Bear,Originally posted by Bear:Send her to my office 6 yrs later.. and we'll discover how come she changed... ehehhe~ is that too late?? hehehe~
Well, all I can say is that sometimes, the bengs just get the best girls... and leaving few for the majority...
Waraoz! How can like that but now that you mention it, I'm really curious how Yolanda look like leh. & Domy too... heh... so excited about Sat.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh u all don disturb yolander wor~~~
*whispers* hey guys... i not looking liao... faster bully her!! hehehe...![]()
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 22 August 2001).]
------------------Originally posted by Klactovak:Waraoz! How can like that but now that you mention it, I'm really curious how Yolanda look like leh. & Domy too... heh... so excited about Sat.
Heyz.. don't you ever remember that she has to save the world before bedtime.. ahhahaha~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yolander: y never come for outing??*sniff*
steady lah....weeuuuwet!! but don b proud lah...coz its not nice but...can feel happie though!!!Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Hey pple guess wat? the bimbo is getting worse liao..yar,i tried to diao her back but she cun see me diaoing her!
So last wk, she diao my frens and me again rite in front of us! i was so angry dat i scolded her! then nw im having my study wk break so never c her lor.
Quitw proud of myself though! hehe!!
Or better still, look at her and call her "ShenjingBing". Also good.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:steady lah....weeuuuwet!! but don b proud lah...coz its not nice but...can feel happie though!!!
actually hor... if she tiao u all rite wad u all can do is simple... see her thn do the *humph*look.....thn 'look back and continue yr stuff thingy' this one confirm kek her until lao sai!! haahaahaaenjoy this new one
Hahahaha... at least you woke her up a bit.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Suddenly the stupid ger turned ard and asked me wat i not happy cum tok face to face. Then i thought y not straight away sole the whole thing? So i went ahead n tell her wat we r not happy abt her.
She then denied everything.She denied dat she got diao us, then she accused us dat we r the ones who started everything first. I was realli hot man! So, we started out quarrelling.In the end,she got nothing else to say, so watever i said her of doing it, she juz replied"u oso did dat!"Aiyo! useless man!duno how to quarrel one!
But i'm sure dat she'll go tell her bf and her frens. Tomolo still got lecture so definitely will c her again!
What a drag!