she said that she v.moneyface loudly and she nv giv to class fund she sae wad treat the money as bonus and said if we continue not to hand in then like interest liddat multiply then we saw her put the money into her purse den she walk away leOriginally posted by Bear:too much assumptions (ie you don't really know where that money went to). talk to her...
learn to cope lor... try to motivate yourself... concentrate on what you can do instead of what others can do... you cannot control their behavior but you can control your own....Originally posted by gobez14:k i got this chinese teacher she is biased and kips picking on mi.This mondae, she collected money from mi and some of my classmates fer not bringing chinese file.And she KEPT THE MONEY in her OWN POCKET.this is the first incident.The second is months ago when during chinese lesson the ying yong wen(letter writing) the adress can write anyhow ma i wrote ben dan lu(stupid road) then she todae ccome bring me go dm den now i m in hot soup.den this was concernig school work she go spread to my cca teacher,then todae my cca teacher come tell me that i m no longer president lerhs WTF all my hardwork gone bcos tat teacher mouth big.She is biased and pampers the ffemale student but the male students often got lectured fer lil mistakes eg.tokin in class.
Now i m angry wif her bcos of
1.she raked up the letterwriting thing which happened months ago and she even promised giv 1 chance stilll go find DM wtf...
2.teachers are not sipposed to collect $$$ fer themselvers hor?she even sae good got extra bonus leh.
3.she's biased
4.she had just indirectly demoted mi from pesident of my cca
I cant stand her anymore i used to love chinese but i find my interest diminishing due to her... pls tell mi wad i shud do...
and pls dun flame mi if i said smth wrong
she veri kp tat dae ma den i v.fustrated dunno where let out my fustrations so write leOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:ya, write letter to principal.
and hor, why u so bo liao write ben dan lu?![]()
x2.Originally posted by j441167:have the chairman/monitor write a letter of complain to the principal with everyone signature in it ... trusts me it works, i have tried b4 ... or you can take a dustbin and coop her head and punch her till she cry ... see if she still dare you kp or not ...
hi guys i m bac school's half dae todae... i tried asking my classmates onli like around 7 signed onli the rest sae scared get implicated then nv sign can i submit with 8 signatures includin my own? will it work?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My classmate the Eng teacher, then they sign petition.. Then we change a new Eng teacher.
ya precisely jus a joke onli she over reactOriginally posted by stellazio:i duno how writing ben dan lu can get u into somuch shlt.![]()
Don't submit the petition first, talk to you HOD about the issue first.Originally posted by gobez14:hi guys i m bac school's half dae todae... i tried asking my classmates onli like around 7 signed onli the rest sae scared get implicated then nv sign can i submit with 8 signatures includin my own? will it work?
kies tml baOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't submit the petition first, talk to you HOD about the issue first.
actually should have paided then complain to newspaper and moeOriginally posted by club18:lol..
yesterday my teacher also suggested we pay $$ if we dun bring assignment..
then my friend say sch is non-profit organisation. how can ask for money from students..
somemore students not earning money.
then argue with teacher..
in the end the teacher also cannot do anything back off..
this kind of thing must have class support then can 1![]()