Originally posted by RiverFoX:Sry mature man, what makes you think that you were the same as me, and is able to put yourself into my shoe? Don't assume.
hello...
u're only 18 n u think u know everything???
u're still immatured...
n know y i said dat?
dat's cos i've been thru ur stage...
don't think i say it bcos i haven't go thru it...
i was rebellious once...
i was disrepectful once...
i tot i know everything...
but the farkin actual fact is...
i DON'T...
it's all bcos of ur farkin attitude...Sry abt my farking attitude Mr MatureD. If you misread my post, I remember I did mention that the job was treated that godly that only she and her husband can handle.
if ur attitude is better...
nothin of dis sort would have happened...
hw would it have been better?
hw about walkin to ur room n tell them "it's ok"
or walk to ur room n help them...
have u ever tot abt ur father's sentence of 14yrs old come out work?My father's words made me feel like going to work, so what's wrong with that now? *Confused*
have u ever tot abt hw hard ur father's life was without education?
have u ever tot abt hw hard ur father's life was to come out work at 14??
rite now u're takin everythin for granted...I take things for granted and? Now I'm not trying to complain that my Dad is not providing enough stuffs for me? *confused once again* Erm..wait...So he is a man who can't shower me with motherly love...ok I understand that...but what's with him playing 2 roles of parenting? You mentioned he a man who can't shower me wth motherly love leh...Hmm... *blurred*
him givin u money is bcos he cares for u...
he doesn't need to give a flyin fark to u if u not his son...
but bcos he don't wana farkin givin u a farkin hard life n ask u go work by urself...
though he has farkin neglected u in a way...
look at another side...
he is A MAN!!!
he can't shower u with MOTHERLY love...
he's still playin 2roles of parentin...
ur aunty probably just wana let u have a bigger TV to watch or...Now if you didn't read carefully again, it's my small aunt who want the TV set.
she just wan a smaller TV...
so wat were u tryin to say abt no space to put?
u mean they still have to think for u where to put it?
can't u just think of a way?
u mean they still need to BUY somethin for u to put the TV on???Since when I said I need them to buy something to put that TV set? Who's the one suppose to be thinking now? pls lah... HAVE SOME LOGIC!!!
pls lah...
HARD EARNED MONEY!!!
ur father put u there so dat they cn take care of u...Uh huh, but I wasn't happy with his decision is another thing, have you thought about that? If you didn't know, that action is actually an act of irresponsibility. I didn't complain about that and you complaining about my act?
ur father put u there bcos there are females ard to at least provide u with motherly love...
ur father put u there bcos he don't wan u to suffer...
have u tot abt that?
everyone does things for a reason...I have problem in understanding that, I apologise for me being unable to understand your...lecture?
not sayin the reason doesn't mean UNREASONABLE...
have u ever ask ur grandma or aunty/uncle if they mind ur gf comin over?That was a long long time ago since my gf came over, so ask again...for fark?
it's their hse after all...
just a simple qns like dat shows hw much respect u have for them...
i'm farkin tellin u now is bcos i almost did a mistake in the past...You did a mistake is your dumb fault? Why must kena me sia... It's actually shen1 zai4 fu2 zhong1 bu4 zhi1 fu2, I guess you're the one that don't really understand =/
i don't wan u to farkin step into dis path...
zhu4 zai4 fu2 zhong1 bu4 zhi1 fu2
know wat dis means? know rite?
but i doubt u understand it...
u think movin out shows u very macho??Macho? What's so macho with that? So you thought moving out is a macho act? I see. Dunid be so caring towards me la aiyo *shy*
pls lah...
don't make urself suffer lah...
let me just ask u dis qns...Actually you asked many questions...erm...ever wonder how unrelated is your question to this thread?
ever wonder what ur father wants/needs from u??
and if u're a farkin gangster...Well I'm not from a gang so you can fark the wall.
let me ask u dis...If I can't ans, how do I STFU? I need to be in the process of answering to STFU isn't it? Hmm, let me guess the ans is to be fillial to parents? Opps, ok I now STFU
wat is the first law of gangster...
if u can't ans it...
STFU n fark off from gang...
it's ppl dat don't understand the laws of gangsters make ppl of the society thinks that gangster r trouble makers, small time ah beng n watsoever...Actually those laws of secret society being loyal and fillial stuff is shown on TV. It's actually the action that the small time ah beng n watsoever do as you claimed that implement that image.
farkin flame me if u think i'm wrong...No la, you're right man~ Where dare to flame somebody who is trying to lecture me. Sorry boss, I will think about it~
if not...
just think about it...
I hope things are that way too, but she's is those everyday must vent anger type, oh well~Originally posted by spinsugar:Little brudder, your aunt sounds very lonely.. seems like got alot of other personal problems. Maybe she cry not just coz of ur actions, but also coz of other problems / relationships in her life that she can't solve rite now.. when u argue with her, she feel u are ungrateful & dun respect her... it's like adding to her problems so she got upset & cried.
It's not your fault if she has other probs, but since she's helping you by letting you stay with her, just tahan lor... be nicer to her once in a while, earn her respect ... small things like ask her whether she eat oredi, smile more, laugh at her jokes (even if they're not funny), da pao food for her, apologize... it's a sweet deal - if you make her happy, she will try to make u happy.
Relax, dun let urself get angry.. learn to forgive & forget.. Wad u learn from handling your family members now, u can apply to your future career deTrust me, it's an important lesson...
Ah the not helping them thing is getting repetive. Read before posting. I'm a nice guy who will help if I can, so if you duno me, save your comments which are shooting me~Originally posted by kengkia:arr....okay okay...xiong di bui yao ze me ji dong mah...this young man needs to grow up by himself.....i was once like him but then been thru ns and post-ns life...i realised that there are a lots of things that young people need to know themselves and experience themselves so that they can learn better....is it same like people teach u theory of some thing and u never do practical how r they gonna learn....life lessons are priceless because people who know abt sheng cun zhi dao the satisfaction they got is priceless.....another thing to TS is that by looking and not helping will make people hate u....soon ur gonna ns and i gonna tell u...continue be like that u will make ya ns life miserable as ya nsf mate will hate u and ya sergeants and officers zheng dui ni...do u wanna be a pathetic target board like those in SAFTI shooting range being 'shooted' at all the time or u just wanna serve and fuck off peacefully...the choice is yours my fren...
Originally posted by fgfm:Not ard me alone so go pester other people for goodness sake.
[b]Sometimes you gotta learn.
Learn to keep quiet AND LISTEN. Dont think that this world revolves about you alone. Being an angry kid brings you nowhere.
I want to talk some sense into you. I thought I could. I thought if everyone else couldnt, I could. Because I am (was, if you insist) your gf. But I guess I cant.You cudn't and never will cuz you have no logic.
This is the only way I can communicate with you without having any arguments. So many things to tell you yet I have no choice but to do this.Good job in completing this mission.
( And on another side notice, look at the way you are treating me now. )
If you wana tell me that I dont understand how you feel right now, then I guess you are wrong. Do you remember the times I complained that my family members always picked on me for being rude? There was once,my bro even slapped me. I hated the family so much I wanted to leave. That night, I would have really walked out of that damn door and never go back if you agreed to come out and meet me yet you told me to stay and go to bed. You added that if they came to picked on me, stay silent.You wun know the feeling of being in somebody elses turf. You are still in ya family, things are different.
I did. And now I am telling you the same.So apparently that day the decibels are higher. Really boh logic.
I know you tried. Everytime I was at your house, I never left without hearing you people scream at each other. You told me it was a form of communication, yeah fine. Then all the more you ought to have been used to the high decibels.
Your dad placed you in that house. Surely he has a reason for it. Have you ever thought of it? He could have just rented a one-room flat and allowed you to stay there by yourself like you told me before. But he cared for your food, laundry etc. He knew you couldnt take care of yourself. He entrusted you into your aunty. Since then, she played that role of being your 'parent'.The maid actually do all those really. Ya he cared and? I didnt complain abt him placing me in that house?
You think its easy. Its like having another mouth to feed all of a sudden. Worse still, not even her own child. Her brother's child. She could have disagreed to let you stay with her. She didnt. She cared. Even if it was for the money that your father gave her each month, she could have just taken the money and ill-treat you. Afterall, your dad wouldnt know.There's actually such thing call Handphone you know...
She didnt. You stayed in her house for how long? 5 years?Ya, and I have the right to move out too~
Moreover, like what spinsugar has mentioned, your aunt could be vexed about something else before arguing with you. If you have the rights to be angry, then she has the rights too.
By trying to venture out in that comfort zone of yours, dont you think its just mere stupidity? You are actually living a house that has practically everything. Food, Computer, Ps2, moral support etcetc...Best of it all, you have all the freedom you ever wanted.So stay in a house that wasn't mine with everyone anti you and deep in them they have been ren-ing me for very long? Not that thick skin after I realise that.
Compare your situation with your brother's. You told me that he has little freedom and is forced to study. Which will you prefer? Being free to do whatever you want or forced to do what you hate?Seems like you are trying to tell my whole life story to forum bytch. Told you before psychological is worse than physical torment, can't you really think?
I know I might be repeating myself here because I told you this before. But I guess some things need to be emphasized.There's no need to really. I had enough with your nonsense. I'm already being nice to 'extend' the period and your post makes me decide that I'm stupid in doing that.
I dont look down on you. And I wont. Because I love you.
I know you have the ability to multi-task. But I dont want you to stress yourself up between work, studies and then income. You will be too tired to do anything else and your life will be even more mundane. You mentioned somewhere in this thread that you know how dull and boring working is. Then why not enjoy yourself now rather than make a decision that will totally oppose your initial plan?Told you many times, psychological shyt. Go think about it before keep on repeating questions that have the same ans.
WHY MAKE YOURSELF SUFFER?I want to, decide to move out. It's me who want to, so? You sure? How sure are you?
And it is not as if your aunt took a broom and chase you out, kept your clothes in a luggage and threw it outside the house or even change the padlock right.
I am sure those words she said are just anger words lah...
If you are really hard up on leaving that house, then do it only when you are an adult. Not physically, but mentally. Afterall you know that you will leave that house one day. (And then we will fly to CHINA and leave happily ever after. Teeheeheeha so funny.)
But the time aint ripe. Wait for me k! next time I stay with you =xYou wun. I wun. I had enough of you. Please dun sidetrack from topic.
Imagine returning to a house when you know there's only you? Imagine having problems yet no one to talk to? Imagine having to settle your food all by yourself? Imagine going to sleep without anybody in the house and then knowing it will be the same when you wake up?I'll be slping soundly or studying when I reach home. There are actually helplines and such thing call frns that can be contacted via phone or internet. Food can actually be bought. Sleep alone....then? If that will cause people to die, many people in the world will be dead already.
I've gone through all that. You know it. There was one period, my bro and dad were barely at home. My sis and mum were overseas. Returning home from school was one of the saddest thing to do. I hated it.Its only you who can't handle loneliness, I can.
You havent even reached the legal age for renting a house. So what?...You gona stay with Amos? Wont you feel bad for putting up at his house? Somemore he is just a friend..(Heheehe we are not hor.) How long can he take you in? Until you are 21? Without charging? I doubt.Why is there a need to mention name? You are making me more pissed. If u didn't know, he has another house which is empty so get facts right before telling me stuffs that is nonsensical. We are no longer friends or anyone close.I'm renting a house so I'll be paying so whats your point?.
The purpose of this is not to further continue our argument. I dont plan to insult/embarress you in any way. And I am just speaking from a neutral point of view.I dun meant to scold u and hate you but im just saying the facts. See the point?
I am not totally against you. (If you think I am) I just think its not the right time ok..Just stop bothering me with ur words that are crap to my ears/eyes.
I will stand by your side for any decision you make.And you pestered me fr almost two days? Thank you alot hor.
But since there are more advantages than disadvantages + the people here are asking you to learn to forgive and forget. What for continue doing the wrong thing?Wrong? What's wrong with it? They ren me I move out, they not enough money I move out. Wrong? You got logic boh?
Seriously...Go think about it. I guess the majority cannot be wrong.The majority actually wish me all the best and good luck in doing my stuffs. So yeah, they can't be wrong.
If there was one thing that your father ever wanted from you, I bet he hoped that you did well for your studies.Yeah, so thanks to you just now in MSN disturbing me from my studies. Thanks alot.
Bye. The best thing I ask from you is at least listen and accept what I have to say. Rather than insist that I am against you. Sadness.Haha.
(PS : I created this account SOLELY for you ok. I never posted here before, if this turns out wrongly, I am sorry.)
You rappin' or what? Don't rant.Originally posted by RiverFoX:hello...
u're only 18 n u think u know everything???
u're still immatured...
n know y i said dat?
dat's cos i've been thru ur stage...
don't think i say it bcos i haven't go thru it...
i was rebellious once...
i was disrepectful once...
i tot i know everything...
but the farkin actual fact is...
i DON'T...
it's all bcos of ur farkin attitude...
if ur attitude is better...
nothin of dis sort would have happened...
hw would it have been better?
hw about walkin to ur room n tell them "it's ok"
or walk to ur room n help them...
have u ever tot abt ur father's sentence of 14yrs old come out work?
have u ever tot abt hw hard ur father's life was without education?
have u ever tot abt hw hard ur father's life was to come out work at 14??
rite now u're takin everythin for granted...
him givin u money is bcos he cares for u...
he doesn't need to give a flyin fark to u if u not his son...
but bcos he don't wana farkin givin u a farkin hard life n ask u go work by urself...
though he has farkin neglected u in a way...
look at another side...
he is A MAN!!!
he can't shower u with MOTHERLY love...
he's still playin 2roles of parentin...
ur aunty probably just wana let u have a bigger TV to watch or...
she just wan a smaller TV...
so wat were u tryin to say abt no space to put?
u mean they still have to think for u where to put it?
can't u just think of a way?
u mean they still need to BUY somethin for u to put the TV on???
pls lah...
HARD EARNED MONEY!!!
ur father put u there so dat they cn take care of u...
ur father put u there bcos there are females ard to at least provide u with motherly love...
ur father put u there bcos he don't wan u to suffer...
have u tot abt that?
everyone does things for a reason...
not sayin the reason doesn't mean UNREASONABLE...
have u ever ask ur grandma or aunty/uncle if they mind ur gf comin over?
it's their hse after all...
just a simple qns like dat shows hw much respect u have for them...
i'm farkin tellin u now is bcos i almost did a mistake in the past...
i don't wan u to farkin step into dis path...
zhu4 zai4 fu2 zhong1 bu4 zhi1 fu2
know wat dis means? know rite?
but i doubt u understand it...
u think movin out shows u very macho??
pls lah...
don't make urself suffer lah...
let me just ask u dis qns...
ever wonder what ur father wants/needs from u??
and if u're a farkin gangster...
let me ask u dis...
wat is the first law of gangster...
if u can't ans it...
STFU n fark off from gang...
it's ppl dat don't understand the laws of gangsters make ppl of the society thinks that gangster r trouble makers, small time ah beng n watsoever...
farkin flame me if u think i'm wrong...
if not...
just think about it...
There is such a thing called "private message".Originally posted by fgfm:Sometimes you gotta learn.
Learn to keep quiet AND LISTEN. Dont think that this world revolves about you alone. Being an angry kid brings you nowhere.
I want to talk some sense into you. I thought I could. I thought if everyone else couldnt, I could. Because I am (was, if you insist) your gf. But I guess I cant.
LMAO, you rock. I love tat reply. LMAOOriginally posted by Rock^Star:You rappin' or what? Don't rant.
Ever heard of the term "unsolicited advice"?Originally posted by RiverFoX:forget it...
wat i've gotta say has been said...
advices are given...
it's still up to u to heed...
if u tink i wasn't in a rebellious stage like u b4...
den there's nothin i can say...
LoL...
wana play logic with me?
u're too far to even smell my smoke lah...
ur gf or ex gf is rite abt one thing...
LISTEN...
u may know the word...
but one day u'll truly understand it...
some ppl have to learn it the hard way...
i'm one of those ppl who learn it the hard way...
from the way u replied my post...
wateva i said is crap to ur eyes...
all i can say is dat u haven't learnt or haven't matured yet...
i don't know who u tryin to prove to when u're still tryin to act tough...
so fark u...
n wake up ur farkin idea...
n to the rest dat was laughin or jokin abt my post...
LoL...
i'll laugh with u...
someday...
u'll realise it's not crap...
lol weird people are everywhereOriginally posted by kalach:LMFAO. I my dear HuanLo, I thought u posted to get some ideas on where to get a place to stay and any recommendation for work, in the end all the people who doesn't know the situation has been coming in to lecture you. well, paikia. jiayou! LOLS
X2Originally posted by kalach:LMAO, you rock. I love tat reply. LMAO
Sidetrack :Originally posted by RiverFoX:forget it...
wat i've gotta say has been said...
advices are given...
it's still up to u to heed...
if u tink i wasn't in a rebellious stage like u b4...
den there's nothin i can say...
LoL...
wana play logic with me?
u're too far to even smell my smoke lah...
ur gf or ex gf is rite abt one thing...
LISTEN...
u may know the word...
but one day u'll truly understand it...
some ppl have to learn it the hard way...
i'm one of those ppl who learn it the hard way...
from the way u replied my post...
wateva i said is crap to ur eyes...
all i can say is dat u haven't learnt or haven't matured yet...
i don't know who u tryin to prove to when u're still tryin to act tough...
so fark u...
n wake up ur farkin idea...
n to the rest dat was laughin or jokin abt my post...
LoL...
i'll laugh with u...
someday...
u'll realise it's not crap...
Who you referring to? me?? LOLS.Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:lol weird people are everywhere
but then they way ya story is and the replies implies one word: EYEPOWEROriginally posted by lihuanlo1988:Ah the not helping them thing is getting repetive. Read before posting. I'm a nice guy who will help if I can, so if you duno me, save your comments which are shooting me~
X2Originally posted by jojobeach:I think your anger is misdirected.
If I am your aunt. I would simply kick you outa the house. Problem solved.
Well, I think his aunt do feel that way, its just because she is giving face to his dad, therefore she dint do it? LOLS. I dunno, just a passer-by comment. =)Originally posted by jojobeach:Lihuanlo,
I think your anger is misdirected.
True lah, why your aunt must KPKB , she deaf issit ?
Why must your aunt change the TV that day ? boh liao issit ?
Why cannot walk to where you sitting and talk to you, no need to shout right ? You are not deaf mah.
Why must get permission for your g/f to visit ? Big fark huh ?
Why your cousin must complain on the blog ? Kay po right ?
Why your father must ask you to go say sorry. Not your fault wat.
Ask your father to go fark spider lor.
Why you must go work ? Lao beh got $$$ wat.
Too bad you ain't my aunt then~Originally posted by jojobeach:Lihuanlo,
I think your anger is misdirected.
True lah, why your aunt must KPKB , she deaf issit ?
Why must your aunt change the TV that day ? boh liao issit ?
Why cannot walk to where you sitting and talk to you, no need to shout right ? You are not deaf mah.
Why must get permission for your g/f to visit ? Big fark huh ?
Why your cousin must complain on the blog ? Kay po right ?
Why your father must ask you to go say sorry. Not your fault wat.
Ask your father to go fark spider lor.
Why you must go work ? Lao beh got $$$ wat.
X3Originally posted by RiverFoX:X2
Thankfully she isnt your aunt.Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:Too bad you ain't my aunt then~
Hmm, what if his aunt dun appreciate him?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thankfully she isnt your aunt.
So do appreciate your aunt more. Its the least you can do instead of whining like the spoilt 18 year old that you are.
Because, national service Officers in charge of you, are neither your aunts too.
haha.. you joker lah.Originally posted by kalach:Hmm, what if his aunt dun appreciate him?