So tell us who are the girls. Or if no comfy telling about it in public, you can PM us. We will go ask them ourselves.Originally posted by Kenashi:YA
tell that to the gals that u had harrassed b4!!
tell that to those who been manipulated by U n still acting like yr tools!!
GO AHEAD TELL THEM
haven't u notice, how many ppl want me to dig it out!!Originally posted by rainee:I don't think there is anyone who has so much time to go dig up all your previous posts. And if you have so much time bashing him time and again, is it so hard to state those evidence another time for me to see?
Another thing that I don't understand is, why wait for so long until now to uncover all his evil deeds, if there is any? Why didnt you mention anything about this prior to the quinsy's case? In fact I don't remember seeing any hoo-ha about Devil since late 2004 when I started to visit this place. Only after the big case between him and Quinsy I suddenly see a lot of people trying to "uncover" his deeds and trying to get him out of this place.
And concrete evidence as in the girls themselves telling you about what happened to them. Bring them here to say something against Devil. If they are not willing to come out to stand up for their own, I don't see why you should go to so much trouble to champion their cases as well.
read my PMOriginally posted by Kenashi:haven't u notice, how many ppl want me to dig it out!!
if i have to dig it out for each n every request, i won't be here!!
pls read my previous post in these thread regarding why i didn't uncover his deeds, i have said it several times!!
bring them here n tell the truth?? he will say that they r lying!! right or not!! u tell me!!
he can said that everything is a conspiracy n u will still find ppl believing him!!
he can said that even if bee_gal standing up to talk against him is oso becos of pressure from forum, u tell me, what can i prove!! tell me, i need a serious answer!!
i am not championing their causes, i am trying to prevent another victim from falling into his trap!!
Scared to dig then say so lar.Originally posted by Kenashi:haven't u notice, how many ppl want me to dig it out!!
if i have to dig it out for each n every request, i won't be here!!
pls read my previous post in these thread regarding why i didn't uncover his deeds, i have said it several times!!
bring them here n tell the truth?? he will say that they r lying!! right or not!! u tell me!!
he can said that everything is a conspiracy n u will still find ppl believing him!!
he can said that even if bee_gal standing up to talk against him is oso becos of pressure from forum, u tell me, what can i prove!! tell me, i need a serious answer!!
i am not championing their causes, i am trying to prevent another victim from falling into his trap!!
read my previous posts lah!!Originally posted by zeny:Scared to dig then say so lar.
talk so much but no action.
boring.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=248448&page=0Originally posted by rainee:So tell us who are the girls. Or if no comfy telling about it in public, you can PM us. We will go ask them ourselves.
I know about Quinsy, I am asking about the other girls who have been harassed by Devil before.Originally posted by LBKLK:
Kenashi is a sad case.Originally posted by rainee:I know about Quinsy, I am asking about the other girls who have been harassed by Devil before.
If he doesn't want to keep out of here what can you do?Originally posted by Kenashi:since u want it this way!!
OK, I AM ON!!
BOTH U N ME WILL KEEP OUT OF AA FOREVER, FAIR DEAL???
I HONOUR MY WORDS, EVERYONE WHO SAW IT WILL AGREE!!
If u been giving gd advices, there won't be so much troubles!!
What if we don't reply him but he reply us? How?Originally posted by popikachu:shhhh....
can't you all help me something?
it's really very irritating see 'that' person posting so much post in this voting thread leh...
you all dun reply him lah... then he also got no one to reply liao right?![]()
And, can we finally go back to this topic? he hijack the thread a few days liao... i'm getting bored sia...![]()
how many time can he reply to the same post?Originally posted by ditzy:What if we don't reply him but he reply us? How?![]()
or should i say, won't he get bored replying when he doesn't get any reply at all?Originally posted by ditzy:What if we don't reply him but he reply us? How?![]()
THEREFORE, technically, these are not "VICTIMS".Originally posted by Kenashi:the other victimes were not molested!!
he said that he didn't pm ppl for ONS or for sex favour when he did!!
he said that he didn't do anything to ask bee_gal to be his gf when he did.
he said that he didn't molest a fellow forumite, what make u think i will believe his words after so much lies!!
u tell me
Nobody is helping anyone la. Some of us are neutral, and won't take sides until concrete proofs have been shown.Originally posted by jojobeach:Some people in this forum are blind.
I seriously don't understand why.
They rather help the devil.
Does he really need it ?
Is he really worth it ?
Even if you don't care for the sheep because you think she's an idiot for sending herself to the wolf. Is it neccessary to shield the wolf at all ??
Why bash the scarecrow ?
Kenashi does not deserve this.
He didn't take advantage of girls.
Why are you people treating him like he is the criminal ?????
Don't u know who the true perpetrator is ?????
Are you really that blind ???
Oh, you'll be surprised.Originally posted by popikachu:how many time can he reply to the same post?
If he got bored, he would have stopped well before vesak day.Originally posted by popikachu:or should i say, won't he get bored replying when he doesn't get any reply at all?
Rainee,Originally posted by rainee:Nobody is helping anyone la. Some of us are neutral, and won't take sides until concrete proofs have been shown.
What is going around now is that the real victims are not coming out to stand up for themselves, and you are left with people who are supposedly fighting for them. And just like in court, in order to convict a criminal, hard evidences are needed. When it can't be produced, it can't be helped that the criminal go scot-free.
Kenashi might not have taken advantage of the girls. But he is trying to convict someone whom he deemed is in wrong. Without hard evidence, it is really hard to get everyone to believe him, esp when he has been really emotional and didnt at all reason calmly and rationally.
As long as our views are not in line with yours, space1999, or kenashi, we are for the devil, does that answer your question?Originally posted by jojobeach:Some people in this forum are blind.
I seriously don't understand why.
They rather help the devil.
Does he really need it ?
Is he really worth it ?
Even if you don't care for the sheep because you think she's an idiot for sending herself to the wolf. Is it neccessary to shield the wolf at all ??
Why bash the scarecrow ?
Kenashi does not deserve this.
He didn't take advantage of girls.
Why are you people treating him like he is the criminal ?????
Don't u know who the true perpetrator is ?????
Are you really that blind ???
If you are talking about me bashing Kenashi, I didnt bash him. I just said he lack credibility. One, cos of the lack of proofs. Second, because of his manner of reasoning here. I even PMed him and tried to talk to him nicely, so if I am just out to bash him, I wouldn't even bother to PM him.Originally posted by jojobeach:Rainee,
What kind of concrete proof do you expect from a case like this ?
If someone comes up to you and touch your bo obs, and nobody sees it. Does it mean it didn't happen ?
Does it also mean you as the victim should go around shouting and declaring you have been groped ???
Know who to doubt, and who to be suspicious.
Not everyone who acts like a good guy is truly a good guy.
If you are not sure who to trust. Don't start bashing the guy that speaks out for the girl.
Singaporeans are known to be kiausu and kiasee. Are you one of them ?
No it doesn't answer my question.Originally posted by ditzy:As long as our views are not in line with yours, space1999, or kenashi, we are for the devil, does that answer your question?![]()
yup, it's strange that some folks have this "if-you-are-not-with-me-you-are-against-me" mentality.Originally posted by rainee:Nobody is helping anyone la. Some of us are neutral, and won't take sides until concrete proofs have been shown.
What is going around now is that the real victims are not coming out to stand up for themselves, and you are left with people who are supposedly fighting for them. And just like in court, in order to convict a criminal, hard evidences are needed. When it can't be produced, it can't be helped that the criminal go scot-free.
Kenashi might not have taken advantage of the girls. But he is trying to convict someone whom he deemed is in wrong. Without hard evidence, it is really hard to get everyone to believe him, esp when he has been really emotional and didnt at all reason calmly and rationally.