During petting:
Girl =![]()
Boy =
After petting:
Girl =![]()
Boy =
You get the idea now Mr Alson?
aiyah i dont realli understand leh zeny, sorry ah if i got your idea wrongOriginally posted by zeny:The story for the TS is simple. He wants to have sex with his gf cos he loves her and he is sick and tired waiting for marriage. The gf refused cos she does not want to get marry neither does she want to have sex. They try to communicate by talking it out but it broke down due to fact that each one refuse to give way.
This problem will not have started in the first place if the guy have no money or good looks that will attract other girls but he stated that he got a few choices and they are girls who are willing to be his gf.
The problem could only be solve by the TS giving way to his gf and do not love or have sex with another girl.
My question for the TS is. How long can he last? Only his love for his gf will tell.
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Before petting:
Girl =
Boy =
During petting:
Girl =![]()
Boy =
After petting:
Girl =![]()
Boy =
You get the idea now Mr Alson?
Yeah agree that we should find out more about the TS more before we discuss this futher.Originally posted by Icy_Candy:aiyah i dont realli understand leh zeny, sorry ah if i got your idea wrong
first things first, does he understand why his girlgirl dont wan to get involve into marriage, is he the problem or she herself got problem. every detail must find out first what.
xia mee how long can he last, hes not lasting on it at all wat, no offense but i dun consider TS as loving his gf lor, love will make him continuously communicating even hitted the hard nail he will strive on. but what he does is breaking down and being duo ruo. lol 5 cents worth, not quarreling.
just wait for his anwers loh.Originally posted by Icy_Candy:i dont realli believe things are as simple as he posted, cos a girl loves him dearly how could she not wantin a marriage without reason, i dont realli buy his story, oh well.. theres nothin we could do either![]()
wow congrats!.. longer than me.. me just 5 yr + nia... still long way to marriage...Originally posted by Icy_Candy:6 yrs odd odd lor, getting married soon le.
thanks for chips ah![]()
bought a new house yet?Originally posted by Icy_Candy:6 yrs odd odd lor, getting married soon le.
thanks for chips ah![]()
take your time to enjoy first hehe,Originally posted by mystee:wow congrats!.. longer than me.. me just 5 yr + nia... still long way to marriage...![]()
babies?Originally posted by Icy_Candy:im almost 20, hes my childhood mate. knew each other since toddler lol
btw i cant reply fast lol too new![]()
Originally posted by Icy_Candy:im almost 20, hes my childhood mate. knew each other since toddler lol
btw i cant reply fast lol too new![]()
hiya sorry for late reply, lol i havent hit 20 post so every post need 5 mins. 5 yrs plus very very long term le, why dont get married soon??Originally posted by mystee:wow congrats!.. longer than me.. me just 5 yr + nia... still long way to marriage...![]()
must save money for marriage...Originally posted by zeny:take your time to enjoy first hehe,
no worries.. hehe... u can rch ur 20 posts here..Originally posted by Icy_Candy:hiya sorry for late reply, lol i havent hit 20 post so every post need 5 mins. 5 yrs plus very very long term le, why dont get married soon??![]()
aiyo i wish but this 5 mins is killin me leh lolOriginally posted by TrixCereals:![]()
post few more times den can post like you never did le.![]()
me gal lor.. still studying... but hopefully graduating soon bah.. he is working but jz started only..Originally posted by Icy_Candy:sian la lol i know post 2 posts then im outta probation posting 5 mins per post, im striving to submit
zeny ah, i never queue for house leh, i staying with his family first then slowly look for house. his family needs him ba
hehe im smart enough to open new window of this thread so i know what u all replying, just post here to save time posting 1 by 1, look at reply 1 by 1
mystee money is a huge problem in marriage, simple wedding cost a bomb! hmm u girl girl right? or boy boy,?? do u work ? if both got work, money should be easier to save up
i hop and hop in the end now im not working anymore need a huge break.
zeny ya almost like babies ba, very small knew each other le.