maybe yes maybe no.Originally posted by browniebaobao:we met before meh?
Originally posted by zeny:me also not so hard mah
winks winks![]()
My better half will appear this month.Originally posted by zeny:maybe yes maybe no.
maybe you turn left when I turn right.
When fate decides we will meet my lovely.
No need you to teach me lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think i have to teach u alphabets liao..
where got DD de?
and then hor.. who tell u bra sizes dun come in I,J,K etc?
I know of someone who's wearing Q hor.
but u told me ur wife is a B leh..Originally posted by dork3d:No need you to teach me lah...
Me already self-contented with C...![]()
I think he make his wife take breast enlargement pills.Originally posted by browniebaobao:but u told me ur wife is a B leh..
so who got C?![]()
She's now nursing my Mini Me 2 through br.eastfeeding mah... Of course the cup will go up by one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:but u told me ur wife is a B leh..
so who got C?![]()
congrats on ur new born~!Originally posted by dork3d:She's now nursing my Mini Me 2 through br.eastfeeding mah... Of course the cup will go up by one...
But in the first place, boobies size was never a criteria for me...![]()
With PADS and SURGERY these days, THINGS can HAPPEN...Originally posted by browniebaobao:18 to 21 under nourished mah.
so they use a lot of thick padding lor.
those over 21 de mature and confident, well-developed le mah, so dun bother to use extra thick padding lor.