agree regarding TYS...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:agree. the word is TYS.
My almost forever F9 .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:same same.. I never pass by chinese b4.![]()
Even at best, my chinese is 45+/-, at worst time, it could be as low as 10.
Why did you have to post this?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:remember to scan and censor you name ar..![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Why did you have to post this?
haiz..god bless meOriginally posted by popikachu:Today who taking chinese O?
easy mah?
paper one can just bang wall and die ... hard for me .Originally posted by popikachu:Today who taking chinese O?
easy mah?
same sameOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:paper one can just bang wall and die ... hard for me .![]()
Paper 2 ... Quite easy ...except for the last passage .![]()
lol just day you si han thread in chit chat...Originally posted by nubcake:same same![]()

Wah. pikachu.. you result similar to mine leh.. An extremist..Originally posted by popikachu:i think this one can see liao...
see my chinese more pro sia...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. pikachu.. you result similar to mine leh.. An extremist..
It best at A1, worst at F9.
tao yan.![]()

You wouldn't want me to post my sec 4 chinese.. I got 1 mark more than you nia.. 26.Originally posted by popikachu:see my chinese more pro sia...
25 nia lol
how u manage to get A1 for science de? i keep getting c5..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My prelim and mid year. Sec 5.
Passion for Science and undying apitude towards learning of Science.Originally posted by nubcake:how u manage to get A1 for science de? i keep getting c5..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You wouldn't want me to post my sec 4 chinese.. I got 1 mark more than you nia.. 26.![]()
Yar.. same reason why I do well for my Science.. I teach POA too.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
wah...we same age...btw...ur POA pro sia ... My POA for mid year get D7 .
E maths lagi worst , F9 .![]()
I didnt do any practice or revision at all . No wonder .![]()