Originally posted by Jasonlizf:
ur gf must be those type of very caring type.. heehee good gal..
but u are selfish by telling her to come back.. 40000 leh not small amount..
and study is not that difficult..
hehehe ok wad u can do is console lor.. or make calls over the net like msn or icq calls which is cheaper..
try to tok her out of it.. dun always tell her to come back to u , u must have trust in her that she wun give her heart to anyone else..
usually ppl say they wanna suicide they wun suicide one ... those who din say then will suicide

I have a questions. We have be together for 1 & 1/2 year, but she been abroad for 7 months.
And during that 7 months she only call in the first 2 months. After tht studies got the better of her. then recently stree and M got the better of her, then she sms me thru net, telling me she stress need slef pity. Wht the fuck, only when she needs a shoulder to cry on then find me, other days jus chuck me aside like i'm a teddy bear on the shelf kind of thing. Honestly i feel for my gf, but on the other hand it is not that deep anymore. After all the mistrust and betrayal she did to me. I'm not even sure if i want her so back as b4. After all, there is another old guy waiting for her to cum back.
And she told me she would settle him after her studies but something tells me she would go behind my back again and go out with him AGAin. How to trust her when she broke it once.
Sigh, currently i'm quite lonely as i have no one to support to as well as friends to go out. More like no time for friends becos of work. So no worries. Everytime cum back from work too tired to think then go n sleep. Aiming for my degree aiming for my bike. Sometimes u chiong to much on work u will start spending those hard earn moneys. Siao liao.
anyway guys and gals thanks alot for ur support i hope when she is back everything would be normal.
carter