Thats why like i said again , the burden of proof rests on the person to prove that he is guilty. There are so many unsolved cases. There are reasons its unsolved. But if u believe in karma , maybe he is gonna pay for it by burning in hell , or worse. But it will always come back one day.Originally posted by Kenashi:that's my vote n my opinion mah.
pls differentiate carefully, that's why i said that u can't make it.
u can't even understand, how r u going to advise when u have problem understanding
that's an advice for u to give up, but u take it so personally so u treated it as a statement, what can i do, i am so direct, u should have known it all along since u have seen my posting b4
??? i am talking about the past incident on that molester's case lah, shake head, u sure don't know what u getting into
time will tell? do u know that some ppl get away with murder, pls check that there r always some unsolved cases in every country, so tell me about it
i can tell u only concern about issues that affect u, that's oso make u an apathetic person. u still think u make the cut??
that's an opinion, just in case u said that i'm talking about statement again![]()
Somehow agree...Originally posted by MamaRos:Wah, this is serious man. Short-listed candidates have to be voted in and also undergo probe in this forum about their capabilities.
To be fair, I think Jason should be the final decision maker as to who is the most reliable and accountable member to be the Moderator of AA.
Getting votes is not right as this is not one of those reality shows leh. Members who know the candidates will vote for their their favourite one. But there are many members who post their threads in AA and do not read ALL the other threads, except for replies to their own. Hence, these members will not know who the candidates ah mah.
Karma, when will karma strike?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats why like i said again , the burden of proof rests on the person to prove that he is guilty. There are so many unsolved cases. There are reasons its unsolved. But if u believe in karma , maybe he is gonna pay for it by burning in hell , or worse. But it will always come back one day.
I kept telling u that i have no comment on the molesters case , it does not concern me. U can say i am an apathetic person , thats your opinion. Everyone is entitled to thier opinion.
I know you are talking about the molesters case. U havent been so vigorous at it since those issues surfaced up. I know you are trying to 'warn' us , to 'impose' your views , yes i can read and i have read most of your posts concerning it. Like i kept on stressing that the burden of proof rests on you , to substantiate what you are trying to say since you are so confident about the facts and the truths. This is getting tiring , like politics , even after election , u have to prove it , or else , the people that once believed you will start to get tired , you will sow doubt into thier heads instead. So that is my advice to you.
I hope maybe you will understand what i am trying to say.
Anyways this will be the final Q & A i have to you regarding issues of recent cases , or the molestation case whatever you call it and my integrity and ability to perform and handle situations appropriately and questionably doubts about my principles. So if you really want to, maybe you can PM me and work your magic from there. Thanks.
pikachu not picachu!Originally posted by Skibi:Definitely Picachu. He seems to be the best choice. As for Yuhaier... he seems to be too emotional and imagines too much. I don't think someone that calls himself a vampire will be good for AA.![]()
Just like someone who calls himself a devil is no good for AA? At least it's not written on the nick...?Originally posted by Skibi:Definitely Picachu. He seems to be the best choice. As for Yuhaier... he seems to be too emotional and imagines too much. I don't think someone that calls himself a vampire will be good for AA.![]()
Since you sound so CONFIDENT....Originally posted by Kenashi:Karma, when will karma strike?
ten years, twenty or never?
? like that u want to give advice or be mod for what??
everything there doesn't concern u mah ??
I am just trying to tell u all what i know, i am not trying to impose anything, if i am trying to impose anything, u will see it, i gave my proof n u should have already read what absurd excuse he came up with!! what other proof can i give when he said that every evidence i have is fake or coerced, u don't need to be clever to see through such lies, just rational is enough.
i don't care what ppl think, that's their problem not mine, if they choose not to believe so be it.
why pm?? i am open for all to see. i don't do pm unless it is a pte matter or outing.
it is up to jason whether to choose u or not, i can only give my opinion on whether u r suitable. from the post i read, i find u lacking, but that's my view, jason might want u, i don't know, as long as u keep in line n don't do try anything funny, i won't fry u
Originally posted by Devil1976:Since you sound so CONFIDENT....
Would you like to PROMISE with YOUR WORDS that if I can PROVE myself, you're gonna be EATING MY SH|T for me....?
TALK is CHEAP... DIRT CHEAP. Especially when ACCUSATIONS have NO PROOF to start with...
Shown all your 'proof'? What 'proof'? That you're from SAF and work in a departmental of psychic which allows you to tell the truth from the lies....?
GROW UP.![]()
if he stay out of here, i promise that i won't bash him hereOriginally posted by popikachu:hey hey Kenashi and devil...
off topic... solve in PM.
Or in other thread.
no vote for meOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:1 vote for Yunhaier![]()
Sorry.Originally posted by popikachu:hey hey Kenashi and devil...
off topic... solve in PM.
Or in other thread.
so poor thing..Originally posted by popikachu:no vote for me![]()
Don't be an idiot. You know killing oneself is against the law. Even suggesting or encouraging one to kill himself / herself is illegal.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
what proof??? yr words??? again???
If u can prove yr innocence, u would have already put them out here, not cowering behind some absurd lies.
how about this, if u can't prove yr innocence, will u kill yrself???
tell us, will u kill yrself??
stop lying, if u want to lie so much, go join PAP, lie with them, tell them how u can con more money out of every singaporeans, just like how u con naive n young gals here
talk is cheap, lying is free!! no proof, u kept saying no proof, when i throw in tons of proof which u called lies n came up with lies to cover yr lousy ass. get out of here, u PERVERT cum LIAR cum MOLESTER.
Go to hell n rot since that is the only place for u beside JAIL.
Psychic?? which damn world u come from, down from hell huh??
u r the only one here who need to grow up, not everyone is so naive to listen to yr lies. get a life n then die straight away since that is the only contribution that u can offer to humanity.
DIE U bastard![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't be an idiot. You know killing oneself is against the law. Even suggesting or encouraging one to kill himself / herself is illegal.
why bother with such people.. Since the police can't proved that the end of the case...Originally posted by Devil1976:Since you sound so CONFIDENT....
Would you like to PROMISE with YOUR WORDS that if I can PROVE myself, you're gonna be EATING MY SH|T for me....?
TALK is CHEAP... DIRT CHEAP. Especially when ACCUSATIONS have NO PROOF to start with...
Shown all your 'proof'? What 'proof'? That you're from SAF and work in a departmental of psychic which allows you to tell the truth from the lies....?
GROW UP.![]()
if i can kill someone n the police can't prove that i do that, i can get away scot free lah??Originally posted by soulwinner:why bother with such people.. Since the police can't proved that the end of the case...
YEAH. THAT'S MY QUESTION FOR YOU. IF I CAN PROVE IT DIDN'T HAPPEN. ARE YOU READY TO EAT MY SH|T? OR ARE YOU JUST ONE WHO LIKE TO PLAY AND TWIST AROUND WITH WORDS LIKE A 3 YEARS OLD KID?Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
MOLESTING IS AGAINST THE LAW
I don't see the law stopping U
F U, u lousy piece of SH!T
go to hell n rot for eternity!!
I take my words on the part on you growing up... Maybe it's not about growing up... Maybe it's just about the size of one's brains...?Originally posted by Kenashi:if i can kill someone n the police can't prove that i do that, i can get away scot free lah??
ppl like U!! wait for the police to do everything!!
could not make it as mod too, since u will be sitting on yr butt n waiting for others to do yr work![]()
If u can't prove yr words, r u going to die for lying???Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH. THAT'S MY QUESTION FOR YOU. IF I CAN PROVE IT DIDN'T HAPPEN. ARE YOU READY TO EAT MY SH|T? OR ARE YOU JUST ONE WHO LIKE TO PLAY AND TWIST AROUND WITH WORDS LIKE A 3 YEARS OLD KID?