last time you said he step down you will disappear, but obviously he has stepped down but you are still very much here!Originally posted by Space1999:because he is here....his presence disgust me..
laugh all you want, im giving him an opportunity to beat the shit out of me..he should take it
yes pls stay in yours, poor girl, pray that someday when this happens to you i hope that i m there to help you , cause in your world nobody will care even if you are molested and raped on the street.Originally posted by ditzy:We stay where we are, you stay in yours.![]()
Originally posted by Ladi:I'd gladly answer it for her.
now you want to change topic again!?
Before you want an answer from me, first answer yourself.
1) You know who i am, then praytell, who am i?
2) have i ever said i will leave sgforum? if not, why cant i be here?
If you cant even reply the above, you are [b]unfit to talk to me.
Dont be a joker, you are a teacher.
Respect yourself and stop spouting nonsense.[/b]
Don't say till liddat leh, very hurting leh.Originally posted by Space1999:yes pls stay in yours, poor girl, pray that someday when this happens to you i hope that i m there to help you , cause in your world nobody will care even if you are molested and raped on the street.
Originally posted by allentyb:learn to use 'two straw' next time bah
See, you have not put the past away.Originally posted by Devil1976:We were using 2 straws. I insisted. It didn't help at all.
Originally posted by Space1999:yes pls stay in yours, poor girl, pray that someday when this happens to you i hope that i m there to help you , cause in your world nobody will care even if you are molested and raped on the street.
Originally posted by Ladi:you are not even somebody here, so i dun think i need to follow your "command" at all.
now you want to change topic again!?
Before you want an answer from me, first answer yourself.
1) You know who i am, then praytell, who am i?
2) have i ever said i will leave sgforum? if not, why cant i be here?
If you cant even reply the above, you are [b]unfit to talk to me.
Dont be a joker, you are a teacher.
Respect yourself and stop spouting nonsense.[/b]
Yes, can't you read my fcuking profile? You blind ar?Originally posted by S_T_F_U:ditzy female meh?
first of all tell me who am i, and dont worry i wont be like devil who seems to have a scat fetish and keep asking ppl to eat his shit..yucks, ijust want to know for fun factorOriginally posted by rainee:last time you said he step down you will disappear, but obviously he has stepped down but you are still very much here!![]()
wow, i didnt know ditzy is a girlOriginally posted by Space1999:yes pls stay in yours, poor girl, pray that someday when this happens to you i hope that i m there to help you , cause in your world nobody will care even if you are molested and raped on the street.
but... your profile can be bluff bluff oneOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes, can't you read my fcuking profile? You blind ar?![]()
As long as its him posting, you always have something to say.Originally posted by Space1999:first of all tell me who am i, and dont worry i wont be like devil who seems to have a scat fetish and keep asking ppl to eat his shit..yucks, ijust want to know for fun factor
well his thread of anger and frustrations and seemingly dramatic acting as a victim makes me feel like throwing up
i just have to say something
Rainee no point talking to these people lar.Originally posted by rainee:last time you said he step down you will disappear, but obviously he has stepped down but you are still very much here!![]()
your identity is for me to know and keep to myself. I am actually doing you a favor by not saying it hereOriginally posted by Space1999:first of all tell me who am i, and dont worry i wont be like devil who seems to have a scat fetish and keep asking ppl to eat his shit..yucks, ijust want to know for fun factor
well his thread of anger and frustrations and seemingly dramatic acting as a victim makes me feel like throwing up
i just have to say something
If I told you I have a wife, work from home, and have all the time in the world to flame people in forums all day long, would you believe me?Originally posted by S_T_F_U:but... your profile can be bluff bluff one![]()
Devil Rejected him thats why he is so angry with Devil?Originally posted by ditzy:As long as its him posting, you always have something to say.![]()
Have you answered? You are just trying to evade! Com'on, dont be a coward.Originally posted by Detached:I'd gladly answer it for her.
We do not need to know who you are to know with whom do you share the same intention.
Not keen to answer the 2nd question. But those who went "I will leave if Devil stepped down" has the credibility of a corpse.
Last but not least, a teacher who teaches with a tinge of humour to win the students over is a good teacher
thank uOriginally posted by Detached:I'd gladly answer it for her.
We do not need to know who you are to know with whom do you share the same intention.
Not keen to answer the 2nd question. But those who went "I will leave if Devil stepped down" has the credibility of a corpse.
Last but not least, a teacher who teaches with a tinge of humour to win the students over is a good teacher
Maybe he is acting like a girl, hence the confusion?Originally posted by rainee:wow, i didnt know ditzy is a girl![]()
Thank him for helping you evade the problem? help you get away from eating your own words?Originally posted by rainee:thank u![]()
heheOriginally posted by S_T_F_U:but... your profile can be bluff bluff one![]()
Now you owe me a movie with popcorn and cokeOriginally posted by rainee:thank u![]()
You AGAIN....Originally posted by 798:the best u can do is shut the hell up! wat is the purpose of this thread? to make pple more boil up n fall into ur trap again?
right now AA is choosing a right candidate to fit in here, since u r UNFIT to be one, why bother to come in n act like u r the big boss here?
everyone of us made mistakes b4, we did or did not things before n only heart know can liao. furthermore, u do not have any prove dat u r innocent either. n the more u r trying to clear ur name up, the more u r trying to mess things up.
eating your own words? I didn't know words can be eaten like popcorn leh. What flavor anyway?Originally posted by Ladi:Thank him for helping you evade the problem? help you get away from eating your own words?
yes, you should thank him!![]()
*off to enjoy my seaweed snack and answer other threads*Originally posted by zeny:Rainee no point talking to these people lar.
Let them fight it among themselves.
They got too much spare time liao.
Is better for us to advise others who need help.