Maybe i should have tried....but i just couldn't...ya....life is as such...thanks for your adviceOriginally posted by Rock^Star:You felt that he was worthy of girls "better" than you?
Well, what a pity, you should have at least tried......anyway, that's history. I hope you have found another guy that treasures you.
A life isn't a life if there were no regrets to reflect on......
Lips...3 times.....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Oh... Dont be sad yea? Cheer up ! Like what others said, its history lerh ! Bury the past and never dig it up ever again . Find a new one to love .
Anyway , where did he kiss you ? If he only kiss you the cheeks , dont think too much ! But if lips is another meaning liao.
Nah....it's no advice. Your thread just reminded me of my own story. Somewhat bearing the same similarities.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Maybe i should have tried....but i just couldn't...ya....life is as such...thanks for your advice
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Lips...3 times.....
I see...i guess this happens all the time to everyone...its just whether both of you are ready in your own ways?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Nah....it's no advice. Your thread just reminded me of my own story. Somewhat bearing the same similarities.
Ya... i am trying =)Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
Anyway...time to move on girl !!
Dont let the past bother you ...
Haha ..
God bless...
Cheers !![]()
He kissed u 3 times on lips and waste yr 5 yrs... Very Good!Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Lips...3 times.....
Ya loh . If i were that guy, and i kissed you 3 times on your lips, i would have asked you to be my girlfriend . I dont kiss girls on the lips for nth !Originally posted by CannyOng:He kissed u 3 times on lips and waste yr 5 yrs... Very Good!
U shall forget this jerk who is either not sure of himself or toying yr feeling!
Air Supply's "Goodbye" also not badOriginally posted by Detached:Reminds me of the song "Time to say goodbye" Very very nice...![]()
How should i say this....if i keep holding on...i won't be going anywhere either...so might as well...move on =)Originally posted by Detached:I'm glad TS is able to take things pretty easy. Linkin Park? I'm not into modern music lehhhh
Don't you know that ferrets are rodents wo can breed very fast coz they 're ALWAYS horny ma...........Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Lol...that's fast...you horny ferret...![]()
Haha...they sound like some perverts LOlOriginally posted by :Don't you know that ferrets are rodents wo can breed very fast coz they 're ALWAYS horny ma...........![]()
Haha....ya...niwae....just wanna do what i wanna do first...other things can wait =)Originally posted by :Well, when something goes, something else will arrive...... Farlady so chio - won't be left on the sshelf until past expiry date one lah......... so no worries k?![]()
Hmmm.. i will pm u the torrent link when i get home....i'm at work now =xOriginally posted by Detached:I'm a fan of Eagles since 1994.. and I love all the oldies... Elvis is so charming!!!
Well Well, get me started on linkin park by sending me a few songs![]()