TOTO can anot? 6.23miil leh.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wow tonight can still buy 4d or not?![]()
erm only 1st time leh.......can be more forgiving anotOriginally posted by clueless007:well it's the first time she treated me like this... she's sad ytd and today i'm juz trying to find out how she is but it seems that she's enjoying herself in sch and purposely dun wanna reply my smses and pick up my call.. i cant help but wonder y... and when i asked her, she said she was being selfish... wad does that mean??? i asked her she said i duno... wad an answer.. the worst case scenario is there's 3rd pt involved... sigh, kinda sux when ur gf is so popular with guys..
you will be equally selfish if you want her to celebrate your birthday instead of study for her exams.Originally posted by clueless007:sigh... yet another heartache... now i realised tt promises are meant to be broken over and over again... promised to celebrate my bday, she didnt, promised to celebrate the following week, she didnt, promised to celebrate tml, she asked me to change date again cos it's her mid yr paper nx monday.. the rest of the papers are after holidays... sigh... i complained to her once, saying tt asking her to go a particular place is exceptionally difficult cos she keeps on pushing it and she will tell me "there u go again",
she'll always be selfish... i dun matter to her in the past, now and nv will be in the future.... i seriously wonder y she agrees to be with me in the first place... wad is love? or is she juz trying to enjoy the feeling of being loved but dun want to give out her love... tt's so selfish...
time and time again... sigh... she rly likes to hurt me.... and worst thing is i cant say to her, if i do complain, she'll emo again, sigh.... i seriously wonder what am i holding to, heart damn pain now...
hey dun juz say that...she may not reali mean what she says...as u can see she is under alot of stress...shes goin thru a difficult period now...try to understand that n give in to her...u seem to haf a bad temper as well as once she said those words u seem like u exploded immediately...if u reali care for her, stand by her n help her thru this...its not that she doesnt care abt u, its juz shes v stressed with her own problems that she cant tell u everything at the same time...give her some space k?my gf is like that oso...but in the end i knw she still cares for me n love me so=) i hope u 2 will b ok tgt tooOriginally posted by clueless007:can some1 help? feeling so confused... dun think my gf luvs me anymore...
ytd, when we met, she was so stressed, afraid tt her parents will find out abt us n this is the first time she cried.
today, smsed her 4 times and called her, but she nv replied my smses and pick up my call.. i juz wanna noe how is she today.. is she feeling better.. from the first sms in the morning to the 4th in the evening, she didnt reply.. i was so worried... until 8 plus she replied.. she juz reached home after watching soccer match in school, i asked her how is she.. she said ok, then i asked her why didnt she reply me... she said she was being selfish.. i mean wth??? wad kind of answer is tt?? think she dun rly give a shi+ abt me... to think tt i'm worried over her, didnt even tell me she's going home late... nv told me anything until i told her i was worried sick.. wad is wrong??? talked to her, asked her y she didnt reply me, she said she also duno y.. i mean how selfish n self centered one can get?? i seriously wonder y she wanna treat me this way.. i dun understand... wad is wrong with some pple... how can i actually dun give FARKING SHIT abt ur other half...
love comes and go.. think it's time i let it go...
its hard la...the thing is, do u still love her?does she still love u?u got to ask urself that...empty promises...its very disappointing i understand...try to talk to her abt it...but u might haf to b prepared if she was in a bad mood...may haf adverse effects like she might nvr try to promise u anything after that n say coz she dun wan to end up empty promises again...whats the reason for her parents' objection?n btw how old r u?Originally posted by clueless007:i noe studies more impt... tts y i nv complain to her this time.. but the prob is that she agreed to it at first, then change her mind, agree then change mind, agree then change mind again... empty promises... it's not some any other weekends but it's celebrating her and my belated bday and our anniversary.. i mean this kind of occasion any1 will also want their loved ones to be with them... i juz hope tt after her paper on monday, she'll make it up and not give empty promises again...
as to her pressure given by her parents, we didnt go out alone for almost 1 mth le... the only way to c her is i went to find her after my work on 2 weekday when she finishes sch later.. if not she wun go out with me on weekends... and once my sch starts, the only time i can see her is on weekends... sigh... i juz wana go out with her and celebrate this special occasion but ............
In my opinion, celebrating 100 days together is silly and a waste of time.Originally posted by clueless007:she still young, parents will only allow after she finishes jc which is nx yr lor.. so LLST.... i'll try and accomodate de... but i think both parties have to put in effort de mah, it takes 2 hands to clap after all... juz try bah, i cant promise how long i cant last but for now, i noe i will give in my best... btw, i going uni this yr...
Now that you have calmed down...Originally posted by clueless007:"i juz dun feel right abt us, my love for u cant even ovecome the fear i have of my mum discovering us"
wad does she mean??? sigh....
Originally posted by curiousOrange:agreed totally. dats wad happens when u n her's age gap are rather wide (in my opinion.)
Now that you have calmed down...
Here's a bit of bad news for you.
Read what she said above.
I believe the pressure from her parents is real.
[b]But she knows that pressure is not enough to hinder the relationship...that is, if she really want to be with you.
She is looking for something significant, something so special that she will not mind making a bit of sacrifice to pursue the relationship.
But her relationship with you has not given her that feeling.
That's what she meant when she said she is selfish.
She couldn't make the sacrifice because what the two of you have right now, is not significant enough.
She is having second thoughts about the relationship.
Not because of the pressure.
But due to what she came to realise from the pressure.
I just want you to be mentally prepared.
Leave her alone so that she can focus on her exams, let her sort out her thoughts and where you stand.
After the exams, the ball is in her hands.
You should think about what attracted her to you in the first place and try to rekindle that.
Take care.[/b]
is this reply of yours copied and pasted? don't think your english has improved by leaps and bounds.Originally posted by popikachu:since you think it's time to let go, why not? you still got a long way ahead dude!
but still think over it carefully and one thing to remember, dont regret whatever path you choose ultimately... choose wisely, it's your choice!![]()
There are three stages in a meaningful and lasting relationship.Originally posted by clueless007:i noe wad u mean, i came to realise that long time ago, from the little actions and how she treats me, i cant really feel tt she loves me.. but i duno y she agreed to be my gf in the first place.. maybe she wants to enjoy the feeling of being loved, but dun think she rly has "real " feelings for me as all along, she's been so "off", so not enthusiastic.. i duno how to put it across... even though giving up so fast is not smth i will do but i do noe when to stop...
No point telling me. You have to ask yourself whether the juice is worth the squeeze after making an assessment.Originally posted by clueless007:it's getting more and more deep.. i should really re-evaluate...
well, she's really a nice person, treats her frens truely, no ulterior motives, wun ostracize others...
Your disappointment is a result of your infatuation.Originally posted by clueless007:maybe it's that i'm too demanding on wad i expect from my gf.. but i realised now that having too high hopes will only result in disappointment as no one is obliged to do wad u wish they would do.
Your sincerity might be what made her accept you in the first place.Originally posted by clueless007:i duno wad other good points i have but i strongly believe that i'll treat my other half truthfully, fooling around is not something i'll do..the only thing i can give her now is my heart..
Sorry 2 say this, but u are a little childish in wanting to break off with her just because she didn't reply u and u are not satisfied with her answer. You must understand that this relationship is giving her a little stress at the moment because she don't want her parents to find out about this relationship. She loves u, that's why she is with her, but also because she is afraid of her parents finding out, she's in a fix.Originally posted by clueless007:can some1 help? feeling so confused... dun think my gf luvs me anymore...
ytd, when we met, she was so stressed, afraid tt her parents will find out abt us n this is the first time she cried.
today, smsed her 4 times and called her, but she nv replied my smses and pick up my call.. i juz wanna noe how is she today.. is she feeling better.. from the first sms in the morning to the 4th in the evening, she didnt reply.. i was so worried... until 8 plus she replied.. she juz reached home after watching soccer match in school, i asked her how is she.. she said ok, then i asked her why didnt she reply me... she said she was being selfish.. i mean wth??? wad kind of answer is tt?? think she dun rly give a shi+ abt me... to think tt i'm worried over her, didnt even tell me she's going home late... nv told me anything until i told her i was worried sick.. wad is wrong??? talked to her, asked her y she didnt reply me, she said she also duno y.. i mean how selfish n self centered one can get?? i seriously wonder y she wanna treat me this way.. i dun understand... wad is wrong with some pple... how can i actually dun give FARKING SHIT abt ur other half...
love comes and go.. think it's time i let it go...