Originally posted by Dolce Vita:ask him what he really wants.
he sounds really confused to me.
yahloh..esp we gals put alot into a relationship...n kena hurt so jialat...hhmm..dun sad dun cry...try to tell him abt how u feel lor...if he doesnt change...dowan him lor....u can oways find someone better...Originally posted by aHGer^83:sometimes even short relationship can hurt alot...![]()
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:yahloh..esp we gals put alot into a relationship...n kena hurt so jialat...hhmm..dun sad dun cry...try to tell him abt how u feel lor...if he doesnt change...dowan him lor....u can oways find someone better...![]()
not to pour cold water on u...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i told him ler lor...heee~~~ we patch ler...this evenin...![]()
Originally posted by Mozzy:erm... u can try put up an advert?
maybe start a thread here?
"Finding a nice bf...blah blah blah"![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sometimes even short relationship can hurt alot...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i told him ler lor...heee~~~ we patch ler...this evenin...![]()
Originally posted by Mozzy:not to pour cold water on u...
but when a conflict/problem araises in a relationship, there will be a scar, esp when the relationshiip hasn't had the foundation laid out
when the scar is there, as time goes by it will 'tear'...
then explode...
that's my experiences, might not be agreeable wif everyone's view.
u judge urself![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by aHGer^83:i noe...thnx....well...perhaps dat's the reason y im afraid of relationship...once bitten, twice shy
Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-`~
it's great that u understand. well just be brave and carry on!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i noe...thnx....well...perhaps dat's the reason y im afraid of relationship...once bitten, twice shy
Originally posted by annna:anyone who restricts yr lifestyle n both of u cant come up with a compromising solution DUmp that fella... my motto in life..
haiz thats why no bf..![]()
aiya u so young why commit to a guy so quick. Soon u will learn that love doesnt mean BGR stuff.. can mean much more.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hm....but i love him too much to dump him ler...cant bear to do so..![]()
You sounds young? Your relationship too..? Ups and downs are part of life, just like happiness and sadness are waves of a Love Relationship.... Sometimes try not to think too much or make such a big fuss over things when it's not really necessary or your relationship would tend to wear off faster on the long run...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()