jazmyn:Originally posted by jazmyn:hey...which uni? issit in uk? (i'm doing my studies there...)
t|red:Originally posted by t|rEd:oh kewl!!!! =) congrats bear!!!
newae, glad to c u being active again after a short MIA period. =) hee~
well, so will u be going to tt u? which U issit? when will u be going??? must tell us hor!!! dun forget u're supposed to receive me where ever u are in 2 yrs time!!! hee~ =)
honggggg:Originally posted by honggggg:Congrats Bear! Work hard there manz...but don't forget us forumites can liao hehe
[This message has been edited by jazmyn (edited 30 December 2000).]Originally posted by Bear:jazmyn:
going to UK arhz?? which uni?? where?? which course?? Any relations/friends there??
Me going there alone. then also no friends there. haiz. Dunno how to survive... heehee..
Then u will forget us or not?? though u just join us not too long ago. Anyway, we will always be here for you, when you have a prob, or just to share your happiness, or even just to ask how r we.
Good lehz.. got friends there... and somemore 2nd yr liaoz.. think u can make it. Well, hope that u will grad soon. but dun poison me wif ur medicine... If not I will make u an insane... haa haa..Originally posted by jazmyn:hey! i'm halfway thru 2nd year pharmacy in uk liao !got friends there... cos got quite a large grp of s'poreans and msians. but close friends not many. no relations there so sad cannot get free accomodation during hols...
of course wun forget you guys lah... will continue to add my 2 cents ( or 2 pence in uk currency) worth to this forum...
dun worry sure will make friends one... only thing is remember don't get mixed up with the wrong kind...
enjoy the experience kay!!!
[This message has been edited by jazmyn (edited 30 December 2000).]
hmm.... a new face... care for some intro??Originally posted by yolanda_tan:Congrats! Me hope i can go to the university of my choice next time when it's my turn
yuckz I can't stand potatoe. Too much makes me sick. too starchy for my liking. Furthermore they dun eat fries wif salt rite? more wif vinegar... Wonder how it even taste like.Originally posted by jazmyn:only S$0.03??!!! *sniff and pretend to look disgruntled*
yah food very ex...very fattening also... hall food sucks... whole day long jiak kantang (is this the correct word for potato ah?)...hehehe... so you'd better take some crash course in cooking or something...
no wun poison you... sekali you decide to posion me mentally...no drug can save me then....
oh yeah will give discount if i'm the big shot in the company lah (which is quite unlikely, so you wait longlong lah...hehehe) and also...i hope i won't need YOUR kind of service... unless i study so hard until a bit xiao...then maybe...
okie me stop here...
u will also get ur chance, coz u r going to work hard. There are pple who have succeeded to go uni from ITE. no prob manz. sometimes some pple travel a longer way. some take a faster route. MOreover, sometimes pple who dun make it to the uni is more successful than one who goes. just strive.... one day u will succeed...Originally posted by IceFlame:wah... pple go Uni lei!!! so envy you![]()
Dunno i got this chance or not oso....
Then U Now Is In S'pore Hor??? Then Tell Mi who Is Singaporean But Not In S'pore lei
quite okie lah the vinegar and fries thingey , unless like me, you have a hallmate who practically showers the whole plate of fries with a "thunderstorm" of vinegar. really can die from smelling it...hehehOriginally posted by Bear:yuckz I can't stand potatoe. Too much makes me sick. too starchy for my liking. Furthermore they dun eat fries wif salt rite? more wif vinegar... Wonder how it even taste like.
Dun worry lahz. I dun poison u one.. coz me learning more on conselling psychology.. but when ur child comes for consulatation better be careful... think u too old for counselling rite? hee hee..
Well u never know whether going to own a big company or not.. maybe can even got a big hospital?
Errks I can't take the smell of vinegar too.. In fact I can't stand the smell of chilli sauce liaoz... wonder how am I going to force myself to eat it. THink I'm going to throw all the fries at the person who disgusted my food... Fortunately I think the pple at my side dun eat it this way. Phew...Originally posted by jazmyn:quite okie lah the vinegar and fries thingey , unless like me, you have a hallmate who practically showers the whole plate of fries with a "thunderstorm" of vinegar. really can die from smelling it...heheh
big hopsital? no lah...i contented to have a normal job and a happy family... that's all i want...
that's how they eat it over there in Europe. I dun think only UK has the practice. The idea disgust me too. and our dear Jazmyn has to bear it for all her 3 yrs there... hee hee...Originally posted by t|rEd:eeeewww!!!! u c-rious?!?!!!
pple there really eat fries with vinegar??!!!
oh yuck yuck!!! oh my goodness..... i can take vinegar with beancurd, but puhlease!!! vinegar with fries??? kaoz.......dun torture me!!!
i'm actually pretty ok with potatoes la....but too much does too make me sick. hee~ =) got bread or not? got rite? me is eberyday got bread can oredi. hahaha no rice i dun mind. hee~ =)
ewwww....*makes a face* =b......newaez, wonder how she tahan...poor jazymn....Originally posted by Bear:that's how they eat it over there in Europe. I dun think only UK has the practice. The idea disgust me too. and our dear Jazmyn has to bear it for all her 3 yrs there... hee hee...
Eat Bread can liaoz? Can ask u to be my wife?? coz u only have to eat bread... very easy to feed.. heehee.. the most I get u all sorts of spreads... hehee...
Eat bread also so happy arhz?? I know I cannot have bread for breakfast, coz I will only take a plain slice the most. stomach can't take more.