been eatin udons latelyOriginally posted by smudgey:i wan udon!! yummy...
wow so good....Originally posted by Bontakun:Yay~~~ Later eat soba for dinner~~~
huh?!Originally posted by LyonK:been eatin udons lately
have u tried udon with mayo?![]()
Maybe my school work very traumatising.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wah... like that difficult problem to solve liao... your work very stressful issit? Your relationships very troublesome issit?
You go past da overhead bridge to my place da foodcourt. There got da jap stall. You canget Udon and Soba.Originally posted by smudgey:wow so good....
i also wan lei...
later i eat maggi!!! *sobs*
why not u buy for me?Originally posted by Bontakun:You go past da overhead bridge to my place da foodcourt. There got da jap stall. You canget Udon and Soba.![]()
rainee is right you know.Originally posted by rainee:His face that common meh?
Ask yourself, do you find it hard to forget because you still blame someone for this incident? Either you are blaming yourself or you are still blaming him?
You gotta learn to put this episode behind. You have so much more in front of you. If you let this incident ruin your life from now on, you are not strong at all. Not strong how to survive in this world?
Learn how to let go and forgive and forget. I know it is traumatizing, but it is over and done with. Learn from your mistake, you have so much more to face in the future.
Yes, his face is THAT common. Believe it or not, whenever I go out and sit on train and even at work, I see people with similar faces.Originally posted by rainee:His face that common meh?
Ask yourself, do you find it hard to forget because you still blame someone for this incident? Either you are blaming yourself or you are still blaming him?
You gotta learn to put this episode behind. You have so much more in front of you. If you let this incident ruin your life from now on, you are not strong at all. Not strong how to survive in this world?
Learn how to let go and forgive and forget. I know it is traumatizing, but it is over and done with. Learn from your mistake, you have so much more to face in the future.
How about you form a study group?Originally posted by Quinsy:Maybe my school work very traumatising.
This particular module which i absolutely hate.
Not me buy, my mum buy.Originally posted by smudgey:why not u buy for me?
Pllleeeaasseee?!!![]()
hahaha then ur mum buy, you deliver lor!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Not me buy, my mum buy.![]()
Haiz.Originally posted by Quinsy:Yes, his face is THAT common. Believe it or not, whenever I go out and sit on train and even at work, I see people with similar faces.
There was this once I saw this guy who really looked like him and I just froze.
I've been trying hard to move and I guess I've succeeded so far until the nightmares started coming. Since then I can't sleep proper.
My schedule clashes with my module group. zZzOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:How about you form a study group?
As much as one tries, somethings done by others can never be forgiven, only forgotten.Originally posted by rainee:Haiz.
I will share with you something la. I myself also got "molested" when I was younger. I was sitting in a bus, then somehow the guy who sat behind me just reached out his hand and started touching my shoulder and I was too panic-stricken to make any noise at the moment. When I didnt resist, he moved his hand lower. Until i couldn't take it anymore and decided to alight from the bus, even though it was not my stop. My mom was with me at that moment.
When I got down from the bus, I could see he was grinning a chillingly idiotic grin at me from the window. When the bus moved away, I saw him still looking at me. That look haunted me for quite a long time, even until now.
But I have told myself not to think too much of it. There is nothing much I can do except learning how to let go and forget. I just wish that one day, if he continues to do tis kinda thing, he will get his just retribution. Meanwhile, you shouldn't let this kinda people ruined your life. It is not worth it.
I think for you, it is harder for you to forget because you think you have a part to play in it by agreeing to meet him? Learning to forgive yourself is the first step you must take. Then slowly learn to forgive and forget about what he has done to you, since you have done all you can.
Wah... you take me for simi...Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha then ur mum buy, you deliver lor!!!![]()
if u dun forgive, then u cant forget. it will always be at the back of your mind.Originally posted by Quinsy:As much as one tries, somethings done by others can never be forgiven, only forgotten.
Adding in to what she and me said:Originally posted by rainee:if u dun forgive, then u cant forget. it will always be at the back of your mind.