Last time honeymoon period, I paid for most. Then after a while, still meeting very often, share more becuz I'm not the rich kind. Even resorted to teaching tuition during army and taking extra duties for cash to have some savings (me is no savings cannot tahan one).Originally posted by TerenceYYK:if i'm on a date,seriously,i wont gek gao with money issues,its a date,not just a normal outing with frens.![]()
WHA NICE TATIC!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
she clever leh.. one ticket exchange for a meal at swensens.
last time when me and my first love was still dating.. not together yet, we went to watch 2 movies.
first movie he paid for 2 tickets.
then 2nd movie i paid.
for meals we went food court, so we bought separately.
[color=red]but then duno y, he went to buy same food as me.. then ate my tomatoes when he saw me putting them one side.[/color]
I think this shud be the way...Originally posted by aHGer^83:er... dunno lei.. but i feel dat dun go on dutch lor... maybe like lunch u pay, dinner she pay this kinda things... like me n my guy.. we do this often.. like this mth he spend on me, next mth i spend on him.. alternate lah.. give ourselves time to save up abit oso...![]()
haha true true....Originally posted by No9:I think this shud be way...
unless the guy is rich, if its the guy that is always paying...
dun blame him when he gives u a budget wedding..