HEY. DON'T SUKA SUKA jsut ACCUSE and PUT WORDS INTO MY MOUTH AGAIN!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*kicks VS fluffy slippers @ Chin Eng vehemently*
I agree this is not fair. But that devil nick really lost credibility when he himself admit he has multiple clones for role playing.
How do we know that its just self bashing to get attention?
for one that accuses others of using clones, used clones himself. Cannot even let go of a nickname?
I had my nick registered as my registered alias. So I cannot excuse myself to create clones. I live by a different standard. I know. And I cannot expect others to be able to resort to my standards. I know.
But hey. We only got this life. Why not be proud of who, what we are and stand by it?
Waiting for the end music and accreditions ley...Originally posted by dcx:
=The End=
Ya lor... Find a more creative line can...?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:woo its devil again...
Very intriguing sentence. Once a villian, REALLY always a villian? Once a saint, REALLY always a saint?Originally posted by Chin Eng:Once the villain always the villain, and once a saint always the saint?![]()
If I do. What else you are going to say again?Originally posted by Devil1976:HEY. DON'T SUKA SUKA jsut ACCUSE and PUT WORDS INTO MY MOUTH AGAIN!
SINCE WHEN I SAID THAT?!
Go FIND ME THAT LINE!
u better cut and paste it fast or take picture of the post because knowing him , he will go back and look for it and then delete or edit it!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:If I do. What else you are going to say again?
Or....what are you going to do if I do quote you your own posts on that line?
You want to apologise again regards to the lying? Or tell us your clone nick and cease from ever coming to sgforums?
Its in one of the locked topics.Originally posted by Space1999:u better cut and paste it fast or take picture of the post because knowing him , he will go back and look for it and then delete or edit it!
fast fast
post it now!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its in one of the locked topics.
And I have a hard copy print out.
Not until I get his word....or whatever he has in his last shell of respectability lah.Originally posted by Space1999:post it now!!!
It is indeed very lame, and not much has been achieved after all these months. All we get is more and more people starting to appear foolish in their eagerness to champion some kind of lost causes...Originally posted by Vel Vel:To whoever,
what are u expecting to get from all these?
do u really think people will jus go away jus because u said so?
seriously, are u gaining respect from people or disgust?
honour or disapproval?
kaoz... on one hand , i felt disgusted with all this online bashing
on the other, i actually felt entertained at realising this forum has kids who are glued to the computer screen, spent their life eagerly logging in to see what others has jus said about them, so that they has the excuse to boil up and then waste time typing away to so call gain the last word.
pple, what's the stakes here? the WORLD ar?
or your own face? i meant throwing it.
i mean... really the duhz.
*cough* mai gey gey, you also was in the same cycle*cough*Originally posted by rainee:It is indeed very lame, and not much has been achieved after all these months. All we get is more and more people starting to appear foolish in their eagerness to champion some kind of lost causes...
This thing should be long buried already...![]()
I ended mine already, but has the rest ended theirs?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*cough* mai gey gey, you also was in the same cycle*cough*
*Lots more coughs*
*choking on alcoholic mocha*
is it like , calling the game to be ended when you feel you are losing?do you get the vibes?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*cough* mai gey gey, you also was in the same cycle*cough*
*Lots more coughs*
*choking on alcoholic mocha*
Everyone moves at different pace as everyone lah.Originally posted by rainee:I ended mine already, but has the rest ended theirs?![]()
I also have evidence you said you want to go away after Devil has stepped down leh, then you are still here?Originally posted by Space1999:is it like , calling the game to be ended when you feel you are losing?do you get the vibes?
i do feel you have damm good evidence in your hand now
Confirmation of wat? Is it important to the real issue?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Everyone moves at different pace as everyone lah.
I also waiting for confirmation from the other party too.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Originally posted by rainee:I also have evidence you said you want to go away after Devil has stepped down leh, then you are still here?![]()
I don't wish to continue squabbling with you. I said I know but I never said I will tell you or anyone about it. It doesn't mean I do not know, I just do not want to tell because if I tell, it is like going back on my words.Originally posted by Space1999:Originally posted by rainee:
And Space1999 and Ladi, it is so obvious who both of you are Don't ask me how I know, I just do
why dont you try answering this first..
let us eat words together..
dont know just say itOriginally posted by rainee:I don't wish to continue squabbling with you. I said I know but I never said I will tell you or anyone about it. It doesn't mean I do not know, I just do not want to tell because if I tell, it is like going back on my words.
Get it?![]()
Originally posted by Space1999:dont know just say it
dont be stubborn , you already been proven wrong on ladi
im so sure you are wrong on this