i read it occasionally. when i do, my gf and i look at the half naked women in the magazine together. its really no big deal.Originally posted by s_40:I know its juz a magazine but I get v.fed up whenever my bf buy FHM
He said he bought it for the info tts in the magazineI read the magazine myself n 50% of the content r of half naked women. I really cannot tahan
My bf & I been together for 3 yrs liao lor..izit I nt attractive enuff?
Galz! Do ur bfs read FHM?
Guyz! Watz in these kinda magazine ttz makes ur wanna read them?
Originally posted by bigdeal:yaya but it ok mah coz many chiObus to c... hmm mayb u read more abt it den u will knw wad guys 1 & wad they thinking...??
no [b]bigdeal la...[/b]
mayb he want to know more abt girl thru the magazine leh..Originally posted by s_40:I know its juz a magazine but I get v.fed up whenever my bf buy FHM
He said he bought it for the info tts in the magazineI read the magazine myself n 50% of the content r of half naked women. I really cannot tahan
i buy FHM every month, my gf & i oso got read. i read so long ler still haven see half naked woman inside lehz, extend only wear bra and thongs, i dun remember got half naked....Originally posted by s_40:I know its juz a magazine but I get v.fed up whenever my bf buy FHM
originally posted by s_40:
Thx everyone for ur replies!
But I still paranoid leh... to me, FHM is kinda porno in disguise leh.. The titles of the articles, eg." I like being naked in my house". And some non-local FHM really haf pics of half naked blondes lor... My bf seldom look at girls on the streets & has v.few females frens, but I cannot tahan him looking at pics of girls in thongs lor.. Mayb I lack self confidence?
yub.Originally posted by s_40:Thx everyone for ur replies!
But I still paranoid leh... to me, FHM is kinda porno in disguise leh.. The titles of the articles, eg." I like being naked in my house". And some non-local FHM really haf pics of half naked blondes lor... My bf seldom look at girls on the streets & has v.few females frens, but I cannot tahan him looking at pics of girls in thongs lor.. Mayb I lack self confidence?
Aiya guys are like that one mah hehee better than having them to look at chio bus on the street while goin shopping with you rite... at least u know the gals in fhm wun rush ur bf with uOriginally posted by s_40:I know its juz a magazine but I get v.fed up whenever my bf buy FHM
same same my gf and i actualli read together and laugh together readin fhm, think s40 u need to open up abit anyway he bought it for information not seeing half naked woman mahOriginally posted by doo:i read it occasionally. when i do, my gf and i look at the half naked women in the magazine together. its really no big deal.There isn't much to see in Singapore FHM anyways..
/me whistle...Originally posted by TZR:I have a gf and i read couple of FHM in camp. As said, "in camp". Nothing better to do. But my heart is always belongs to my gf's. And also one reason... my camp's canteen only have FHM, iWeekly. So bo bian.
Most topics and stuffs in FHM, real interesting, increases knowledge too~![]()
Originally posted by s_40:Thx everyone for ur replies!