Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I agree. I think i am just a pawn that she is playing with. Just don't understand why she do not love me or even care for me. For what I have done, she is just leaving for good. Why can't we maintain as friends? She just left SG without informing me or leave anything for me?
Love is so cruel. Why?
sammyboy forum.Originally posted by menoob:woes of a cat 40 tirak
I also know that I am being cruel to myself. I feel so miserable now.Originally posted by Ladi:By doing lotsa things for another person or sacrificing a lot for another person does not necessary make that person love you. That is not love. if love works that way, how easy, aint it? Then love is not longer as sacred as it is anymore aint it?
Love is not cruel. It is beautiful and sweet.
You are the one being cruel to yourself, by loving someone who does not love you.
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Actually, when I choose to leave her, I told myself to stay away from her and GL. However, I do miss her time and time again. Until I knew she leave SG last mth, I felt so devasted!!! Somehow, I know she no longer exist in my life. As compared to my ex, my ex is still contactable since she is living in SG. But my TIRAK, gone with the wind. Can u feel how I feel??? This time is worst! I dunno where she is now?
Look at that part in red. I know your pattern already lah bro...
You are the type who will suppress your thoughts and keep saying you are feeling ok already....then 3 months later you will come back here again and tell us actuallly you are not ok.
[b]You need to be honest with yourself.
If it's a sense of emptiness you are feeling...you need to deal with it NOW.
I have only one piece of advice for you.
Stop going to that house, stop going to GL altogether. That place is not for you.
There is absolutely no reason for you to be there anymore! Let this be the end.
You made your first mistake when you paid to talk to that tirak to fill up that void your ex-gf left behind.
That emptiness feels familiar doesn't it?
If you revisit GL, you are likely to repeat the same mistake again.
Life is short, you don't need all these drama in your life.
There are plenty of other things you should focus on. Once you find another direction in your life, that emptiness will go away.
Trust me.
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Actually, I wanted to fly over to Siam to find her, but Siam is so big and I don't know where to start? Its like tracking down Osama. Sigh. I fear that she will not try to talk to me if I do find her one day.
[b]She left without even seeing the need to bid you goodbye.
To her, all those talks, cuddles and hugs are strictly business.
There is no love involved. Forget those memories...please come back to reality!
You seriously think she cares whether you go all the way to Thailand or not? I think she will avoid you if you really go there and find her because you remind her of her past.
Spare a thought for the lady as well. Her new life has just began. If she doesn't want you to be part of it...you just have to accept and move on!
You are not some superhero destined to save sad little damsels in distress.
If there's someone that needs saving...it's yourself.
Sorry for being harsh. I want you start finding things you enjoy doing and truly move on.
Take care.
I tried but still I can't get the gals I like. Somehow, thai gals are more friendly.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Start dating REAL WOMAN. If you are telling me that this is love for you, then start taking REAL ACTION.
Cheers
I can confirm that she did not put Black Magic on me.Originally posted by Manager433:Friend, my warning to you. Beware of thai black magic. Its damn deadly. Dun play wif fire.
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I tried but still I can't get the gals I like. Somehow, thai gals are more friendly.
From here, you had just confirmed the gist of my previous post. I suggest you re-read, digest it slowly and not resort to selective reading, because the next time round, your lesson might not be that 'cheap'.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Actually, I have been going to GL for the past few weeks, hoping to find a clue abt her, hoping to find someone who looks like her, hoping that I can find someone who can be caring to be as her. However, its fruitless. I know I will repeat my mistake but I just can't help it.
I suggest you carry all your protective amulets the next time round.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u siao la.
i'm siao thailand but you're really gone case.
Let me ask you a simple question.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Somehow, I know she no longer exist in my life. ]As compared to my ex, my ex is still contactable since she is living in SG. But my TIRAK, gone with the wind. Can u feel how I feel??? This time is worst! I dunno where she is now?
Actually, she said she wants me to leave cos she feels that I deserve someone better than her. She claims that her jobscope is not that elegant and that I truly deserve someone better.Originally posted by Yunhaier:From here, you had just confirmed the gist of my previous post. I suggest you re-read, digest it slowly and not resort to selective reading, because the next time round, your lesson might not be that 'cheap'.
If I was the woman, I would have desiccate your bank account before running away. And that's so easy, since you are someone that reject wisdom. Looking at the direction you are going in seeking love (entering whorehouse looking for TRUE LOVE... omg), this scenario would be a very likely thing.
Sigh
Cheers
Then what can I do now?Originally posted by curiousOrange:You realise how selfish you are my dear friend?
You want to indulge in that feeling of love. It's an obession.
Yet you know you don't have the capacity to actually love someone.
That is the wrong notion of love I'm talking about.
You'll end up hurting yourself over and over again because none of the girls will actually stay.
Why should they?
You are too selfish to be loved.
The rest is up to you now.
Start thinking about how to truly live a life!Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Then what can I do now?
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Actually, she said she wants me to leave cos she feels that I deserve someone better than her. She claims that her jobscope is not that elegant and that I truly deserve someone better.
She keep asking me to leave but yet I refuse to do so. Am I just stubborn? Is she being nice to me?
She keeps asking me to save and come and see her once a week. She is not after my money.
Oh man! What did I just said about being a 'protagonist' in this 'love serial drama' you have painted? You probably blindly believe that you are the cure... the 'superhero' to save a damsel in distress.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Sometimes, I feel that I have save her life. I thought I was a superhero to her. Sigh. Maybe this world don't need superhero. I wanted her to be happy when I go GL find her. Did not expect to end up this way
There are hundreds and thousands of guys out there experiencing your kind of illusion fancying themselves as Richard Gere and their dream heroine is Julia Roberts starring in Pretty Woman. Come on man, get your feet back firmly on terra firma and stopped romanticising your situation. What you are experiencing only happens in fictions!Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:You know what People of this Forum. I will love to publish my story to the newspaper abt how life is in GL and how it can affect us. I want to share my story and even publish the way she looks like. I want the world to know and the entire nation to know GL is not for the faint of heart.
I am really lost!!!