ki si lah!Originally posted by sunny6110:ya lo~~ wad u know abt lonely??
bbb then know mah...![]()
U love me huh??Originally posted by browniebaobao:ki si lah!![]()
booby??Originally posted by cybertaxi:Hi there
Well i am having a problem right now....I am a guy still in secondary. well i feel lonely nowand I wan a gf but there 2 problem i am facing I am a quiet 1...
1. Well i having pimple problem my pimple are big lol that make mi ungly and well my boby size too skinny ;(...
2. Well as a normal technical student most of my classmate are ah beng ah seng.....I just hate to be tease like whne u have a gf they wil tease u like saying "U luv Bla bla bla"
=)
cheers,
crazy.Originally posted by sunny6110:U love me huh??![]()
aiya he bo liao one lah...ignore him .Originally posted by browniebaobao:crazy.
hate u then got say.
love u? not even in ur next life.![]()
Yar. Since you don't want to be ah beng, then you go back to study. Dont bother about them.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
focus on your studies, boi boi
still young la ah di... dun succumb to peer pressure... best is enjoy company of frens now 1st... the more u wan it the more u wun get... concentrate on ur studies 1st... normal technical now better work hard... u wun regret it...Originally posted by cybertaxi:Hi there
Well i am having a problem right now....I am a guy still in secondary. well i feel lonely nowand I wan a gf but there 2 problem i am facing I am a quiet 1...
1. Well i having pimple problem my pimple are big lol that make mi ungly and well my boby size too skinny ;(...
2. Well as a normal technical student most of my classmate are ah beng ah seng.....I just hate to be tease like whne u have a gf they wil tease u like saying "U luv Bla bla bla"
=)
cheers,