Cool.Originally posted by LinYu:knn! you enough or not?![]()
i've always wanted to do this.
Apparently someone wants to play innocent. I BTH! I don't chase police, police stop reporting back, me too eager to move on so never care, then now he come make thread again.Originally posted by LinYu:knn! you enough or not?![]()
i've always wanted to do this.
QuinSy not QuinCy~!Originally posted by CKeer:Cool.
Hello Quincy.
Cheers.
CK
2nd that. '"-.-Originally posted by Ferret:sigh T.T
Why is the title FEAR? Do you fear him?Originally posted by Quinsy:I see his face everywhere on average guys. Disgust.
Been having nightmares. Haiz.
3rd that "-.-"Originally posted by mistyblue:2nd that. '"-.-
i wan udon!! yummy...Originally posted by LyonK:man..im craving for kimchi noodles![]()
I don't like nightmares mah. I've taken up sports but still got nightmares leh!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Why is the title FEAR? Do you fear him?
Anyway I think if you take up a sport, it will help...
Hungry. Me wants cheesemeltzOriginally posted by smudgey:i wan udon!! yummy...
Very simple: Learn to forgive. You cannot forgive, you cannot let go liao. No matter how much you wanna forget, as long as you have no genuine desire to forgive, you cannot forget. It worked for me. So maybe you can try?Originally posted by Quinsy:I see his face everywhere on average guys. Disgust.
Been having nightmares. Haiz.
People, help in getting rid of nightmares? I've only found the method of sleeping with music vaguely helpful but waste electricity yeah?
*sigh*
*drama music plays*
*hands on forehead*
*faints*
ROFL.
Drama enough? =.=!!!!
BUT SERIOUSLY, I NEED HELP KEEPING NIGHTMARES AWAY. REMEDIES MUCH APPRECIATED.
wah... like that difficult problem to solve liao... your work very stressful issit? Your relationships very troublesome issit?Originally posted by Quinsy:I don't like nightmares mah. I've taken up sports but still got nightmares leh!
Yay~~~ Later eat soba for dinner~~~Originally posted by smudgey:i wan udon!! yummy...