You mean thai culture, its normal for the gals to make the guys full of confidence?Originally posted by fishylim:thai culture
I made a post already. Pls review.Originally posted by the.owl:no head no tail?
My gal dun want me. How?Originally posted by Sakuraflower:Whether the guy can accept that the girl is once a prostitue...
The story plot depend how the girl and guy want in the relationship![]()
How to help?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:its been a terrible 6 mths. The on and off relationship with my Thai gf finally ended.
She just left SG last mth. And she left without saying goodbye or even a word. Felt cheated and devasted. I do miss her now. Don't even know where she is?
Is she going back into the same line in Bangkok? Will she heed my advice to start a biz? Will she remember me?
The memories of me and her will remain.
But I am feeling the heartache now. When will I find someone like her again? Will I ever see her again?
Can anyone help?
tis is when AA got no mod.Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyoyo thambi... apa ini? wads tis?
Friend? You don't go to GL to look for friends.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Finally I am awake from all the disillusions. The Thai gal is practically "charming" me to go back to see her time and time again.
What a good deal when a customer like me comes and finds her and do not ask for sex with her. I am a very good bait. I got this final wake up call, surprising from another Thai lady. She scolded me saying that they are very good in acting to lure their customers back.
I have not visited her for quite some time and we still talk on the phone. Finally, when I told her I will stop seeing her, she got so piss off that she slam the phone. I tried to test her back by calling her back to apologise. But she refuse to pick up and and sms me not to call her ANYMORE.
Sian. She is not even treating me as a friend.
All my good deed has gone down to the drains. I am not sad but very disappointed.
But it will only happen one in a million cases. It is so rare. sigh. its too big a risk.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So you are in love.
Then why didnt you fly to thailand to find her?
Every woman, irregardless of their positions, status & lifestyle will want to be loved by someone.
And making an effort to show that love to be with her, instead of whining about it will definitely work better for you.
And if you want a real life example, here's one:
A man in his 30s, forsaked his family and went to thailand and acquired a prostitute as his companion in Thailand.
While in Thailand, he lost everything, becomes penniless and his Thai female companion went and apprentice herself to a hawker and learnt how to make bamboo rice.
So, the couple, made bamboo rice and peddled the bamboo rice at 10 baht a piece for sale in thailand on a rickety motorcycle cart. When they couldnt sell the bamboo rice, they eat the bamboo rice.
Eventually, the female prostitute got pregnant, and he eventually save up enough money to start a business.
Both him, ex-prostitute and their child are doing well finally in Thailand.
Maybe I am naive. Maybe I am stupid. But I love her looks and character.
They are service ladies!
You know what okts do nowadays once the Thai ladies come to our shore?
They give the girls a Thai - English dictionary. The service girls take note of all those short and simple English phrases like, "I miss you", "My day is not the same without you"
Then they mass sms to all their customers (esp. naive customers like you).
Naive customers who lost their girlfriends and are confused and easily deluded
Tell me honestly killer, do you still miss that girlfriend (I'm not talking about your tirak) of yours? Do you still hate her and can't get over the fact that you lost her?
If you are, go back to your first thread and look at what others wrote there. You did not move on. You are still at the same spot.[/b]
But how do u explain the recent article on the SG man who rescue the Thai Working Gal?Originally posted by Jerina:Dear TS, dont you watch Moulin Rouge?
One of the lines in there is, 'Dont fall in love with a woman who sells herself. The ending is always bad.'
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:its been a terrible 6 mths. The on and off relationship with my Thai gf finally ended.
She just left SG last mth. And she left without saying goodbye or even a word. Felt cheated and devasted. I do miss her now. Don't even know where she is?
Is she going back into the same line in Bangkok? Will she heed my advice to start a biz? Will she remember me?
The memories of me and her will remain.
But I am feeling the heartache now. When will I find someone like her again? Will I ever see her again?
Can anyone help?
I agree. I think i am just a pawn that she is playing with. Just don't understand why she do not love me or even care for me. For what I have done, she is just leaving for good. Why can't we maintain as friends? She just left SG without informing me or leave anything for me?Originally posted by Yunhaier:The problem arises when you pay for sex and secretly demanded more out from this transaction. I strongly agree with CuriousOrange.
If it's true love we are talking about here, everything VK had mentioned should have materialised. You don't rant about love and not do anything about it - that's simply being melancholy.
Cheers
By doing lotsa things for another person or sacrificing a lot for another person does not necessary make that person love you. That is not love. if love works that way, how easy, aint it? Then love is not longer as sacred as it is anymore aint it?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I agree. I think i am just a pawn that she is playing with. Just don't understand why she do not love me or even care for me. For what I have done, she is just leaving for good. Why can't we maintain as friends? She just left SG without informing me or leave anything for me?
Love is so cruel. Why?
Look at that part in red. I know your pattern already lah bro...Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Maybe I am naive. Maybe I am stupid. But I love her looks and character.
I do not miss that gf of mine anymore. She is history.
Actually i have forgotten the tirak, but when i found out she left me last mth, I felt an emptiness in me.
She left without even seeing the need to bid you goodbye.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:But how do u explain the recent article on the SG man who rescue the Thai Working Gal?
I understand, but i really want to go all the way to Thailand to look for her.
What can I do?