i oso tin not bad but u do it only wen he & u only in the lift lar only both of u but like tis u hv to make sure u muz put ur hp in slient mode lar..Originally posted by Fericia:wow nt bad idea....bt i mus act leh..thn like lying to him leh...nt gd leh mus lie to people....bt anyway thnks i mus find a gd chance to b together with him...cos he sure find it funy y so many ppl i dn borrow pian pian borrow frm him...
nono if call a close frenx phone ur frenx duno who call back & find wrong person erase the num hw?Originally posted by Estee:but you use his phone to call your own phone, that means he has your number liao right? then you say you use your own phone reply back and thank him, then he will know liao mah. so best thing is to call your close friend's hp, then Cai Bu Hui Chuang Bang Mah...![]()
yah v smart leh...mus find a gd chance to do so...hehheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nono if call a close frenx phone ur frenx duno who call back & find wrong person erase the num hw?
well i mean after she call her hp liao she nid to erase the num she dialled lar like dat he wum knw she actually use his hp call her num mah rite?![]()
yaya u do liao tell us hw lor.. hehe *waiting 4 ur gd new!! but i tin he shld hv hp rite? hmm if wrk hor u muz treat mi eat ice cream hor!!! lolx *HunGrYOriginally posted by Fericia:yah v smart leh...mus find a gd chance to do so...hehhehe
yaya wait 4 fate but sumtime u shld knw fate like to ply a fool oso...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wait for fate.........![]()
???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:[quote]Originally posted by Estee:
[b]
stupid method to chase guy is stupid
hehehehhe ok ok...bt i so stupid and i scare gt somethin embrassing happen again how?! bt nvm mus try it out! hehee..wow so excited.... if know him liao i treat u eat lor..i make ice cream for u..i know hw to cook...v nice one..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u do liao tell us hw lor.. hehe *waiting 4 ur gd new!! but i tin he shld hv hp rite? hmm if wrk hor u muz treat mi eat ice cream hor!!! lolx *HunGrY![]()
=PPpPPpPpPPPPpPPPPPPpPpPppp
nothing.................remind me of something......................heh....Originally posted by Estee:???![]()
Originally posted by skycrawler:huh???dn understat ....
girl chased guy, when it succeeded, she wpuld turn to make the guy noticed tat he [b]must show all his sincere to reply her efforts...
Originally posted by skycrawler:why?? talking about your own experience har??
girl chased guy, when it succeeded, she wpuld turn to make the guy noticed tat he [b]must show all his sincere to reply her efforts...
alamak~ u hor!! -_-" mayb he juz a polite guy as u mention earlier mah... but u shld b happy dat got sum1 notice ur mum daughter mah..mayb after all is is guy ler? but tell u hor a smart guy will always start to win parent impression 1st den go after the daughter..c ur mum even praise him polite..i guess he oredi win half the battle liaoOriginally posted by Fericia:u know that day....my mum was telling me that there was a young guy who is v polite to her in the lift, call her auntie even though dono her,...then he even ask her "hw is your daughter?" then my mum told him "fine" althought she also dono who is he. my mum thought maybe me or my sis knows that guy..then she came hm told me she nv met any young guys so polite in this flat before ... but i am not sure if my mum says that guy is him or not leh..i also not sure if that floor got how many young guys will call my mum auntie when dono her.......if really is that guy....then he mus be aiming at aunties lor...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:maybe he talkin about my sister leh...but i gt suspect is that guy i thinking becos is the same floor and my mum did mention is wear uniform one....hmm...he either wana know my mum or my sister
alamak~ u hor!! -_-" mayb he juz a polite guy as u mention earlier mah... but u shld b happy dat got sum1 notice ur mum daughter mah..mayb after all is is guy ler? but tell u hor a smart guy will always start to win parent impression 1st den go after the daughter..c ur mum even praise him polite..i guess he oredi win half the battle liao![]()
[b][/b]
onz u sia u knw hw to cook wad? hehe~Originally posted by Fericia:hehehehhe ok ok...bt i so stupid and i scare gt somethin embrassing happen again how?! bt nvm mus try it out! hehee..wow so excited.... if know him liao i treat u eat lor..i make ice cream for u..i know hw to cook...v nice one..
Originally posted by skycrawler:reli meh? true bo? hmmm
wont blame u lar....i know hw to cook ice cream..very easy...just buy ingredients and mix them and cook and freeze......i wont blame u lar...u give me idea mah...mus thank u........wow u really gt method with guys!heh hehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:onz u sia u knw hw to cook wad? hehe~![]()
make ice cream? erm i dun1 those in the toilet 1 ler... -_-" lolx
i oso v excited 4 u & i hopr it wrk..if no wrk dun blame mi hor k?![]()
hmm ur sister chio bo? u hw old & ur sis ler? i guess ur mum is surely out coz he ask abt ur mum daughter mah...Originally posted by Fericia:maybe he talkin about my sister leh...but i gt suspect is that guy i thinking becos is the same floor and my mum did mention is wear uniform one....hmm...he either wana know my mum or my sister![]()
bt he always talk to aunties...means he wana know all their daughter? dono if he gt ask other aunties abt their daughter or not leh...my sister...quite old..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm ur sister chio bo? u hw old & ur sis ler? i guess ur mum is surely out coz he ask abt ur mum daughter mah...![]()
i tin he juz polite lar dun b too sensitive lar... hmm u nv say u & her hw old ler hw i knw she aim u or her? den ur sis chio ant? muz giv mi sum infos mah... -_-"Originally posted by Fericia:bt he always talk to aunties...means he wana know all their daughter? dono if he gt ask other aunties abt their daughter or not leh...my sister...quite old..
communication breakdw lar...Originally posted by skycrawler:let me share this feeling with u all, if u ppl want to listen.
when i was with my gf for 3 ys, i always showered her with all the love and caring tat i could give, even i let myself out of my skin.,.
u see, she chased me first, and makes sure tat all her effort must have a pay back.. not one but always...
ok, so i tot, it's the right thing to do, so i do it....
then i knew tat i will go abroad to a better life, so i started to treat her so that she would know how i am going to be when i was abroad....unchanged
but u know, the very first months and till now, all she does is making my life in hell...
always with this thinking that i am cheating her, that i have forgotten her, that i had already had another gf, that i dont care about her any more..
first the call, she complained...that i did not call her frequently
second, it's wrong intrepreted sms
third, i was too late to answer
fourth, i was (again) too late to say i am worried of her sickness
my God, she was sick but still can yell at me????
what does she want? i become a monk here, not doing anything but answering her sms, calls?
i even never comment on her going with her friends to clubbing, party, etc...
but yet , it's always the man who is the bastard.....
.....................![]()