Hai... But I tink the pics & contents abit disgusting leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:den u read wif him lar...really ntng de mah...just a mag...
Originally posted by MidNiGht:Well... if he treasures you more... what's the big deal about NOT reading it right? Since he say its nothing.![]()
Originally posted by MoNsTer:/me whistle...
to be frank.. i read FHM myself too. its really nuting much. no big deal.. dun have to be jealous or wat.. lolx...
yup. perhaps put it tis way. do u want him to look at other girls and have lots of casual gfs but not buy and read FHM? perhaps its time both of u sit down n talk ur hearts out on this issue. 3 yrs wo, u treasure tis relationship then time to communicate with him ur concernsOriginally posted by s_40:Thx everyone for ur replies!
But I still paranoid leh... to me, FHM is kinda porno in disguise leh.. The titles of the articles, eg." I like being naked in my house". And some non-local FHM really haf pics of half naked blondes lor... My bf seldom look at girls on the streets & has v.few females frens, but I cannot tahan him looking at pics of girls in thongs lor.. Mayb I lack self confidence?
Then wear a thong so he'll look at you instead of reading FHM.Originally posted by s_40:Thx everyone for ur replies!
But I still paranoid leh... to me, FHM is kinda porno in disguise leh.. The titles of the articles, eg." I like being naked in my house". And some non-local FHM really haf pics of half naked blondes lor... My bf seldom look at girls on the streets & has v.few females frens, but I cannot tahan him looking at pics of girls in thongs lor.. Mayb I lack self confidence?
Originally posted by shandower:Then wear a thong so he'll look at you instead of reading FHM.
Well, you can't have the best of both worlds.Originally posted by xtraOrdiNaRy:FHM picture girls: 36-24-36
Our own selves: 30-26-30
Who is more appealing now?
erm...I even subscribe for my BFOriginally posted by s_40:I know its juz a magazine but I get v.fed up whenever my bf buy FHM
He said he bought it for the info tts in the magazineI read the magazine myself n 50% of the content r of half naked women. I really cannot tahan
My bf & I been together for 3 yrs liao lor..izit I nt attractive enuff?
Galz! Do ur bfs read FHM?
Guyz! Watz in these kinda magazine ttz makes ur wanna read them?
Cut up the pictures and paste them in his little sticker book?Originally posted by jetruby:Dun worry.... it's just a magazine for guys... like there's Herworld, Bella etc. for girls...... Reading the mag is very normal.... unless there's other thing he did to the mag.....![]()
Lol, hmmm, makes me wonder if you do that.Originally posted by xavier1979:Cut up the pictures and paste them in his little sticker book?![]()
Local FHM is nothing, alot of gatekeeping in the Singapore FHM. Hmm.... i share nude pictures of my favourite model with my bf.... and we admire the hot babes and dudes in any Magazine. ( my favourite one is still Tyson Beckford being featured in Playger! )Originally posted by s_40:Hai... But I tink the pics & contents abit disgusting leh..
I tink I'll juz let my bf read it then... although I dun like it.
Thx![]()