Originally posted by Bear:Welcome back Jazmyn... *hugz*?? hee hee..
huhz?? cannot put things in the room?? then put where?? bathroom arhz? or dustbin?? hmm?? so funny one.. u also in the room lehz..
RJ arhz??? Wow... Ou Xiang lehz!!! RJ pple dao arhz?? think got a bit lahz... esp when it comes to rivalry... Coz I used to be in the air-rifle club, and both ur JC and mine always fighting for the top position.. he ehee. That was then lahz... now I dunno...
All the best for ur examz... Study hard and dun be lazy... if not wun be my ou xiang liaoz.. he ehe... Take care and dun fall sick...
Wat!!! no room and everything has to go into the store?? Then where u sleep?? store room, bathroom, or streets. Or u staying in the one small room share amongst 10 pple?? Then how to squeeze?? Wahz.. if guys and girls all together, and they just snore it will deafening!!!! Think I will be crazy manz.. Sleeping wif my brother is already such a pain... esp hearing the thunderous noise right beside my ears.. ARGHZ!!!!Originally posted by jazmyn:cos the rent we pay is just for during term time... during the hols the hall is rented out to companies and groups having conferences... so the students have to put their stuff in a designated store room lorz... cannot stay in our rooms over the hols one... u know, one small room shared amongst 10 pple...power ah, can shrink all the stuff in my room into a couple of boxes...
wat ouxiang!!!!! eh i cannot live up to it ah dun anyhow call!! hehehei dunno anything abt air rifle .... which jc you fr???
aiyah i studying very hard now...but so sleepy...even kopi also cannot help me...((
jaz
aiyah then you join in our crapping lorz!!!Originally posted by t|rEd:kAoZ!!! eh the two of u hor, really noe how to crap ah! me not here, den crap eben moe.....c la, now no one dare to read this topic let alone post. other den someone as dumb n boliao like me, basically no one here oredi!! the two of u ah....get ur own forum to crap all u wan in la. =)) ahahaha!!
Haa haa..Originally posted by jazmyn:aiyah then you join in our crapping lorz!!!![]()
if i'm still alive lor... dying right now from all the stress of examsOriginally posted by Bear:Haa haa..
t|rEd: join us lahz.. dun shy shy lahz.. anyway got outing on the 20 of Jan, want to join us?? anyway no boliaoz lahz.. how can say u boliaoz to have u to drop by, to take ur time off busy-going-out schedule. so honoured...
Jazmyn: sorryz, u have gone a little too far this time.. hee hee.... ask u out another time lahz when u come back and I happen to be ard... okie??
t|rEd: Long time no hear from u liaoz.. How's things in VJ?? Still the mass lecture period horz.. still can enjoy urself....
All the best for ur examz my dear girl... U have taken so many examz in ur life liaoz. adding another one to it will not make much of a difference. furthermore wif ur intelligence and hard work think shouldn't be a problem for u.Originally posted by jazmyn:if i'm still alive lor... dying right now from all the stress of exams
jazmyn
i'll end on the 23rd.... can't wait....Originally posted by Bear:All the best for ur examz my dear girl... U have taken so many examz in ur life liaoz. adding another one to it will not make much of a difference. furthermore wif ur intelligence and hard work think shouldn't be a problem for u.
We know that u can do it becoz u know that u can do it. Com'on push urself a little more and u will be there... We await your good news...
Not boliaoz lahz.. my topi also bo liaoz. mahz.. at least now I know when there will be someone who will be free to bo liaoz wif me..Originally posted by jazmyn:i'll end on the 23rd.... can't wait....
then i can do all the things i want...
sorry again for this bor liao post!!!
paiseh paiseh...Originally posted by Bear:Haa haa..
t|rEd: join us lahz.. dun shy shy lahz.. anyway got outing on the 20 of Jan, want to join us?? anyway no boliaoz lahz.. how can say u boliaoz to have u to drop by, to take ur time off busy-going-out schedule. so honoured...
Jazmyn: sorryz, u have gone a little too far this time.. hee hee.... ask u out another time lahz when u come back and I happen to be ard... okie??
t|rEd: Long time no hear from u liaoz.. How's things in VJ?? Still the mass lecture period horz.. still can enjoy urself....
aiyah you will miss jc when you're outta it... hai... old woman liao me.... but have to admit, sec sch is more fun...cos got more time to get to know pple... 4 years mah...so the friendships tend to be stronger...Originally posted by t|rEd:paiseh paiseh...
din mean to budge in on ur crapping.
hee~ =)) anywayz, i bery attention seeking horz?? hmmzzz.....is tt good or bad......i wonder.....
VJ ah, so-so la. still coping ok i guess. trying to get used to the mass lecture thingy.......miss my sec sch n my juniors n my teachers alot..........=~(((
wah... *some* pple got potential client liao....Originally posted by *nO sMOKING*:good luck,uncle bear!!!
next time when i go beserk...hope to see u!!!![]()
Sure or not u u will be another client?? Think I will look for u more often then u look for me. U already survived the A's liaoz... dun think uni is tougher that that rite?? Think next time u give me free medication. Then u come for consultation for free lahz... hee hee... deal?? hee heeOriginally posted by jazmyn:wah... *some* pple got potential client liao....![]()
... er count me in as well , think i'm going berserk right this moment... one more day to go...
Thanx... but heard that u will become insane first before u can finally complete the course.. hee hee.. Think I u guys can see me in woodbridge or IMH liaoz.. hee hee... Come visit me and will see that u recover.. hee he..Originally posted by *nO sMOKING*:good luck,uncle bear!!!
next time when i go beserk...hope to see u!!!![]()
=( oei!!! u pple leave me out again!!!! me wan FREE consultation/medication (??? if needed la. hahaha) for EBERYTHING!!!!! hee~ =)))Originally posted by Bear:Sure or not u u will be another client?? Think I will look for u more often then u look for me. U already survived the A's liaoz... dun think uni is tougher that that rite?? Think next time u give me free medication. Then u come for consultation for free lahz... hee hee... deal?? hee hee![]()
Com'on... u r there liaoz.. going to finish liaoz... got me running by ur side dun let me down horz... jia you... cen see finishing line liaoz... Com'on.... All the best...
hahaha =) if u sleep in lecture rite, the stupid table confirm drop one...Originally posted by jazmyn:aiyah you will miss jc when you're outta it... hai... old woman liao me.... but have to admit, sec sch is more fun...cos got more time to get to know pple... 4 years mah...so the friendships tend to be stronger...
mass lecture quite nice wat, can go to sleep and talk and all that nobody will say anything...
then hor, since you say you bery attention-seeking... hehe...if you sleep until you accidentally push all your stationery to the floor...sure got attention from everyone one...
oh yeah and the vj uniform is so much nicer too....
jazmyn
wah t|red i see you are very into the jc life alreadyOriginally posted by t|rEd:hahaha =) if u sleep in lecture rite, the stupid table confirm drop one...
i mean, even when u dun sleep, it also drop wat, so the probability of it dropping while u sleeping is higher lo. =) coz u'd be leaning ur wt on it ma. =)
heh~~me fren experiment b4 liaoz.....
newae, which part of the LT is da best position to sleep unnoticedly huh???
i still habn't found it yet.......
bear: hahaha =) thnx for including me in ur crappy posts!!! hee~ =))
Free consultation?? got category one.. $0-$150 - crapping...Originally posted by t|rEd:=( oei!!! u pple leave me out again!!!! me wan FREE consultation/medication (??? if needed la. hahaha) for EBERYTHING!!!!! hee~ =)))
okie lahz got special consultation for u lahz.. will gif u free wif u can find me when I roam ard orchard road... hee hee...Originally posted by t|rEd:unfair!!!
y i dun have free consultation one??!! =(
but anywayz, i think i'd like da crapping onli category. =)
crap la!!!Originally posted by Bear:okie lahz got special consultation for u lahz.. will gif u free wif u can find me when I roam ard orchard road... hee hee...
I can't agree more.. And to add to that, if the teacher is a right hander, sit on her left. Chances is that she will look on the right more often than those on the left.Originally posted by jazmyn:wah t|red i see you are very into the jc life already
arr let the old woman tell you ah, BESTest place to sleep is... believe it or not... the front few rows...
cos the teacher hor, eye level is at the middle rows one... and they will look up to see if anyone in the back rows are sleeping. front row they assume you very guai1 one...
trust me i slept thru my lectures like that... in the front row... even gp tutorials also can, right under the tutor's nose...
okie enuf rubbish from me...sorriez for being extra crappy today....