I hardly believe if it's random.Originally posted by CrissY:well... if say... its random.. den i suay... but say is the download rate.... den my friend should be caught instead of mi...
if it's p2p does it mean direct download wud beless affected?my fren who kena caught usin limewire... and y the timing crucial issue so is the timing ar not the amount nor by random right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I hardly believe if it's random.
What did you use to download the animes?
If it's P2P, how many days did you spend to download it?
The timing is a crucial issue...
so actually, what help do you need?Originally posted by CrissY:well... my prob is kinda big.... nth to do wif relationships.... this is my prob... i've been caught downloading... well the outcome of cos is not tat pleasent... wif the current finance tat my family is in... dun think can afford fines.... haiz... as for wat i dl... they are torrents... not movie or songs... but anime... how should i do... i've yet recieve the repy from the board.... and i'm so worried...
well, at least consolation for now until the outcome is clear, unless uncle yap is offering to foot the billOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:so actually, what help do you need?
yea yea agree can anyone contribute?Originally posted by OoohLaLa:so tips to avoid getting caught while dling?
one piece licensed la recently den nanoha strikers oso ma hows resultOriginally posted by CrissY:well... are u guys sure anime subs r ok?? i got caught for tat.... i got caught for dling one piece n nanoha strikers... n veri strange thing... 5 items from one piece.... meaning onli tat 5 episodes r licensed?? n nanoha strikers is a new anime... so its currently being sub... juz like naruto n bleach... n i was caught... so is subed really ok??
i wish u good luck wad they sae in their mail ar?Originally posted by CrissY:still dunno leh... anyway... arranged to meet them for a discussion on mon at 5... so till den... i dunno the outcome... sian...
the letter den...Originally posted by CrissY:which mail? the letter or the email?? if email... they nv reply...
Are you sure this is not some scam ?Originally posted by CrissY:lol... ok... the letter says that i m caught for illegal dling... den if i do not call the given hotline or send an email to them by 25th may... they will decide on the results... but obviously who would be able to wait till den...? so i called... den arranged a meeting session... well... here is the outcome... i was not fined... well thanked god.... but still i muz pay the lawyer fee... its about 3 to 4k... so in the end... i'm still paying... alot less...