heheh actually its quite fun the guessing game, i pm her to ask her who am i!!!Originally posted by Ladi:Oh, really? praytell who i am then.
And honestly, i have not even met you or PM with you before. honestly.
Be smart, but dont act smart.![]()
No lah... It's just like a 7-11 store... Shopping for the convenience of it....Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Good for you. But did he really commit all those crimes?
In other words, you're just an idiotic flamer wasting server space...Originally posted by Kenashi:who cares, i just want him out of this forum.
i am going to bash him every chance i got!
I don't give a damn anyway, i just want to put his name down beside the words "PERVERT cum LIAR cum MOLESTER cum BASTARD"
If i can send him to jail, i would have done it n be over with it!
It is funny how some people think they are Ms or Mr know-it-all! They think that this world is so small that they know everyone!Originally posted by Space1999:heheh actually its quite fun the guessing game, i pm her to ask her who am i!!!
btw you are at least 10 years younger than meOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... Come out and meet us Mr Space...
I'm getting lazy to speak with someone who doesn't even keep to his words...
I'm no longer the Mod of AA and you're still here... Yuo're suppose to disappear already... Talk about credibility....?
Btw, if you wish to excuse yourself by saying that you need not keep your words to someone like myself... May I remind you that you've made this PROMISE to the PUBLIC.... NOT to me....
But anyway, I already knew how little credibility you have... So I probably won't even bother to kpkb too much about it....?![]()
Like I've said Mr Kenashi... If you promise to eat my sh|t if I can show everyone that you're wrong.... Just don't give me 'absurb' excuses when I do just that...?Originally posted by Kenashi:proof???
i showed him my proof n he called them lies n make up absurd excuses to cover his ass, what other proof u need that he won't turn it into another absurd excuse, u tell ME!!
He is clever enough to molest in a cinema which is pitch black n there is no other forumites around, where got camera?? even if there is, that bastard will still said that nowaday technology very advanced, u can always photoshop!
I know the consequences of slander!! If he is innocent??? don't make laugh my head off!! He can't even defend his own absurd lies against my accusations.
since u choose to keep yr silence, i can't blame u! that's yr choice n this is mine
You Devil1976's clone ?Originally posted by Detached:Like some violent barbarians
Looks like you prefer perverts who bully and molest gals VS 'barbarians' (man who fight another man)Originally posted by Detached:Like some violent barbarians
treat a barbarians like a barbarian, after all dont barbarians raped, molest?Originally posted by Detached:Like some violent barbarians
hello? why cant i be here? is sgforum yours? i have never asked anyone to leave this place, neither have i said anything about leaving this place.Originally posted by rainee:So Devil has already stepped down as a mod, pray tell what are Space and Ladi doing here?![]()
I'm just surprised when you mentioned you're easily 10 years older than Devil.Originally posted by Space1999:treat a barbarians like a barbarian, after all dont barbarians raped, molest?
this is the only way he will understand, if not he will talk till the end of the world
talk talk talk
im so poor, i molested some girl and they flame me...im so poor, i help this girl and she say i steal her and her boyfriend and her say i steal her blah blah blah..
blah blah blah...
im sick and tired of this hypocrite...
Then why you still here replying his threads?Originally posted by Space1999:treat a barbarians like a barbarian, after all dont barbarians raped, molest?
this is the only way he will understand, if not he will talk till the end of the world
talk talk talk
im so poor, i molested some girl and they flame me...im so poor, i help this girl and she say i steal her and her boyfriend and her say i steal her blah blah blah..
blah blah blah...
im sick and tired of this hypocrite...
Wah, you got small brains.Originally posted by jojobeach:You Devil1976's clone ?
last time u said u dun like people who turned against their words, now there is one right in front of your eyes, and you are speaking for him!Originally posted by Ladi:hello? why cant i be here? is sgforum yours? i have never asked anyone to leave this place, neither have i said anything about leaving this place.
Is putting words in people's mouth your forte?
Or is this your next resort after you have eaten your own words of knowing who i am?
Praytell![]()
Often the right intention with the wrong approachOriginally posted by Space1999:case in point,
i was in overseas waiting for a cab, then i saw this angmoh slapping his gf around , there are lots of guys there but nobody step in while she was being slapped and slammed against the wall.
I stepped in and push him back, he was shocked when a guy push back , his gf took the opportunity to run away in a cab, and he ran away too.
i took the role of the person who stepped in and help while the rest who says nothing is the bystander who just watch and say hey its none of my business..
i feel sorry for you , is this the world you want to stay in?
because he is here....his presence disgust me..Originally posted by ditzy:Then why you still here replying his threads?![]()
We stay where we are, you stay in yours.Originally posted by Space1999:case in point,
i was in overseas waiting for a cab, then i saw this angmoh slapping his gf around , there are lots of guys there but nobody step in while she was being slapped and slammed against the wall.
I stepped in and push him back, he was shocked when a guy push back , his gf took the opportunity to run away in a cab, and he ran away too.
i took the role of the person who stepped in and help while the rest who says nothing is the bystander who just watch and say hey its none of my business..
i feel sorry for you , is this the world you want to stay in?
now you want to change topic again!?Originally posted by rainee:last time u said u dun like people who turned against their words, now there is one right in front of your eyes, and you are speaking for him!![]()
and pray tell me what you would have done?Originally posted by Detached:Often the right intention with the wrong approach
Why would he want to beat the shit out of you? It makes no sense. Unless you're trying to agitate him or something, then I'm at a loss for words.Originally posted by Space1999:because he is here....his presence disgust me..
laugh all you want, im giving him an opportunity to beat the shit out of me..he should take it
Praytell what is the RIGHT approach.Originally posted by Detached:Often the right intention with the wrong approach
Me telling things about her...? Where....? Most of what I've said about her would be in THIS FORUM where everyone can see. And it's true that I won't be interested enough to molest her. Notice that I didn't even bring this point up in the 1st place. But since you people are pushing enough.... That's part of my explanation.Originally posted by jojobeach:It ain't so much about his lousy deed.
It is so much about his behavior after the incident.
Touched already never mind.
Go around telling everyone she ain't worth much.
So she is the one who seduced you?
So she is the one who caused a fallen man.
If Devil knows how to keep his mouth/postings shut, he won't be in such hot soup.
The worst a man can do to a woman is farrk liao go tell everyone how lousy she is. Sure and what a gentleman he really is. Puuiii !