Ignoring her is the best way since u can't "da han" her...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:I've got a lecture mate who recently changed alot. I noe dis ger for abt a yr,shes not in the same grp as me,but shes in the same grp as my fren,so i sort of know her.We did tok to each other,but we are not in the "good frens" catagory.
She was a realli sweet gal during the 1st yr.very friendly...etc.but upon reaching the end of the 2nd semester,she starting seeing one of the guys in my grp.dat guy is quite ah beng type lah.Till now they are still together lor.
Then after our long break,our 2nd yr started and dats when i saw the big change in her.Shes no longer the sweet ger i had known.She became so unfriendly towards us,(the gers in my grp,including me!).Whenever she see us she'll diao us.Then if she was with her bf and she sees us,she'll cling realli tight to him! Wat a B****!! It somehow seems dat shes giving the signal like"Hey,dis guy is mine"
Realli bua tahan!
So, now my fren had stop going to school with dat guy. Dat bimbo is realli too much! She's been treating us like dis since the school started.Cun stand her!!
Anyone of you out there know how to deal with such a B****??Teach!!!
I was thinking more towards this direction too.... But STILL, it's a pretty GROUNDLESS kinda assumption.... I would suggest like MOST others... Just ignore her... If you people are KEEN, just try to get back to knowing her (ideally without her bf's knowledge) and see what happens...?Originally posted by Klactovak:Seriously speaking, what happen to this sweet ger you used to know. Sigh... really Jing Beng zhe Lian, Jing Hei Zhe Muo! Most probably its the Beng's fault or... Brrrrrr..... better don't think.
Originally posted by domyoji33:ignore her! give her the " As if i give a fucking dman " attitude
ya dhes not in my "gd fren" catagory.But its quite irritating to alwaz have her showing us dat kind of look whenever we bumped into one another. if its juz once or twice,i still can forget abt it,but sadly..ITS NOT!!she showed us dat kind of look EVERYTIME she sees us.Originally posted by controversay:Bimbo is usually used to describe chio but airhead.
Hmmm...i dun seem to see a problem...she's not in ur "good fren" catagory so why do u sound concerned?
Anyway, like the others said, ignorance is a bliss...see no evil, hear no evil, do no evil.
*Haiz* I oso duno wat happened to the sweet ger i used to noe.My frens said dat most probably its becoz now shes with dat ah beng bf frm my class,she thinks dat its quite a "big thing" lor.Originally posted by Klactovak:I know, I know... once in a while I also kena diao by girls who think they are very pretty (which they are not!)... then you know what I did?
I make a "like wanna VoMIt very badly kind" of face. Hahahaha... sure make them very angry. I don't mean any harm but they are really asking for it. Urm... don't try this when the boyfriend is around or if she's got very sharp claws. heh heh... the other solution "HeckCareLar".
Seriously speaking, what happen to this sweet ger you used to know. Sigh... really Jing Beng zhe Lian, Jing Hei Zhe Muo! Most probably its the Beng's fault or... Brrrrrr..... better don't think.
Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by domyoji33:
[b]ignore her! give her the " As if i give a fucking dman " attitude
Originally posted by domyoji33:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by domyoji33:
Since that's the case, don't bother with her, try to forget u hav a frd like her and carry on with your own life...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:*Haiz* I oso duno wat happened to the sweet ger i used to noe.My frens said dat most probably its becoz now shes with dat ah beng bf frm my class,she thinks dat its quite a "big thing" lor.
She alwaz stick to the bf,thus leaving out her own classmates.She often skip lessons juz to be with the bf...u noe ah beng...
Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by domyoji33:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by domyoji33:
Hehheh... That's a good sign lah... It just goes to show that you're still a GOOD ger ger lor... Don't understand better lah...?Originally posted by yolanda_tan:i dun understand that
WAH.....??Originally posted by Klactovak:My best suggestion is still to imagine a big black mole on her nose and see it grow bigger and bigger or imagine that her bf is using her for ahem "unspeakable" purpose like scrubbing his toilet, kissing his feet etc etc... you know. Make it ridiculous and relief your stress. Stay cool
WAH.....??[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Klactovak:
[b]
My best suggestion is still to imagine a big black mole on her nose and see it grow bigger and bigger or imagine that her bf is using her for ahem "unspeakable" purpose like scrubbing his toilet, kissing his feet etc etc... you know. Make it ridiculous and relief your stress. Stay cool
Like that good what. How many people can be pure and simple now.... heeheeOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:orh..okies pple...since he said that it's better that i dun understand...so..hmmm...dun xplain to me