What is a nice guy?Originally posted by mystee:what i wanted to say.. other forumitees have said... so i shall cut it short..
i really pity ur gf... & stop saying u are a nice guy.. cos u are not..
a r/s is not jz based on sex... TS gf prefers to have sex after marriage, the least he can do is to respect her decision, if he really love her.Originally posted by zeny:What is a nice guy?
1) a guy who listern to his gf and acts on her orders even he does not like it?
2) A guy who believes in sex after marriage and is not allow to even see any girls?
3) A guy who cannot say out his true feelings to his gf knowing it will hurt her?
4) A guy who is no better than a dog who follows the gal around and have to act the good guy part in front of everyone.
5) A guy who cannot love or like another girl cos he have to be loyal to his gf cos his gf will die if she loves another?
WHAT IS A NICE GUY?
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Wow great reply! All vote CuriousOrange for moderator of AA
You know why you feel that way? You can sense it as well...if she initiates, it's because she felt obligated to do so!
If you really want things to work out between the two of you, please get rid of the ‘nice guy’ mentality!
[b]Your Desire = when you want something stronger than what you are presently experiencing.
When you let your desire run wild, your mind is not in the present. It is somewhere else. And women are usually very instinctive in picking this up.
The easiest way to control your desire is not to worry about the outcome!
Concentrate on what you are presently experiencing instead of the outcome.
When you are out on a date, simply enjoy the date.
When you are talking to her, simply enjoy talking to her.
When you are kissing her, simply be kissing her.
Stop thinking about what is going to happen next.
When you are able to let things flow naturally, the intimacy both of you will experience will be far more fulfilling to both of you.
Wad makes a good guy? I tik being a good guy is to knw wad to do and wad u "need"...Do anything but dont get caught. Reali kena also dun kena red handed. I tik if u say shes still ur "gf" u still have the rights to do wadever u urge for. Jus make sure that when you got married with her "Try" not to hanky-panky ard. Cos when u get caught or that...trust me...u will nv like it when she give it to u.Originally posted by justguyz:Anyone facing the same problem? I'm with my lst gf for more than 3 years and we still did not make love. Its so sad. I think the best moment to make love is the honey moon stage. Now its over. I feel so sad and feelingless. We pet only. I think i will still be petting even after marriage. I love her and will marry her. But seems like the more I wait the more i'm more tired. Now I understand why there is bad guy. I'm used to a 100% good guy that treasure relationship very seriously. But when i have this gf, i've changed over the years. I respect her decision to only sex after marriage. BUt who respected me? I so surpised. I can have ONS with someone I just knew and I cannot even make love to my gf! Life SUCK YA!? In my working place I can get as many gers as i want. I can even choose. But because of my gf, i resist them. I felt stupid to be nice guy! I have a short relationship with one ger but i broke up beocoz i stil love my gf even though I know I cannot make love to her. I ask her why we cannot make love and argued. She cried and told me to look for other gers! I nearly fatinted. All my loves wasted...I thought making love is a nature thing for couple... U make love to gf beocoz u love her. So she is telling me not to love her? sigh... Currently i'm very close to a pretty ger. How to resist her? I know my gf cannot live without me. But I'm sick of being fatihguy. Goodguy die earier. anyone can advise me? I'm evil now becoz of what my gf's decision affected me. I love my gf but i wanted to play around too. I'm going crazy! PLease help!!
Confused justguyz
End of nice guy, future playboy wannabe
Hey, don't u tink u be with ur gf jus becos u wan sex? U can have ONS with any other girl but that doesnt mean that ur gf will feel ok having sex wif u. Put urself in her shoe and tink. If u were her how would u feel. You keep saying u r a nice guy but after i seen whad u post i felt otherwise. Making love is part of a relationship but it is not a must. If u realli love her u wont feel that she mus have sex wif u if she love u. If thats the case, how come ppl from the olden days dont have sex before marriage?Originally posted by justguyz:Anyone facing the same problem? I'm with my lst gf for more than 3 years and we still did not make love. Its so sad. I think the best moment to make love is the honey moon stage. Now its over. I feel so sad and feelingless. We pet only. I think i will still be petting even after marriage. I love her and will marry her. But seems like the more I wait the more i'm more tired. Now I understand why there is bad guy. I'm used to a 100% good guy that treasure relationship very seriously. But when i have this gf, i've changed over the years. I respect her decision to only sex after marriage. BUt who respected me? I so surpised. I can have ONS with someone I just knew and I cannot even make love to my gf! Life SUCK YA!? In my working place I can get as many gers as i want. I can even choose. But because of my gf, i resist them. I felt stupid to be nice guy! I have a short relationship with one ger but i broke up beocoz i stil love my gf even though I know I cannot make love to her. I ask her why we cannot make love and argued. She cried and told me to look for other gers! I nearly fatinted. All my loves wasted...I thought making love is a nature thing for couple... U make love to gf beocoz u love her. So she is telling me not to love her? sigh... Currently i'm very close to a pretty ger. How to resist her? I know my gf cannot live without me. But I'm sick of being fatihguy. Goodguy die earier. anyone can advise me? I'm evil now becoz of what my gf's decision affected me. I love my gf but i wanted to play around too. I'm going crazy! PLease help!!
Confused justguyz
End of nice guy, future playboy wannabe
thumbs up!Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Hey, don't u tink u be with ur gf jus becos u wan sex? U can have ONS with any other girl but that doesnt mean that ur gf will feel ok having sex wif u. Put urself in her shoe and tink. If u were her how would u feel. You keep saying u r a nice guy but after i seen whad u post i felt otherwise. Making love is part of a relationship but it is not a must. If u realli love her u wont feel that she mus have sex wif u if she love u. If thats the case, how come ppl from the olden days dont have sex before marriage?
U say u r a faithful guy. BUt y in the otherhand u go on a short relationship wif other girls? then in the end u still feel u love ur gf n then u break up wif tt girl?
EBen if ur gf can have sex wif u, i bet u will still tink that other girls will turn u on. Frankly speaking, if u realli the one who feel that u mus havew sex wif a gf if u love her or she love u, i tink u should go out there n find a gf who can have sex wif u. don waste the ger's time. DOn't make her cry and don take for granted her love for u. Just ask urself do u really love her? Just my opinion of ur post. Hope u don mind. THank u
heh heh thanks =) ^^Originally posted by Icy_Candy:thumbs up!![]()
Me... I openly like a girl for 7 years. Until she got attached with someone else.Originally posted by zeny:My question to everyone who reply to this tread is simple.
1) How many of you out there have a relationship for more than 5 years?
2) If not do you think any of your relationship will last more than 5 years if marriage is not been held?
3) BEFORE EACH AND EVERYONE HERE STARTS TRASHING THE TS ASK YOURSELF FIRST, MANY CAN REACH THAT LONG?
4) The TS is only thinking but he did not do it yet, but there are others who are worst than him, who would have sex with any girl who has a hole, don't you all feel that they are worst then him?
5) Is not easy for a good guy to have maintain a relationship that is so long, a guy must resist lots of temptations and lots of anger in exchange for a gf who loves him.
6) Did anyone here ask him how the gf treated him or not?
sayang leh.Originally posted by banzie:Me... I openly like a girl for 7 years. Until she got attached with someone else.
during the period of waiting for 7 years:Originally posted by banzie:Me... I openly like a girl for 7 years. Until she got attached with someone else.
agree with you that a r/s should not be base on sex alone. If the TS gf perfers to have sex after marriage is fine with me but how long should a guy wait if the girl refuse marriage when the guy try his best?Originally posted by mystee:a r/s is not jz based on sex... TS gf prefers to have sex after marriage, the least he can do is to respect her decision, if he really love her.
1) a r/s is based on communication & compromise... & not plainly acts on orders.
2) if a man is in a r/s.. is it rite to see any other gals? not just plainly as frnz?
3) refer to 1. is all about communication & respect.
4) whether a man want to be a dog & follow his gf ard & act as a good man in front of everyone is all up to him.. a good man is from the heart.. & not thru' acting.
5) if he is still in the r/s with someone, is not rite to love or like another gal. but of cos, emotion is hard to control. but if he really love his gf as he stated.. that shouldnt be the case.
I said this is because they have been together for 3 years. Usually if a couple has been together this long, and if they are sincere towards one another, they will be working towards the long-term plan, which is marriage.Originally posted by o_x:i agree with your sentiments, that perhaps she might be disappointed in him, after all, which girl wants to be treated like this?
but i cannot agree to the part you say "If you cant wait, why don't just marry her?" won't it be like marrying for sex only?
The story for the TS is simple. He wants to have sex with his gf cos he loves her and he is sick and tired waiting for marriage. The gf refused cos she does not want to get marry neither does she want to have sex. They try to communicate by talking it out but it broke down due to fact that each one refuse to give way.Originally posted by Icy_Candy:zeny, if the girl loves you dearly, she will at least try to communicate, TS is not the only one suffering, his gf might not actually knows what hes thinking and what hes been doing behind her back.
how to solve without communication? it is a must to talk and settle wat.![]()
Totally agree with rainee.Originally posted by rainee:I said this is because they have been together for 3 years. Usually if a couple has been together this long, and if they are sincere towards one another, they will be working towards the long-term plan, which is marriage.
Of cos he has to ask himself, is this someone he wants to be with for the rest of his life? If he only wans her for sex, he would not plan to marry her, and since it has already been 3 years, if that plan is not anywhere in the future, let the poor girl go and find a better guy.
how you know the TS' gf doesn't want to marry? It could be him who doesn't want to marry her?Originally posted by zeny:The story for the TS is simple. He wants to have sex with his gf cos he loves her and he is sick and tired waiting for marriage. The gf refused cos she does not want to get marry neither does she want to have sex. They try to communicate by talking it out but it broke down due to fact that each one refuse to give way.
This problem will not have started in the first place if the guy have no money or good looks that will attract other girls but he stated that he got a few choices and they are girls who are willing to be his gf.
The problem could only be solve by the TS giving way to his gf and do not love or have sex with another girl.
My question for the TS is. How long can he last? Only his love for his gf will tell.
Before petting:Originally posted by MrAlson:Sorry to ask this question but i really dunno wat petting is..can any1 tell me?
good ideaOriginally posted by rainee:how you know the TS' gf doesn't want to marry? It could be him who doesn't want to marry her?