I believe in Fate.. coz i lost to it!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wait for fate.........![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:I believe in Fate.. coz i lost to it!
anyway 4 Fate .. if u dun do anything abt it ..
wait day by day i dun think any special even would happen
i believe that u want someting u have to do something to it
and ofcoz is Fate that would bring 2 person together
You Yuan Wu Fen ..hiaz...![]()
Everytime u see him smile! then make small talk as time goes by. Crack yr head for what to say.Originally posted by Fericia:hihi like some advice from you guys....
past few months when i jus broke wit my ex, i got very sad...not been sleeping well and was very depressed.
one day i wake up late.....i rush out of my house...then got no time to wear my stockings so i put it on when in the lift..who knows the lift stopped and i couldnt hurry quickly..my lift got the window panes that can look from inside and outside...so embrassing!!! i saw a handsome guy wearing green uniform...(navy ??) coming into the lift..i was stunned as i wondered y my flat suddenly got yandao living here....maybe is a new neighbour..he smiled and came in facing the lift...anyway...i quickly turn and bend down, quickly pull down my pants ...luckily my stockings are not very high up...
then later the lift door open...he walked out...so cool...i saw he got a helmet...then gt idea that he might be drivin a bike..due to my curiousity...i slow down my pace and bio him ...he really drive a bike ! and he look so cool........i looked at him, also walking out of the road as it leads to my bus stop....then someting happened...it was so stupid and dumb.................i suddenly felt i walk to a wrong path....i fell into the drain........i scream in pain...then i realised i was late for work....oh my god..wasn't i same as other hua chi girls...bio guys bio till fell into the drain...so pai seh...he heard my scream and turn to look at my direction...i looked away..........PretEnd i siting on the step....posing a good pose pretending to search for someting on the grass......when hes gone, then i stood up ....that day i took a taxi to work .......
a few days later, i took the same lift with him again....this time,..i was combin my hair halfway....so embrassing..i was using the window panes as my mirror...then combin my parting....i bend down my head..like Sadako..then i saw a guy's body when lift slowly move down...i know is him..quickly keep my comb...but i didnt realise my hair was so messy...till i walk out of the lift ..........y everytime i was so embrassed in front of him..........
also got one day....i saw him talking to some aunties and ah ma...when watin for lift...seldom see got youngsters being so friendly to aunties and ah ma one...so his impression in my heart grows better..........
got once..i went down to supermarket iwth my mum .....in early morning sunday..i was so sleepy..early in morning my mum wake me to go buy grocery...haiz.......who knows i saw him!! he was with his mum also walkin out from the market....so filial....of him...........
everytime take lift with him..i remain quiet..i dn talk to neighbours.....and he too remain quiet.........no chance to know him....haiz.......everytime i see him..i always very happy.......even though i dono his name..or watever............what should i do?? am i considered chasing him??
i nv use b4 lar~!! wad SLY???Originally posted by Hitakogi:[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:
[b]hey i got a idea 4 u but duno it wrk ant lor..u wana try? hmm mayb u can act act lar try borrow his hp say u wana call ur wrkplc coz ur hp in repair so u say sorri lar den u use the hp call ur hp but make sure ur hp in slient mode lar..![]()
So SLY of u to think of this ..
hmm .. did u use this trick b4?
ask others to experiment .. haha ..![]()
haha nex time i use this trick on pubs .. haha ..
see how many gals can i hook!! hehehe eh![]()
haha .. nex time u c a guy that use this trick on u,Originally posted by Si|verGer:i nv use b4 lar~!! wad SLY???
u go & try lar den c hw many u can hook lor lolx![]()
lolx yaya i knw it u liaO~~Originally posted by Hitakogi:haha .. nex time u c a guy that use this trick on u,
u will then know that guy is me liao .. hehehe...![]()
sound familiar !Originally posted by Fericia:hihi like some advice from you guys....
past few months when i jus broke wit my ex, i got very sad...not been sleeping well and was very depressed.
one day i wake up late.....i rush out of my house...then got no time to wear my stockings so i put it on when in the lift..who knows the lift stopped and i couldnt hurry quickly..my lift got the window panes that can look from inside and outside...so embrassing!!! i saw a handsome guy wearing green uniform...(navy ??) coming into the lift..i was stunned as i wondered y my flat suddenly got yandao living here....maybe is a new neighbour..he smiled and came in facing the lift...anyway...i quickly turn and bend down, quickly pull down my pants ...luckily my stockings are not very high up...
then later the lift door open...he walked out...so cool...i saw he got a helmet...then gt idea that he might be drivin a bike..due to my curiousity...i slow down my pace and bio him ...he really drive a bike ! and he look so cool........i looked at him, also walking out of the road as it leads to my bus stop....then someting happened...it was so stupid and dumb.................i suddenly felt i walk to a wrong path....i fell into the drain........i scream in pain...then i realised i was late for work....oh my god..wasn't i same as other hua chi girls...bio guys bio till fell into the drain...so pai seh...he heard my scream and turn to look at my direction...i looked away..........PretEnd i siting on the step....posing a good pose pretending to search for someting on the grass......when hes gone, then i stood up ....that day i took a taxi to work .......
a few days later, i took the same lift with him again....this time,..i was combin my hair halfway....so embrassing..i was using the window panes as my mirror...then combin my parting....i bend down my head..like Sadako..then i saw a guy's body when lift slowly move down...i know is him..quickly keep my comb...but i didnt realise my hair was so messy...till i walk out of the lift ..........y everytime i was so embrassed in front of him..........
also got one day....i saw him talking to some aunties and ah ma...when watin for lift...seldom see got youngsters being so friendly to aunties and ah ma one...so his impression in my heart grows better..........
got once..i went down to supermarket iwth my mum .....in early morning sunday..i was so sleepy..early in morning my mum wake me to go buy grocery...haiz.......who knows i saw him!! he was with his mum also walkin out from the market....so filial....of him...........
everytime take lift with him..i remain quiet..i dn talk to neighbours.....and he too remain quiet.........no chance to know him....haiz.......everytime i see him..i always very happy.......even though i dono his name..or watever............what should i do?? am i considered chasing him??
Originally posted by startrightnow:sound familiar !
u wana chase by me ant? i chase u to giv mi $$$ lor~Originally posted by maxyeo:that guy very lucky man ....... kena chase by ger ...
not really mah mayb if u say 1st look or 1st time meet mayb but sum gers oso chase after guy bcoz the guy character is v gdOriginally posted by A|one:Good looking guys always chase by gals one, even if they are bad
chase me to gv u $$$$ ????Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana chase by me ant? i chase u to giv mi $$$ lor~![]()
wanted to ... be she gv me that kind of "dun come near me" looks .....Originally posted by Parka:Try a little conversation. Well. It never hurts to try. Pick up your courage a bit.
yah i agree !Originally posted by Si|verGer:not really mah mayb if u say 1st look or 1st time meet mayb but sum gers oso chase after guy bcoz the guy character is v gd![]()
reli meh but u got changed 4 better i happy~Originally posted by startrightnow:yah i agree !
But me ugly and not very gd-hearted.
Haiz.....![]()