....
wahahaha.....![]()
i don even know his name....hw old...etc..hw i know he attached...if he hold a girl..i jus hope is his sis..hehehe..bt dono he gt sis or nt..aanyway i aso dn care if he gt gf or nt...erm..i tink i jus wana be frens wit him..Originally posted by adelina:er... is he attached? what if one day u saw her holding a girl hands taking the lift? haha
i live in east side...u come know him ahh...scarly u really know him....or he ur relative..who knows..the world so small...Originally posted by poolgal:He reallly very yandao ah????Where you live huh,maybe i wait there for him ...hee...then got to noe him...angry??? Relax juz testing ,if you feel jealous ,gong xi gong xi think you r admiring or in love with him le....wahahhahaha...
she come..u jealous ahh...orh ic hor horOriginally posted by AngelDark:eh
u wanna go there and bio the "yandao" arh??
u ahhhh![]()
ahhh u aso think is embrassing hor...ahhh if for me..i am him..i sure laugh till siao....Originally posted by AngelDark:4 ur case, juz be frenly to him loh
well, quite erm... really emberassing
juz chat up wif him loh
being frens is better than not being frens
so what if u admire him, u still can be friends with him and admire at the same time...
dun shy away, and erm... miss the chance of a gd frenship??
gd luck!!![]()
Wah colour also cannot remember? Must be really head over heels liaoz...Originally posted by Fericia:navy meh?? hmm actualy i aso abit forgt gt wat color ...very neat..i know he wear uniform v smart..hehe... u very funy ahh...ask me bake cookies?? my cookies all cao ta one lar..eat liao sure like slim10 lidat....canot........he live below me 3 floors..i go all the way down???then i mus bake for the whole flat...or maybe i go buy some cookies then put outside his door ....then knock then run away?? wat u tink??WHAHhahaa![]()
i also staying in east region...Originally posted by Fericia:i live in east side...u come know him ahh...scarly u really know him....or he ur relative..who knows..the world so small...
no lar..nt love lar..nt so serious...siao...i dn believe in love at first sight..rather stupid...jus wana know him..oni..hahha...![]()
You are damn snobbish to call people orbit.Originally posted by thomaschan:fericia,
i think that yandao u are tokking abt is me..
i drive bike,
and everytime i take lift down always got this orbit girl in the lift bio me one.
i osso in NS now...
could it be me?