Originally posted by gobez14:
k i got this chinese teacher she is biased and kips picking on mi.This mondae, she collected money from mi and some of my classmates fer not bringing chinese file.And she KEPT THE MONEY in her OWN POCKET.this is the first incident.The second is months ago when during chinese lesson the ying yong wen(letter writing) the adress can write anyhow ma i wrote ben dan lu(stupid road) then she todae ccome bring me go dm den now i m in hot soup.den this was concernig school work she go spread to my cca teacher,then todae my cca teacher come tell me that i m no longer president lerhs WTF all my hardwork gone bcos tat teacher mouth big.She is biased and pampers the ffemale student but the male students often got lectured fer lil mistakes eg.tokin in class.
Now i m angry wif her bcos of
1.she raked up the letterwriting thing which happened months ago and she even promised giv 1 chance stilll go find DM wtf...
2.teachers are not sipposed to collect $$$ fer themselvers hor?she even sae good got extra bonus leh.
3.she's biased
4.she had just indirectly demoted mi from pesident of my cca
I cant stand her anymore i used to love chinese but i find my interest diminishing due to her... pls tell mi wad i shud do...
and pls dun flame mi if i said smth wrong
Regarding the money issue, ask you parent to talk to the principal or MOE about it.
The rest are basically assumed by your now biased opinion on her... You might be demoted because of other reason.