Basically agreed wif u lar... except its the 21st CENTURY LAR!!! YO!! WAKE UP!!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Anyway ur posting is really funny,*no offence*
Now is the 20 century,
gals and guyz R Equal!!!
Gals and Guyz know how to fling oso
maybe his gf is keeping the other helmet? or maybe dat day he's not picking her up? hahaha how can you conclude so easily?Originally posted by Aloha:If he only takes one helmet, probably he doesn't has a gf..... you still got chance. Observe, analyse then create opportunities for yourself to talk to him....... don't think too much as time don't wait for people......
u dn bei hell bye here lar...hahhaha...u nv bio the girl hw u know the girl bio u? heeeOriginally posted by thomaschan:fericia,
i think that yandao u are tokking abt is me..
i drive bike,
and everytime i take lift down always got this orbit girl in the lift bio me one.
i osso in NS now...
could it be me?
i dono hw to seduce ppl lar.....wat sexy electric shock? wait he flood the lift with his vomit...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Anyway ur posting is really funny,*no offence*
Now is the 20 century,
gals and guyz R Equal!!!
Gals and Guyz know how to fling oso
*opps i shouldn't post my topic here sorri*
create chances 4 urself la!
Nex time if u c him,look rite into his eyess
*throw ur sexy electirc shock to shock him*
if he kana,i'm sure u feel someting,
if not,he surely attach or maybe not interested in Galz
hehehe![]()
To create ur chances,one must act SLY
*i'm not the Sly one*
U must know how to GekGek oso,
possible go dic the envolope post 4 a letter,
then go rite to his doorstep to say the mail man send wrongly
and say i believe its urs,in return i'm sure he will say THX..
then from then on,u can smile at him or maybe get to tok with him on the lift!! haha great idea rite?![]()
Anyway it all rubbish... but maybe it works who knows,
fate nv lies,
if its urs,
its urs!
ahh i aso think so leh!! he dn seem gt gf leh..Originally posted by Aloha:If he only takes one helmet, probably he doesn't has a gf..... you still got chance. Observe, analyse then create opportunities for yourself to talk to him....... don't think too much as time don't wait for people......
actualy i gt tink of saying hi to him...but ..i dn talk to neighbours one...if suddenly i talk to him ask him like hw long he live here etc...so pai seh...wait other neighbours saw...they tell my mum....jia luck......and even if i dare talk to him ask him hw long he live or hi and bye...i aso will sure sure sure stumbled and wont look at his face....he see my reaction sure know someting wrong with me haiz.................Originally posted by [VX]WaR_CrY:ur story's classic hahaha. anyway, since ure his neighbour uve a good reason 2 juz say hi & smile when he comes in2 e lift. itz not as if he's that much of a stranger anyway. if u 2 start 2 acknowledge each other there's alwayz room open 4 conversation somehow at some pt of time. & rem to be yourself. n juz keep some trivia pts 2 ask him like ' oh u bookin in again?' or 'how long hve u lived here? havent seen u around'. n relax n say bye etc. u cld keep ur earlier conversations short then slowly lengthen them. smile lotz too, but dun overdo haha. all the best
realli?Originally posted by Aloha:If he only takes one helmet, probably he doesn't has a gf..... you still got chance. Observe, analyse then create opportunities for yourself to talk to him....... don't think too much as time don't wait for people......
Originally posted by Fericia:i dono hw to seduce ppl lar.....wat sexy electric shock? wait he flood the lift with his vomit....aiya siao i aso nt crazy over him...jus wana know him mah...........but hor./...eh eh ur idea v gd hor..the letter one...but hw i get the letter?? i dn even know his name ...canot snatch letter frm postman aso..then my flat all the postbox is locked those canot dig one...haiz....ahh nvm i wait for the sky to drop his letter in front of me...
Come stay at my flat...Originally posted by cat2001:the lift is going to be crowded with girls soon...so happening. dont know why God is so bias. My flat just got nothing! Mybe it will happen in my next life.![]()
but you use his phone to call your own phone, that means he has your number liao right? then you say you use your own phone reply back and thank him, then he will know liao mah. so best thing is to call your close friend's hp, then Cai Bu Hui Chuang Bang Mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey i got a idea 4 u but duno it wrk ant lor..u wana try? hmm mayb u can act act lar try borrow his hp say u wana call ur wrkplc coz ur hp in repair so u say sorri lar den u use the hp call ur hp but make sure ur hp in slient mode lar..![]()
den like dat u will knw his hp tel liao mah den u thanxs him lor say duno y they nv pick up... den wen u ric ur wrkplc den sms him say sorry abt juz nw & thanxs him lar. oso explain dat u hv his num bcoz u call ur colleuge hp den Miss call mah so u decided to sms him to thanxs him...i tin shld work lar...u see can or not den tell mi k?GOOD_LUCK!!! keke~
you wanna create such a funny situation for him? he might wonder how come you always a bit funny funny one neh.....Originally posted by Fericia:or i say i lost my phone...i put my phone in the drain or grass then i borrow frm him ? can or not? then search my phone in the drain..?