You have given wrong info liao...Originally posted by MichelleTan:think so bah. cos i told him i like to eat ice cream mah.
lol...hmm juz wondering...anyone dun like ice cream?havnt reali met anyone who dislikes all ice cream...anyways....wow 31 years old...seriously i always doubt intentions of ppl who r decades older who initiate conversations with much younger girls...Originally posted by MichelleTan:think so bah. cos i told him i like to eat ice cream mah.
You don't go for kiddies? So you go for oldies like FireIce lah..Originally posted by mhcampboy:pls lar.. i dun go for kiddies...
oh yeah x2Originally posted by dork3d:You don't go for kiddies? So you go for oldies like FireIce lah..![]()
Originally posted by missqi:This, is a guy with a girl's nick.
How stupid can all of you be.![]()
at least im not the 30 over year old guy tryin to know her mah rite?lol...juz reply la...if boy then boy loh...if is reali girl can provide her help then ok what...oso wun stand to lose anything rite?Originally posted by missqi:This, is a guy with a girl's nick.
How stupid can all of you be.![]()
No need to tell us...Originally posted by MichelleTan:![]()
u r weird.
Originally posted by dork3d:No need to tell us...
Missqi is weird, but lovelily cute...![]()
*Playing "Twilight Zone" music*Originally posted by MichelleTan:Erm okay, then go ahead to think I am a guy in disguise or something.
I just pouring my wonders here only.
Not here to create a mystery for you to solve.
orh hor...its u rite?lolOriginally posted by dork3d:Damn! Me's 31...![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:*Playing "Twilight Zone" music*
Why do you dump your exs?Originally posted by MichelleTan:I had a few ex boyfriends last time, somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
Any sisters here faced the same feelings somehow, that your guys or ex bfs love your body more than your heart?![]()
Sorry lor... My wife's also a C cupper... So no need to go another C cupper...Originally posted by darkhour:orh hor...its u rite?lol
of course difficult lah... but if you do not make an effort and simply continue in delusional ways... whom can you blame? better start now when life is hunky dory or else by the time the sh*t hits the fan then you look for the toilet...Originally posted by darkhour:say easy la...do difficult...esp when u r like head over heels in love...or head over heels delusionized...not everyone can juz bring themselves out for a moment to evaluate rationally...thats y there r so many heartbreaks...
EXCUSE ME, WHAT MAKES U THINK I DUMP MY EXs?Originally posted by zeny:Why do you dump your exs?
aiya not enemy la...see her happy faces?juz crapping nia one la lol...as long as ppl havnt flame u = not enemy yet...unless they r those backstabbers la...then i duno liao lolOriginally posted by MichelleTan:
sighz. I wonder why I often make female enemies why I didnt even offend them in the first place.
not that ppl dun make an effort la...is juz that sometimes its not easy to do it esp when ur those emotional type...when ur emotions get over u, u cant reali think rationally n logically liao...thats y they say love is blind mah...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:of course difficult lah... but if you do not make an effort and simply continue in delusional ways... whom can you blame?
my mum always say Xiao Li Chang Dao wor...Originally posted by darkhour:aiya not enemy la...see her happy faces?juz crapping nia one la lol...as long as ppl havnt flame u = not enemy yet...unless they r those backstabbers la...then i duno liao lol
You are only sixteen and so your exes must be your same age right? even if you do not have big boobs or you are the most perfect female in the world, they are too young to appreciate you and are not ready for a long term "marriage" kind of relationship.Originally posted by MichelleTan:EXCUSE ME, WHAT MAKES U THINK I DUMP MY EXs?
ANYHOW ASSUME THINGS MAKE YOU LOOK IDIOT!
I was hurt badly by them, so I don't wish to talk about the past now.
hey hey cool down...he juz mis assumed la...careless onli la k?chill k?Originally posted by MichelleTan:EXCUSE ME, WHAT MAKES U THINK I DUMP MY EXs?
ANYHOW ASSUME THINGS MAKE YOU LOOK IDIOT!
I was hurt badly by them, so I don't wish to talk about the past now.