*smack*Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
smack me
how you tell he loves yr body more? esp the boobs?Originally posted by MichelleTan:I had a few ex boyfriends last time, somehow I think they went stead with me because I have bigger boobs than average girls.
I 16 this year anyway but I having a C cup.
Any sisters here faced the same feelings somehow, that your guys or ex bfs love your body more than your heart?![]()
body language loOriginally posted by X-men:how you tell he loves yr body more? esp the boobs?
He talks to your boobs rather than you?
since when i type smackOriginally posted by joyanz:*smack*![]()
please lahs. you think all man like it and just concentrate on BOOBS ARH?. kn. i todae gif you BLAcK INDIAN BOOBS I THINK D CUP. wan ? ai mai? SHE VERY CHIO DE leh.GOT A BIG ASS aND BOOBS. WOOT.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Other girls got C cup or not?
if not, then they were with u not bcos u are C cup.
+1 !!!!!Originally posted by yasusenpai:C Cup quite common nowadays already, especially when people get to eat more nutrients and good stuff.
Have some trust in your own judgement. not all guys go for big boobs.![]()
si meh?tot mostly still Bs n As?aiya actuali hor is not the size la...sometimes big oso not nice la seriously...muz fit the person then can la...n yea loh, not all guys go for boobs one la...Originally posted by yasusenpai:C Cup quite common nowadays already, especially when people get to eat more nutrients and good stuff.
hmm those between 18 to 21 ones I know all around C to D wor. over 21 ones A to B only.Originally posted by darkhour:si meh?tot mostly still Bs n As?aiya actuali hor is not the size la...sometimes big oso not nice la seriously...muz fit the person then can la...n yea loh, not all guys go for boobs one la...
different generation different size lol....eh but hor, im 18 what...in sch oso dun see much C n D de...then again i dun reali go n notice n oso not reali that good at seeing lol...Originally posted by yasusenpai:hmm those between 18 to 21 ones I know all around C to D wor. over 21 ones A to B only.
don't know why also.
yeah, not all guys, but most guys!Originally posted by yasusenpai:C Cup quite common nowadays already, especially when people get to eat more nutrients and good stuff.
Originally posted by 798:NOT true la...as i said i seriously tink muz fit the figure n face...otherwise oso not nice loh...n oso hor...how to haf same character n face?lol...twins oso no same character la
[b]
not trying to put u pple down but tis world is realistic! if u want a man to choose between two gals wif equally good characters or face, he will definitely choose the one wif bigger boobs.
b]
Originally posted by zeny:thats why you are the best
winks
we met before meh?Originally posted by zeny:neither
we are just some one who is out there,
typing under the same beautifull stars that shine every nite.
Wondering and wishing and hoping for a chance not to meet ever again.
where got?Originally posted by dork3d:Wah! Not fair!
Asked me not to think, and yet disclose to others!![]()
muahaha..Originally posted by ah_sam:please lahs. you think all man like it and just concentrate on BOOBS ARH?. kn. i todae gif you BLAcK INDIAN BOOBS I THINK D CUP. wan ? ai mai? SHE VERY CHIO DE leh.GOT A BIG ASS aND BOOBS. WOOT.
many use push-up lah..Originally posted by yasusenpai:C Cup quite common nowadays already, especially when people get to eat more nutrients and good stuff.
18 to 21 under nourished mah.Originally posted by yasusenpai:hmm those between 18 to 21 ones I know all around C to D wor. over 21 ones A to B only.
don't know why also.
You are not A, B, C & E...Originally posted by browniebaobao:where got?
i got ask u think wat?
i dun remember leh. got meh?
i say im neither a C nor a E.. there are 24 more alphabets leh.![]()
is Z cupOriginally posted by browniebaobao:where got?
i got ask u think wat?
i dun remember leh. got meh?
i say im neither a C nor a E.. there are 24 more alphabets leh.![]()
me also not so hard mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
wana kao me not so easy.![]()
i think i have to teach u alphabets liao..Originally posted by dork3d:You are not A, B, C & E...
Boobies size doesn't come in I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y & Z...
And you also in the range of F, G & H...
So left only with D or DD liao...![]()
Zeny, i give u orh bak Cup!Originally posted by zeny:is Z cup
wahhh.........!!!!!!!!