see how first.Originally posted by Eiizumi:yupz.. just give him a pek. fastest way to test it out. lol
No, not necessary. It depends on how the relationship progress. My bf did not ask me casually or formally whether he can be my bf!Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
what if the guy/gal didn't ask but already take it as it is?
are they considered gf and bf like that?![]()
hint him what you feel...Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i'm waiting for him to ask actually. don't know how.![]()
Ya me tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:xiao di di n xiao mei mei nowadays so cute.~~~![]()
Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
Initially I thought the 'must have' you are refering to is 'must have... AIR! AIR!!' or smth...Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
my hubby didn't asked me that question leh.Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
yup. he does.Originally posted by jojobeach:Ask him " Can I introduce you as my b/f to my friends?"
And check this, does he introduce you as his g/f to his friends ???
give a pek and she becomes pregnant how?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Can just pek him or not?!![]()
Hey, its GIVE HIM a pek loh..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:give a pek and she becomes pregnant how?![]()
oh... I thot people are being polite nia... say "pek" instead of "poke"... but mean poke all the same...Originally posted by Eiizumi:Hey, its GIVE HIM a pek loh..
Not let him POKE...
since you are TS... 90% of human communication hor, is unspoken U know? Must say then die lah...Originally posted by |=hAze=|:not the same.
okayOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:since you are TS... 90% of human communication hor, is unspoken U know? Must say then die lah...
http://zzyx.ucsc.edu/~archer/intro.html
That's why. Action louder than words. Pek. LOLOriginally posted by |=hAze=|:okay
okayokay. u not the one who's gonna be peked. so enthu for what?Originally posted by Eiizumi:That's why. Action louder than words. Pek. LOL
And what if he never ask?Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i'm waiting for him to ask actually. don't know how.![]()
how are things progressing now?Originally posted by |=hAze=|:u guys think too much. can't we juz take things slowly?![]()
Lol. Nothing. Excited for your guy.Originally posted by |=hAze=|:okayokay. u not the one who's gonna be peked. so enthu for what?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I might have to disagree with this statement. What if she is the one chasing?Not necessary, but whatever he does, it must be blatant.
Some guys, on pretext of being shy, kept it silent. Similarly, some players use that sort of ambiguous modus operandi to fool around.
But whatever it is, if a man initiate chase to his woman, he should also have the balls to close his 'deal' and learn to say 'I love you.'
[b]If a man has no guts to tell a woman he loves her, perhaps the woman should just accept the other man who does just that.
Cheers[/b]