So you are saying he is wronged?Originally posted by Detached:Then those were wronged and sentenced to death for murder, should just keep quiet and back off, rather than continuing crying victim and fan the flames. And hopefully, God's Mercy will come at the gallows?
I speak for no one; only in the voice of myself.Originally posted by Ladi:So you are saying he is wronged?
despite he had asked for witnesses,
witnesses came out and testified against him,
then he said witnesses' sgforum account is taken over by someone else thats why witnesses turn against him,
then he said there is a conspiracy that witness and plaintiff conspired and lied to pull him down?
What are these? All his words! if one speaks for him, the witness is speaking the truth.
if the witness speaks against him, despite he is the one calling for that witness, the witness has been bribed or is telling lies.
so many witnesses have come forward to give testimony and proofs against him. What proofs has he shown to prove his innocence?
Finally..Originally posted by rainee:I seriously think that devil shudnt create anymore of this kinda threadIt will just remind people more about how angry they are with him.
Devil, it doesn't matter whether you are right or wrong. Public judgement is a hard thing to undo. You have spoken up, and they continue to stick to their opinion. No matter how many threads you have created on this issue, no matter how you said that you are feeling tired and sad, the truth and reality is, very few will sympathize with you. They will just take advantage of this situation to show how "heroic" they are and make you feel even worse by their replies.
So I think it is better for you to "disappear" for a while, maybe come back when things are better, or start anew with a new nick or something.
And Space1999 and Ladi, it is so obvious who both of you areDon't ask me how I know, I just do
wat for sit at the right of ur throne?Originally posted by Detached:Finally..
You may sit at the right of my throne
I guess my theory on the month end thingie is right on the money.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:something i dun understand.
what's the purpose of this thread?
i noe maybe devil wants a place to rant , to voice out his frustrations, but hor, he shud noe people will come flame him right?
den what's the point leh?![]()
har?Originally posted by rainee:I seriously think that devil shudnt create anymore of this kinda threadIt will just remind people more about how angry they are with him.
Devil, it doesn't matter whether you are right or wrong. Public judgement is a hard thing to undo. You have spoken up, and they continue to stick to their opinion. No matter how many threads you have created on this issue, no matter how you said that you are feeling tired and sad, the truth and reality is, very few will sympathize with you. They will just take advantage of this situation to show how "heroic" they are and make you feel even worse by their replies.
So I think it is better for you to "disappear" for a while, maybe come back when things are better, or start anew with a new nick or something.
And Space1999 and Ladi, it is so obvious who both of you areDon't ask me how I know, I just do
Don't tell youOriginally posted by rainee:wat for sit at the right of ur throne?![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by Space1999:hahahaha
another funny joke..coming from you
the biggest hypocrite of all.
Ya actually FIGURED THAT OUT BY YOURSELF!!Originally posted by Space1999:err try what?
you know mr tan, talking stupid for a while is funny
but after a while you are just talking stupid. something like those rodeo clowns..
you remind me of the guy in star wars jar jar binks!
yes hhahhaahaha
exactly
so i rather not talk to you anymore, because you are kinda stupid and you contribute nothing against and for...
Do come out and meet us?Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah, everyone who says you a perv is VK clone lah.
Got better one or not ? This one getting stale liao.
Once again... You think whatever you say must mean the truth huh...? Stop deluding yourself pls....?Originally posted by Kenashi:those who know both me n u, will know better than to trust U
if those who believe u have some brains, they won't believe yr absurd lies to begin with!!
Someone like me, who better to believe than someone like U!!
Roll over n DIE, U PERVERT cum MOLESTER cum LIAR cum BASTARD!!!
ROT in HELL![]()
aiyoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Do come out and meet us?![]()
you are shouting a lot nowadays huh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya actually FIGURED THAT OUT BY YOURSELF!!![]()
Ya... Come out and meet us Mr Space...Originally posted by Space1999:sigh thats always his first defence. always clone..
By the way... I would agree with you that those who like to listen to your 'little man' gossips, rumours and brainwash would likely to 'trust' you more...Originally posted by Kenashi:those who know both me n u, will know better than to trust U
if those who believe u have some brains, they won't believe yr absurd lies to begin with!!
Someone like me, who better to believe than someone like U!!
Roll over n DIE, U PERVERT cum MOLESTER cum LIAR cum BASTARD!!!
ROT in HELL![]()
US ? You got how many clone ?Originally posted by Devil1976:Do come out and meet us?![]()
blah blah blah blah blahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... Come out and meet us Mr Space...
I'm getting lazy to speak with someone who doesn't even keep to his words...
I'm no longer the Mod of AA and you're still here... Yuo're suppose to disappear already... Talk about credibility....?
Btw, if you wish to excuse yourself by saying that you need not keep your words to someone like myself... May I remind you that you've made this PROMISE to the PUBLIC.... NOT to me....
But anyway, I already knew how little credibility you have... So I probably won't even bother to kpkb too much about it....?![]()
Are you CUMMING...??Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Yes, I am loving it.![]()
Oh, really? praytell who i am then.Originally posted by rainee:I seriously think that devil shudnt create anymore of this kinda threadIt will just remind people more about how angry they are with him.
and btw i got a bit of chest muscles , dont try to grope it you know?Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way... I would agree with you that those who like to listen to your 'little man' gossips, rumours and brainwash would likely to 'trust' you more...
But luckily for those who are not, they can easily tell what sort of person you are.....