PM = Private Message..Originally posted by MichelleTan:what pms?
This is really too much ... so many women wants to have bigger boobs and you are complaining about them...Originally posted by MichelleTan:I had a few ex boyfriends last time, somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
Any sisters here faced the same feelings somehow, that your guys or ex bfs love your body more than your heart?![]()
yi zhen jian xue.....Originally posted by FireIce:boobs is a bonus
everyone loves bonus
not fair! me is 16 and i have D cup ok!Originally posted by FireIce:and i think PMs are coming ur way!![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:aiyz but the thing is sometimes if ur too good looking, or in her case with bigger assets, its harder to determine whether ppl like u for who u r or juz coz u haf good outer appearance...n for her its even worse, coz u nvr knw whether that guy juz loves big boobs n is going out with her for the sole motive of gettin his hands on them...
This is really too much ... so many women wants to have bigger boobs and you are complaining about them...
You meet a guy, you have a relationship with him and while you are having the relationship, you evaluate whether or not he is suitable for you...
Hey, he might very well conclude that you are not suitable for him...
If you find him suitable and he he finds you suitable, then you take it a step further... and further and further until you are married and then you take your marriage further and further until you learn how to live with each other...
*sigh*
what do you want? Some sort of magic formula? There are no magic formulas in life... you take it one step at a time and just understand that [b]ALL your choices and decisions and preferences have consequences.
So the first thing that you should do is learn how to think clearly... and not live life with illusions and delusions...[/b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:not fair! me is 16 and i have D cup ok!
too bad la u having D cup has the opposite effect as when girls have it la...guys they juz want those firm A cups one can liao...lolOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not fair! me is 16 and i have D cup ok!
That is why you must learn how to think properly... you must know how to judge, you must learn what information is relevant and how to get and evaluate the correct information... you cannot think properly and you have lots of illusions and delusions in your head, die lah...Originally posted by darkhour:aiyz but the thing is sometimes if ur too good looking, or in her case with bigger assets, its harder to determine whether ppl like u for who u r or juz coz u haf good outer appearance...n for her its even worse, coz u nvr knw whether that guy juz loves big boobs n is going out with her for the sole motive of gettin his hands on them...
n not everyone thinks of a r/s as in now n forever...there r many out there who juz treat girls as temporary stopover onli...
yea pm=private message...that means once u announce here that u haf C cup size...then alot of pervs will start sending u pms to make frens with u...so good luck=)Originally posted by MichelleTan:what pms?
say easy la...do difficult...esp when u r like head over heels in love...or head over heels delusionized...not everyone can juz bring themselves out for a moment to evaluate rationally...thats y there r so many heartbreaks...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:That is why you must learn how to think properly... you must know how to judge, you must learn what information is relevant and how to get and evaluate the correct information... you cannot think properly and you have lots of illusions and delusions in your head, die lah...
Don't give people wrong info lah... she asked:Originally posted by darkhour:yea pm=private message...that means once u announce here that u haf C cup size...then alot of pervs will start sending u pms to make frens with u...so good luck=)
pms is Premenstrual Syndrome...Originally posted by MichelleTan:what pms?
who who!??Originally posted by MichelleTan:no private messages at all wor.
just a guy around 31 yrs old just now say he likes ice cream also then wan to befriend.
u right?Originally posted by mhcampboy:who who!??![]()
hmm...u sure he literally means ice cream?lolOriginally posted by MichelleTan:no private messages at all wor.
just a guy around 31 yrs old just now say he likes ice cream also then wan to befriend.
think so bah. cos i told him i like to eat ice cream mah.Originally posted by darkhour:hmm...u sure he literally means ice cream?lol
Dipping the boobies on ice-cream?Originally posted by darkhour:hmm...u sure he literally means ice cream?lol
pls lar.. i dun go for kiddies...Originally posted by darkhour:u right?![]()