Originally posted by Dormito_ger:well said!
my advice here is, if he treats stranger better than u.... and not being understanding... situation will get worse as time goes by. even though 5 years relationship is not something that is easy to let go off, but think in the long term- wat if his attitude towards u get worse?? wat happens?? y drag on??
Ohh...Originally posted by Vampire X:i am so angry with my bf . Yesterday I called him and a girl answered his phone. He said he has forgotten his hp at her home. I ask him what is he doing at her home? he answer that he send her home as they just had a gathering with a group of friends. I also discovered the girl's photo on his handphone when I tried to use his hp to take photo of the rain today, I saw alot of the girl's photograph with different pose somemore ..different smile at different capture .damn act Cute but Not Cute!.
see liao also feel like vomitting , is he trying to hint me to break with him? So pissed off! I ask him how come got girl photo he answered that he is not aware of it and probably the girl has used it to test the camera effect. I did not check on his sms as I do not have the habit. when I ask him more than 3 questions, he say i don't trust him , making a big fuse on this matter. Now become he angry with me.
Also he will be going on a week's trip with his this group of friends (including the girl) to Taiwan and not letting me to go with him. He say he know I am busy at work so did not ask me along. He never even ask me and all he do is he make decision himself. Everytime also like that. with his busy schedule at work, he never ask me to go holiday with him but he can always go holiday with his family and friends or colleagues. I wonder if he really treat me as his gf. He can even forget my birthday and went out with his friends. He refused to go out to celebrate on valentine's day saying its crowded. We never celebrate valentine's day for about 3 yrs!He also did not help me celebrate my birthday for 2 years.
You think I should still trust him?
Yea , true..Originally posted by jojobeach:A good partner SUPPORTS.. NOT belittle.
It seems your boyfriend don't care about how you feel, let alone how you think.
Remember, in a good relationship, opinions from each other matters.
Relationship is not a one way thing.
Ask yourself this, " How long can I tolerate his treatment?"
" Will it change for the better ?", "It has been 5 years, do I want to deal with it for the next 30 years ???"
If you can afford to keep your options open. I think you should consider another person whom you think may be more suitable for you.
Just because it is a 5 year relationship doesn't mean he is the RIGHT one for you.
I used to have a b/f who seems to criticise every thing I do.
After a while, it gets very emotionally draining.
Yes I got tired of him putting me down all the time.
My self-confidence just got erroded to the core.
So, I seek greener pasture and I found greener pasture.
My current partner gives me confidence, not take it away.
removed
I bet u are a single!Originally posted by RonDaGuy:Read this thread.
about crystal gal regretting what she did to her bf!
www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=273835
Don't do it.
am i the only one who thinks that's a bit screwed up?Originally posted by Vampire X:There's once happened 2 years ago, when I accidentally fell down a block of stairs & roll down. My legs were bleeding & so pain till I cannot walk properly, he scolded me for not paying attention & did not walk properly. He even added that I totally throw his face in public.
You are a dinasour liao! At least your frens change for the better.Originally posted by RonDaGuy:nope. i am attached with my gf for 4 years and still going.
Since secondary to poly. None of my friends in my generation
has ever dated for so long. usually broke off around 1 year to 2.
i am only 20 this year. going tru my NS now which is yet another obstacle.
so when i am out, hopefully we will be together 6years already. After NS will be my pursuing my uni degree and when the time comes for marriage
i would have been with her as boyfriend for over 8 years.
I always set my goals and achieved them so far. i did all these for me and her future and i wish for her support forever.
I always believe love would enter a series of hibernation around 5th year as we both are customized and ready for stable r/s. i make her believe that cheap thrills are not worth seeking.
Don't tell me your parents are still as loving as they just met. asif anyone's father will still say romantic and mushy stuffs everyday. Settle down before it's too late.
BE WITH someone you truly love and wish to marry. Not someone who can just give a moment of sweet love.
Change your character to match each other and carry on customizing till forever. By then you would be perfect in each other's heart.
Always believe that your partner makes you a better person.
But i do know of guys who really sux to the core.
girls please protect yourself and always be aware of a guy's intention.
Please lah, Dun let us gals down lah, just kick his ass and dick and dump him far far away. Get real gal, why stick to one rotton banana when there are so much other much nicer, big and strong bananas around.Originally posted by Vampire X:i am so angry with my bf . Yesterday I called him and a girl answered his phone. He said he has forgotten his hp at her home. I ask him what is he doing at her home? he answer that he send her home as they just had a gathering with a group of friends. I also discovered the girl's photo on his handphone when I tried to use his hp to take photo of the rain today, I saw alot of the girl's photograph with different pose somemore ..different smile at different capture .damn act Cute but Not Cute!.
see liao also feel like vomitting , is he trying to hint me to break with him? So pissed off! I ask him how come got girl photo he answered that he is not aware of it and probably the girl has used it to test the camera effect. I did not check on his sms as I do not have the habit. when I ask him more than 3 questions, he say i don't trust him , making a big fuse on this matter. Now become he angry with me.
Also he will be going on a week's trip with his this group of friends (including the girl) to Taiwan and not letting me to go with him. He say he know I am busy at work so did not ask me along. He never even ask me and all he do is he make decision himself. Everytime also like that. with his busy schedule at work, he never ask me to go holiday with him but he can always go holiday with his family and friends or colleagues. I wonder if he really treat me as his gf. He can even forget my birthday and went out with his friends. He refused to go out to celebrate on valentine's day saying its crowded. We never celebrate valentine's day for about 3 yrs!He also did not help me celebrate my birthday for 2 years.
You think I should still trust him?
I am wondering the same too.Originally posted by vivasg:i'm really wonder, wat makes u think u have the right to suspect him when you already holding hands with Mr Y.
If u think you have the right then you wouldn't have post this thread.
betrayer yelling been betray (not even sure there's one) ?
u been using ur assumption of ur reaction on ur bf. expecting tat since u betray him, so he sure betray u hahahaha wat kind of thought !
just want to say not everyone is like u...