tink mayb sometime he jus need his own free time to mix with fren loh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:recently i got myself a bf who really loves me and care for me...whenever im out late or sick..he will be very worried...but...he's in army...his a medic tho.but due to the new recruits comin in...his gonna be damn busy abt the injections n everything, so we hardly have the time to sms or tok on phone.
i love him as deep...but cos i wad sociable..he din like me to be too social, too frenly. he was afraid. but i assured him dat my love for him will not fade. until 3 days ago, we quarrelled abt clubbing. den i sms him sayin dat i will oni go clubbing when he goes...if not..i wun go.
today, 23-8-2002, i asked him if he's gg anywhr 2mrw when he books out. he just say "im gg home to sleep, so im not meeting u"
den i said how abt at nite i go chiong wif u lor. he replies " i dun have the habit of bringing gf along when i meet my frens"
den i replied " how abt we meet after u chiong?" he says " if i drink alot den i go home straight..we'll see how lor. u just go company ur frens"![]()
can anyone tells me any prob here
perhaps to some, there's no prob. but to me...i really scared of losing him.![]()
hmm u wif him hw long liao?? but sumtime oso cant blame him coz he buz wrking sure v tired 1 but mayb u can go ard or his hse accompy him ler?? but i knw hw u feel v hurt coz u finally wait till he book out & hope u can mit but he say wana zz..Originally posted by aHGer^83:recently i got myself a bf who really loves me and care for me...whenever im out late or sick..he will be very worried...but...he's in army...his a medic tho.but due to the new recruits comin in...his gonna be damn busy abt the injections n everything, so we hardly have the time to sms or tok on phone.
i love him as deep...but cos i wad sociable..he din like me to be too social, too frenly. he was afraid. but i assured him dat my love for him will not fade. until 3 days ago, we quarrelled abt clubbing. den i sms him sayin dat i will oni go clubbing when he goes...if not..i wun go.
today, 23-8-2002, i asked him if he's gg anywhr 2mrw when he books out. he just say "im gg home to sleep, so im not meeting u"
den i said how abt at nite i go chiong wif u lor. he replies " i dun have the habit of bringing gf along when i meet my frens"
den i replied " how abt we meet after u chiong?" he says " if i drink alot den i go home straight..we'll see how lor. u just go company ur frens"![]()
perhaps to some, there's no prob. but to me...i really scared of losing him.![]()
Hhmmmm... heng i'm the odd one out~ heheOriginally posted by MoNsTer:that is the prob with guy! they dun1 to bring their gf out.. yet they dun1 their gf to go out with other pple (especially guy)
anyway to me. the question to ask urself is.. "how much he love u", "how much u love him", "how wel u know him" and "are u really sure tat he did not find a gf just becoz he is feeling lonely or bored..."
i do know alot of guy who are really bored and desperate when in camp thus find a gf just to have fun with etc.. but not become they are ready and willing to commite in a relationship.
if he really love u! do u tink he wil treat u this way.. or maybe this is how he treat all his GF.. if tat is the way.. then i LL.
i believe any1 who is really in love wll wan to spend more time with the bf/gf. will wan all frenz to know wat a wonderful bf/gf i have find for myself. i wil never hide them up especially when go chiong. useless im tat kind of guy who wan to "sian" other ger when clubbing...
rules and law can change... so can habbits.. dun just acept bul shit of ur bf and be cheated!..
Wow wow wow ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm u wif him hw long liao?? but sumtime oso cant blame him coz he buz wrking sure v tired 1 but mayb u can go ard or his hse accompy him ler?? but i knw hw u feel v hurt coz u finally wait till he book out & hope u can mit but he say wana zz..
mayb he paiseh to bring u go cheong coz mayb his frenxs they all nv bring gf go 1 mah... hmm mayb he scare he drunk liao mit u v ma fan mah dun 1 u 2 c his "lang bei" de yang zi mah...
hmm i not siding him but try to make u c tis prob in another way.. so wad u tin?![]()
Well basically when comes to clubbing, guys tend to be very selfish, they would not allow their gf to go and yet they love to go these places. Cause men understand the kind of danger gals meet when they are alone in clubs (e.g kanna con or drunk then kanna laid) I guess your guy is angry with you and in order to show you some "color", he refuse to see you when he book out and instead go clubbing without you to let you have a taste of your own medicine.Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx all of ur concern...but i did try to let him noe..anyway...me n him we just started...one week...ok...its a damn short time...but...which guy doesn't wanna meet his gf when he books out? but if he say his tired..nvmd lo...i let him go home sleep lor...but meet go chiong together?? cannot meh??? i mean...i heard from alot of guys lor...all their answers are " weekend dun call me out...cos i wanna company my gf" or " wanna meet my gf? i will bring her when we go clubbing"and stuffs lydat...but...![]()
after he went in army...he hasn't got himself a gf until last week lor...he got me...so...i mean...hello?? prob?? i dunno...we quarrelled over clubbing... just for one word "miracle" . dat time...al i was thinkin was " when will my mom go overseas den i can go clubbing officially" but his miracle was " will my gf go bio other guys other other guys come noe her??"
so when i say i wanted to go, he said "u go lor...see got miracle or not lor..." den i said " yar lo..." den we quarrel. when i tried explainin myself he just sms me " DUN DENY!" i was like...
imagine usin 2 days to settle dat arguement.. i mean..last time i NEVER quarrel wif my ex..n this is the 1st time to quarrel wif bf...i cried for very long time den he reply my sms n finally answer the fone..
so i was wondering y cant he meet me when he book out when he's scared of dat? he even tell me to inform him when my feeling for him has fade. so is he trying to tell me dat his feeling for me is beginning to fade?? i really dunno...really confused...![]()
some times i really wonder if i have confidence in a relationship or not...n how the hell m i gonna build it up...
I believe he could be tired too.. But tired might not be the main issue here. More like adding on to his somehow already troubled bad mood? I think both of you are still quite young? And so is this relationship... NS can be a tiring and frustrating phase to face in life.... Loosen things up a bit... You sure don't wanna be part of his burden...? He might be worrying about losing you as much as you're afraid of losing him... But seems like his 'proposed plan' don't work well..? In order to keep you safe by his side he would have to sacrifice his energy proportionally.... Meaning he might feel that the more he loves you and try to protect you, the more tiring he'll become... 'Indirect Burden Accumulative'....Originally posted by aHGer^83:recently i got myself a bf who really loves me and care for me...whenever im out late or sick..he will be very worried...but...he's in army...his a medic tho.but due to the new recruits comin in...his gonna be damn busy abt the injections n everything, so we hardly have the time to sms or tok on phone.
jus try to be a bit forgiving and generous..hee..Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx all of ur concern...but i did try to let him noe..anyway...me n him we just started...one week...ok...its a damn short time...but...which guy doesn't wanna meet his gf when he books out? but if he say his tired..nvmd lo...i let him go home sleep lor...but meet go chiong together?? cannot meh??? i mean...i heard from alot of guys lor...all their answers are " weekend dun call me out...cos i wanna company my gf" or " wanna meet my gf? i will bring her when we go clubbing"and stuffs lydat...but...![]()
after he went in army...he hasn't got himself a gf until last week lor...he got me...so...i mean...hello?? prob?? i dunno...we quarrelled over clubbing... just for one word "miracle" . dat time...al i was thinkin was " when will my mom go overseas den i can go clubbing officially" but his miracle was " will my gf go bio other guys other other guys come noe her??"
so when i say i wanted to go, he said "u go lor...see got miracle or not lor..." den i said " yar lo..." den we quarrel. when i tried explainin myself he just sms me " DUN DENY!" i was like...
imagine usin 2 days to settle dat arguement.. i mean..last time i NEVER quarrel wif my ex..n this is the 1st time to quarrel wif bf...i cried for very long time den he reply my sms n finally answer the fone..
so i was wondering y cant he meet me when he book out when he's scared of dat? he even tell me to inform him when my feeling for him has fade. so is he trying to tell me dat his feeling for me is beginning to fade?? i really dunno...really confused...![]()
some times i really wonder if i have confidence in a relationship or not...n how the hell m i gonna build it up...
again... its not all the guys out there.Originally posted by xiaoliang:haaha.. its very true.. guys are selfish..
dun allow theri gers to club cos will be taken advantage of..
and their they are taking advantage of other gers...
a fren once told me he will not allow his ger to club for tt reason...
and the next moment.. he's teaching me the tricks of taking advantage... how ironic....
anyway.... dun chiong lah... or maybe i have grown out of that phrase liao?? hmmmmm
Originally posted by TZR:Hhmmmm... heng i'm the odd one out~ hehe![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Wow wow wow ..
U r so Understanding!!![]()
So i guess ur bf is in luck haha...![]()
TO have such a Considerate and understanding gf!!!
hmm i'm really envious of him! hehehe eh ...![]()
hmm mayb u say liao he dun hv gf until u so mayb he not use to it lor giv him sum time dun rush... last time i wif my ebf oso he in ns 1 wen he say he v tired he dun1 2 mit i m v upset & disappointed but i knw he reli v stress & tired in ns so juz let him hv a gd rest. sumtime we din ever mit coz he hv no time so boo bian juz chat in phone but wen mit we will b v happy & treasure the time we hv. mayb we not in ns so we duno reli knw the life dat but hope u knw ns reli v tiring 1.. hmmOriginally posted by aHGer^83:thanx all of ur concern...but i did try to let him noe..anyway...me n him we just started...one week...ok...its a damn short time...but...which guy doesn't wanna meet his gf when he books out? but if he say his tired..nvmd lo...i let him go home sleep lor...but meet go chiong together?? cannot meh??? i mean...i heard from alot of guys lor...all their answers are " weekend dun call me out...cos i wanna company my gf" or " wanna meet my gf? i will bring her when we go clubbing"and stuffs lydat...but...![]()
yaya agree but still if gf no drin no smoke juz go dat dance i still dun understand got wad danger mah... sumore i oso those "dao" type 1 wen kana appoarch i will reject 1 mah...but still guys reli dun like gf to cheong... -_-"Originally posted by Hershey:Well basically when comes to clubbing, guys tend to be very selfish, they would not allow their gf to go and yet they love to go these places. Cause men understand the kind of danger gals meet when they are alone in clubs (e.g kanna con or drunk then kanna laid) I guess your guy is angry with you and in order to show you some "color", he refuse to see you when he book out and instead go clubbing without you to let you have a taste of your own medicine.
I find that you should really have a good talk with him lor..if not this problem will forever be bugging the two of you.
lolxOriginally posted by xiaoliang:haaha.. its very true.. guys are selfish..
dun allow theri gers to club cos will be taken advantage of..
and their they are taking advantage of other gers...
a fren once told me he will not allow his ger to club for tt reason...
and the next moment.. he's teaching me the tricks of taking advantage... how ironic....
anyway.... dun chiong lah... or maybe i have grown out of that phrase liao?? hmmmmm
Originally posted by Devil1976:
I believe he could be tired too.. But tired might not be the main issue here. More like adding on to his somehow already troubled bad mood? I think both of you are still quite young? And so is this relationship... NS can be a tiring and frustrating phase to face in life.... Loosen things up a bit... You sure don't wanna be part of his burden...? He might be worrying about losing you as much as you're afraid of losing him... But seems like his 'proposed plan' don't work well..? In order to keep you safe by his side he would have to sacrifice his energy proportionally.... Meaning he might feel that the more he loves you and try to protect you, the more tiring he'll become... 'Indirect Burden Accumulative'....
On the long run this would be bad for the relationship... He might develop a natural detest if not 'phobia' for this relationship... His 'own gathering' with his friends might act as a way to let him take a break from the relationship and at the same time to 'release everything' to his friends....
[b]What to do? Try to loosen up the relationship a little... Give him lots of assurance... Make 'give and take' situations where you don't make him feel he'll have to do this and that in order for the relationship to stay afloat.... Make him relax and break tensions when you feel that he felt threaten indirectly.. (I sense this could be quite a defensive guy... <- Very surface presumption)
Though there might be an alternate picture to this, very much depends on his kinda mentality...But the 2nd probabilty is very much more SURFACE than the 1st.... Not worth mentioning for now... Please also note that all these are VERY SURFACE analysis as nothing much is known between you and him...
Anyway, hope things will get better for you....?[/b]
wow ur dat guy frenx v gd sia 1 of it kind... v rare gona extinct liao haiz....Originally posted by Mozzy:again... its not all the guys out there.
i do have a fren who let his partner go chong wif her frens.
and after that actually(while keeping himself occupied), waits 4 her msg/call then go and pick her home.
erm... u can try put up an advert?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow ur dat guy frenx v gd sia 1 of it kind... v rare gona extinct liao haiz....![]()
wer to find such a nice bf?
alamak~ u tin u put thread liao reli got tis type of gd guys post meh??? all such extinct guys are all other gers bfs liao lar...Originally posted by Mozzy:erm... u can try put up an advert?
maybe start a thread here?
"Finding a nice bf...blah blah blah"![]()
understand u scare to loss him but try not to b too sensitive. anyway u later got go cheong bo?? mi later mayb gg 3 or 7 wana mit if u got go ms. hw?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...today saturday ler...dunno he got go chiong or not lor...but i will go anyway...scared he do something wrong or his ec come find him...cos the other time he told me how close they were mah...den the ger tried to patch...but he din wan cos he in NS...hopefully dey wun meet oso lor...anyway...will tell u guys n gals the news lar...