Don't worry, we all know who's the manipulating and harrassing ones here...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Like Mahathir....did he stopped?
voicing opinions is one thing. manipulating the new guards/harrassing the new guards to function his way is another.
We shall see, wont we?
Or better yet. Close the AA altogether and direct the folks who need help to the qualified authorities instead of making a mockery of this forum by allowing breeding clones for role play/harrassment w/o presecutions.
It is already here, and I cannot stop others from creating troubles if they insist on doing so. Just so happens that they're the next Mod(s) to handle this.Originally posted by iveco:Get yourself in $hit, but don't drag others with you.
Originally posted by Devil1976:no offence, rite now u r DEEM as someone who dun practice what u preach, wat for trying to use ur influence to make others convince who should be the right mod?
No offence. But please kindly explain the REASON(s) and NEED for me to [b]shut up?[/b]
Why not close sgforums down altogether then everyone else can find another channel to organise their outings?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Like Mahathir....did he stopped?
voicing opinions is one thing. manipulating the new guards/harrassing the new guards to function his way is another.
We shall see, wont we?
Or better yet. Close the AA altogether and direct the folks who need help to the qualified authorities instead of making a mockery of this forum by allowing breeding clones for role play/harrassment w/o presecutions.
Hmm... Somehow you could be seeing some things which I couldn't see myself.Originally posted by 798:no offence, rite now u r DEEM as someone who dun practice what u preach, wat for trying to use ur influence to make others convince who should be the right mod?
from the way u r doing thing, u r behaving like a MM. ur pal, mcsquare has stepped down n he stay low profile unlike u. he dun step in n do the things which u do.
all the flames would not have triggered if u talk less. seriously, this thread is not meant for u n if u want to help, u should go to other threads instead.
frankly speaking, i doubt the way u r stating u will spend less time here as u r tired of the ways things r happening here.
everyone make mistakes include me as well, it's hard to make pple accept in a short time. i agree rainee dat u should stay low profile as well.
Originally posted by Jason:Please avoid posting messages which do not contribute to this aim! (I know its hard but try lahÂ…) Also, if there is any feedback you would like to give in private, please feel free to PM me.

We spoilt his other one.Originally posted by zeny:Devil is this the only thread to discuss your problems?
toucha my things,Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:
popikachu I borrow your pic hor.
everyone has the right to voteOriginally posted by soulwinner:What has devil got to do with AA mod selection?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:both of you can keep the forum clean if you both shut up.
why should i care if ppl want to generalise me or not!Originally posted by BadzMaro:He is making people generalise him based on this recent issue. It cant be helped it people were to think less of him. A real gentlemen will be calm n restraint in all occasions. Its not like he was being forced into the wall where he has no other options n reaches the breaking point.
It is the internet man.. i do not get it why ppls can get worked up.![]()
as i have said b4, i have given proof in my previous posts, if u want to see them, dig them up yrself!!Originally posted by rainee:this is a forum, so of cos most of us will judge what kind of person you are by the way you talk here..If he could reason with us calmly, by showing us proofs, he will have no trouble getting people to believe whatever he has to say. But what he has been doing all the while is asking devil to get out, he doesn't realize he has no control over another individual at all.
And to Kenashi: Since you said you have had other girls telling you they were involved with devil before, why don't you show us the proofs? Can you really trust the source that give you this news? Do you have any concrete evidence at all?![]()
from someone who can't even post intelligent reply in the forum!!Originally posted by Skibi:Although devil has admitted that he is not a good person, he does try to help ppl some of the time on this forums and has shown a level of maturity higher than most people. Kenashi on the other hand, has lost all respect and credibility by flaming everyone that does not agree with him. Not just on this issue, but all other issues as well... he seems to attack people like a mad dog.
the other victimes were not molested!!Originally posted by Chin Eng:+1
at the end of the day, I keep wondering why the need for the constant tirades from kenashi.
what's done is done, if there are other "victims" let them speak up, otherwise all the anger for justice is just hot air. If there really is a need to be vindicative, bring the other "victims" to the police station and let the law settle it.
And this is your reply to my reply after him/Originally posted by 798:seriously i think u have no idea.
kenashi may be impulsive n behaving hot-head in the recent issue but i can tell u he is a real gentleman.
dun generalise it as it is 'many others'.
Originally posted by Kenashi:why should i care if ppl want to generalise me or not!
I am not here for everyone to love me, i am not a puppy loh, i don't need such attention n love!!
when did i ever said that i am a gentleman??? i only said that i will do what is right.
i treated ppl based on how they deserved to be treated, if u r rude n inconsiderate, i will show u what is the real meaning of rude!!
yalor, that's called apathy, correct boh!!
nobody cares until they become the victims, when they r, they will scream at ppl becos nobody cares!!
yawnsOriginally posted by Chin Eng:yup I agree with you on this point, especially on your comments on kenashi.
Originally posted by smudgey:Agreed, The way he carries on, he sounds just like a child screaming at the top of his lungs to get his way, or else he will scream more!
Kenashi, look at the bigger picture, rather than trying to achieve somethin u have no control over, why not just educate the public?
Remind them that this is the internet and it IS Dangerous. And Rule of thumb is NEVER TO TRUST ANYONE FROM THE INTERNET FULLY!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:no, i can't wait to rip yr mask off n tear it into pieces so that all can see who u really r!!
Stop being so petty already. DO I have to TEAR DOWN EVERY SINGLE SLICE of YOUR FACE then you'll be HAPPY?
You weren't so keen to flame me before, but why suddenly so ACTIVE now? So RIGHTEOUS? If what ya said about you having issues with me having ONS with other girls is true, and you're so REACTIVE to THAT, WHY DIDN'T YOU SPEAK UP [b]BEFORE WHEN ALL THESE THINGS HAPPENED BEFORE...??
Because of Q's case which you couldn't prove (and you know you couldn't prove but you wanna insist you're RIGHT to ACCUSE and make people SWALLOW YOUR SH|T FACTS)...??
Let ME tell EVERYONE WHAT HAPPENED THEN... You seems to puzzled me at 1st too, until I realised that you're NOT the 1st of such kinda guys I've seen in my life...
You just CAME IN, HAPPILY 'ACCUSED' as it was FREE-OF-CHARGE. ACT RIGHTEOUS and want people to see you as THAT. When I brought up the FACT that you're a HYPOCRITE where EVERYONE AROUND US COULD HAVE SEEN (NO, this is NOT a PRESUMPTION nor an ACCUSATION), you just got PISSED OFF.
RIGHT. You said you've NEVER TREATED me as FRIEND BEFORE. I won't had too if I KNEW you're just a PRETENDIOUS HYPOCRITE trying to ACT 'RIGHTEOUS' and a MAN. IF you've NEVER treated me as a FRIEND before, EXPLAIN the PRETENDIOUS ACTS you've put up to me BEFORE you HYPOCRITE!
NO AGENDA? PETTY MAN, THAT'S YOUR AGENDA! After you've realised that just pouring RUBBISH ain't so 'free-of-charge' afterall since I've EXPOSED YOUR TUE FACE, you've TURNED into a 'VK2' as a PETTY, TINY and SELFISH ATTACK GOAL just to GET BACK!
NOW I'M TRYING YOU AND LETTING THE OTHERS AROUND YOU KNOW YOUR TRUE COLOURS! AND NO! THIS IS NOT AN ASSUMPTION! YOU'RE A HYPOCRITE, YET NARROW-MINDED AND PETTY MAN. TRYING TO ACT 'RIGHTEOUS' JUST TO JUSTIFY FOR YOUR OWN AGENDA FOR ATTACKS!
VK2. AND YOU EVEN CALL YOURSELF A MAN.
GET REAL....[/b]
I don't think there is anyone who has so much time to go dig up all your previous posts. And if you have so much time bashing him time and again, is it so hard to state those evidence another time for me to see?Originally posted by Kenashi:as i have said b4, i have given proof in my previous posts, if u want to see them, dig them up yrself!!
there r oso the excuses that pervert given too, go find it!!
if u can listen to reason, i won't be telling this time after time, so don't tell me about it![]()
no trouble??? u must be kidding me!!! just look at the proof i given n the excuses he made, tell me whether it is reasonable or not b4 u post anymore!!
If i didn't realised that, i won't be trying to bash him out, i will be pressing the ban button
five gals that i know of in real life!! why don't u ask yr so called saint!! whether u can trust his words or not!!!
what is concrete??? tell me about it!! a photo?? a testimony?? a video???
if u have read the sad excuses he made to cover his pathetic a$$, u will find nothing is considered concrete at all!!
YAOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry, we all know who's the manipulating and harrassing ones here...
By the way, you don't own this forum and you don't fix the rules... Happy or not. ~Duh.![]()
since u want it this way!!Originally posted by Devil1976:It is already here, and I cannot stop others from creating troubles if they insist on doing so. Just so happens that they're the next Mod(s) to handle this.
Unless you're telling me not to appear as requested by those trouble-makers, but that would be MOST RIDICULOUS BECAUSE...
1. They never keep up to their words. Some have them had said to disappear once I step down. Never 'honour' their words.
2. Even when I'm not a Mod in AA, I'm still a public forum user. I know what I'm entitled to, and would make no less of it. Posting in a forum in my opinion ain't that too far-stretched?
every method has its pros n cons!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways just to let u know. Well, i dont really care. Its your character anyways , your character dictates your future. Everyone can play tic for tat. But only the few can forgive. You cant save everyone , your intentions may be good. But your methods are wrong.
Well.. all the best then.