exactly my thoughts.. i think he's not really serious with you, and we can see from the fact that he can bear to ignore you for such small minor agruements when you 2 are together just for 2 weeks or so.. this period of time is your honeymoon period, and usually if you cannot "pass" this period of time, forget abt spending your life together ever after! and if you tell me you dun intend to stay with him for the rest of your life, why are you with him then?? dun waste your time and youth, if he really loves you, one day when you walk out of his life, he will realise that the person who cares abt him most is you..Originally posted by Dolce Vita:would i be really rude if i asked if your boyfriend really loves you? because someone who claims that once to me, something like that happened too. small things, even 1 word, can make the person real angry and ignore me for days. i guess some guys are really petty and that.. to tell you the truth, some of them don't feel committed enough to be with you, and you 2 has only been together for 1 week? or issit a week plus.. nevertheless, i thought such days were suppose to be the honeymoon stage?
forgive me if i sound utterly blunt, but i speak from experience, and i just wish you talked it out with your boyfriend, and that everything is fine..
ask him go and die lah... serious bf don do like that one....Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx all of ur concern...but i did try to let him noe..anyway...me n him we just started...one week...ok...its a damn short time...but...which guy doesn't wanna meet his gf when he books out? but if he say his tired..nvmd lo...i let him go home sleep lor...but meet go chiong together?? cannot meh??? i mean...i heard from alot of guys lor...all their answers are " weekend dun call me out...cos i wanna company my gf" or " wanna meet my gf? i will bring her when we go clubbing"and stuffs lydat...but...![]()
after he went in army...he hasn't got himself a gf until last week lor...he got me...so...i mean...hello?? prob?? i dunno...we quarrelled over clubbing... just for one word "miracle" . dat time...al i was thinkin was " when will my mom go overseas den i can go clubbing officially" but his miracle was " will my gf go bio other guys other other guys come noe her??"
so when i say i wanted to go, he said "u go lor...see got miracle or not lor..." den i said " yar lo..." den we quarrel. when i tried explainin myself he just sms me " DUN DENY!" i was like...
imagine usin 2 days to settle dat arguement.. i mean..last time i NEVER quarrel wif my ex..n this is the 1st time to quarrel wif bf...i cried for very long time den he reply my sms n finally answer the fone..
so i was wondering y cant he meet me when he book out when he's scared of dat? he even tell me to inform him when my feeling for him has fade. so is he trying to tell me dat his feeling for me is beginning to fade?? i really dunno...really confused...![]()
some times i really wonder if i have confidence in a relationship or not...n how the hell m i gonna build it up...
i have let my gf go boat quay etc, but i only make sure she don drink and i whole night worry only, hehehe but i still let her go lah, hehe :pOriginally posted by xiaoliang:haaha.. its very true.. guys are selfish..
dun allow theri gers to club cos will be taken advantage of..
and their they are taking advantage of other gers...
a fren once told me he will not allow his ger to club for tt reason...
and the next moment.. he's teaching me the tricks of taking advantage... how ironic....
anyway.... dun chiong lah... or maybe i have grown out of that phrase liao?? hmmmmm
really mar....Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
reli bo? u oso abit bhb ler -_-" hehe *No Offence *
Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm so hw u & him? did u manage to tok to him? tk gd care~![]()
Originally posted by TZR:ask him go and die lah... serious bf don do like that one....
to my dear dear:Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm mayb u say liao he dun hv gf until u so mayb he not use to it lor giv him sum time dun rush... last time i wif my ebf oso he in ns 1 wen he say he v tired he dun1 2 mit i m v upset & disappointed but i knw he reli v stress & tired in ns so juz let him hv a gd rest. sumtime we din ever mit coz he hv no time so boo bian juz chat in phone but wen mit we will b v happy & treasure the time we hv. mayb we not in ns so we duno reli knw the life dat but hope u knw ns reli v tiring 1.. hmm![]()
but differ guys r differ mah so will tin frenx r more important den gf while vice versa.but last time i go cheong my ns xbf oso seldom bring mi go cheong together 1 coz he say all his frenx nv bring gers go but i trust him coz i knw he not those flirt guys den i go cheong myself but 1 tin differ is after cheong we will mit go makan if nv mit den go hm den call each other lor... but i guess ur bf still not use hv a gf so u muz giv him time to adjust to it.
but since u say ur bf will oso angry tis show he cares mah he jealous u kana "woo" by other guys so mai wori too muc. but mayb u can tell him dat if u dun wana mit den i will find myself own prog lor..i mean nutin wrong mah not u dun1 2 mit mah..![]()
tell u lah, ask him go take out his 2 rib bones and suck his own D**K lah... kaoz~ !%$^%$&@!Originally posted by aHGer^83:bad news ppl...he says im stick to him like glue n stuffs...i mean he was not happy when i din tell him whr i went n stuffs...now dat i "report" to him every now n then...he thinks im stickin like a glue to him...no freedom...haiz...i guess loves just not for me...i really dunno wad to do now...cant afford to lose him...![]()
im really at a lost now...
but hw long u gonna wait the more u drag the more u will suffer ler~Originally posted by aHGer^83:nope...he called...but he was busy working tho...so i din ask much...i tink i gootta let nature takes its course...bo bianz ler...![]()
Originally posted by TZR:to my dear dear:
dear ah, u see lah, heheh people say hor, NS guys always too tired to meet even gf wor, now u know how eager i am to u when i in tekong liao wor, hehehe :p
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but hw long u gonna wait the more u drag the more u will suffer ler~![]()
hmm depend on u lor it ur choice but best wishes... u got my hp num rite? mi nx wed confrim liaO wor got sum frenxs going... if u going we can mit hope u gg tooOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno lei...see lor...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm depend on u lor it ur choice but best wishes... u got my hp num rite? mi nx wed confrim liaO wor got sum frenxs going... if u going we can mit hope u gg too![]()
Hey , u seem to understand we guy much more than other ger !Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm u wif him hw long liao?? but sumtime oso cant blame him coz he buz wrking sure v tired 1 but mayb u can go ard or his hse accompy him ler?? but i knw hw u feel v hurt coz u finally wait till he book out & hope u can mit but he say wana zz..
mayb he paiseh to bring u go cheong coz mayb his frenxs they all nv bring gf go 1 mah... hmm mayb he scare he drunk liao mit u v ma fan mah dun 1 u 2 c his "lang bei" de yang zi mah...
hmm i not siding him but try to make u c tis prob in another way.. so wad u tin?![]()