I just assumed everyone can read.Originally posted by Chin Eng:you can't. you are not the mod.
Becomes a 'ViciousKitty74 & Devil1976 - Pls discuss your issue here.' thread?Originally posted by honeymouse:All right, since Kenashi decided to leave it so that's the end of the discussion here.
Please stop posting on this thread!
*Closed!*
Allo....not as if there is a victoria secrets nightie waiting for you....come...explain to me. Cos I am really lost liao.Originally posted by Chin Eng:I am being tempted..... tempted..... tempted......
and I need to walk away from temptation.....![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:All right, since Kenashi decided to leave it so that's the end of the discussion here.
Please stop posting on this thread!
*Closed!*
You can only hope.Originally posted by honeymouse:I just assumed everyone can read.![]()
we shall see.Originally posted by Devil1976:Cool. As of the other 'last posts' he said he'll be doing, let's see if he keep up to his words?
Yawns.....the last time it happened. You decided that you are digusted and you admitted that the earlier issue was because you were trying to stand up for somebody....Originally posted by Devil1976:Becomes a 'ViciousKitty74 & Devil1976 - Pls discuss your issue here.' thread?![]()
devil, since Kenashi has left his last post, can you leave yours?Originally posted by Devil1976:Cool. As of the other 'last posts' he said he'll be doing, let's see if he keep up to his words?
Originally posted by 798:Wahhh....you so ruthless.
we shall see.
[b]i think its best u should just speak when necessary, cos ur advise n influence here no longer work to most of pple here.
while Kenashi is flaming u, u r doing the same thing by shaming him too. dun talk as if u r a victim here. u shudup n i believe the rest will follow too.[/b]
So Yun is the only choice.Originally posted by FireIce:is this even necessary???![]()
Actually I don't mind if they are tasty. I am a fan of Club 30 too.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Good question. You wanna test my food?
Welcome to sgforums!Originally posted by honeymouse:I just assumed everyone can read.![]()
I want you to note that I am ROFL as I am trying to type this.....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Allo....not as if there is a victoria secrets nightie waiting for you....come...explain to me. Cos I am really lost liao.
Was more focus on other things besides sad people. There is already way too many in real life.
shower...... the VS nightie and the puppies.....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ok. i got shower.
Chin eng argh....how? can guide this lost soul as to what is going on?
Yun has the unfortunate ability to type many many words.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:So Yun is the only choice.![]()
*kicks VS fluffy slippers @ Chin Eng vehemently*Originally posted by Chin Eng:I want you to note that I am ROFL as I am trying to type this.....
The VS nightie thing.... plus your pair of puppies.... whoa!
Anyway, I will only answer base on the trend of the discussion of my "tempted" post - ie, why do people choose NOT to argue with you.
Quite difficult lah.... as we'd discussed before (ahem, elsewhere), you set a very hard and unforgiving tone. In many cases you can be unreasonable lah, so I tend to handle you very carefully......
runs away and hide, still thinking about the pair of puppies in the VS nightie
The issues between devil, ken, and yourself...... i am quite confuse myself....
devil is no longer the mod, but does that mean he CANNOT write stuff here? what can he do to atone for his deeds?
kenashi? all the heated words, at best are just heated words. Sure he can be buay song with devil.... but what can he accomplish with all those angry notes.
you mean well, but seems that you are still persecuting devil.
So the question is: what does it take for all these to die down? Is it that devil just disappear? But is this fair? Seems that there are those who continue to jump at devil at every single word he writes, for what purpose? Once the villain always the villain, and once a saint always the saint?![]()
ha ha... maybe kenashi is devil's clone....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*kicks VS fluffy slippers @ Chin Eng vehemently*
I agree this is not fair. But that devil nick really lost credibility when he himself admit he has multiple clones for role playing.
How do we know that its just self bashing to get attention?
for one that accuses others of using clones, used clones himself. Cannot even let go of a nickname?
I had my nick registered as my registered alias. So I cannot excuse myself to create clones. I live by a different standard. I know. And I cannot expect others to be able to resort to my standards. I know.
But hey. We only got this life. Why not be proud of who, what we are and stand by it?
But I like Yun, I think he will be the best AA mod ever!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yun has the unfortunate ability to type many many words.
Too long winded when only 1 sentence will do.
Are you referring to me?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*kicks VS fluffy slippers @ Chin Eng vehemently*
I agree this is not fair. But that devil nick really lost credibility when he himself admit he has multiple clones for role playing.
How do we know that its just self bashing to get attention?
for one that accuses others of using clones, used clones himself. Cannot even let go of a nickname?
I had my nick registered as my registered alias. So I cannot excuse myself to create clones. I live by a different standard. I know. And I cannot expect others to be able to resort to my standards. I know.
But hey. We only got this life. Why not be proud of who, what we are and stand by it?
The honest man????? whats there to refer to?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Are you referring to me?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The honest man????? whats there to refer to?
If you dare to try and shame someone, don't be afraid to be shamed... He's trying to get his agenda across by pretending what he's not...Originally posted by 798:we shall see.
i think its best u should just speak when necessary, cos ur advise n influence here no longer work to most of pple here.
while Kenashi is flaming u, u r doing the same thing by shaming him too. dun talk as if u r a victim here. u shudup n i believe the rest will follow too.
Don't know what you're talking about?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yawns.....the last time it happened. You decided that you are digusted and you admitted that the earlier issue was because you were trying to stand up for somebody....
Which incidently, was your unfairness at work instead of managing real issues.
You say one thing, actually was trying to attack one thing.
I distinctly remember that in shoutbox, iveco and bontakun was there.
Okie.... -_-'~Originally posted by smudgey:devil, since Kenashi has left his last post, can you leave yours?
if you like to advice the new mods do it via pm can?
don't antagonize others to start a flaming war le ok?! for the sake of AA la!